My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Young, 21 February 2018

Sara at the Southport branch was a star . We have never used Hays before , but we will be repeat customers .

Miss Kirkpatrick, 21 February 2018

Michelle roberts is a delightful girl. She booked my family holiday for me yesterday.
One of many holidays michelle has booked for me.
She is a lovely friendly girl and has become a good friend of mine for the last 7years.
Michelle gives great advice on holidays. And i will always book with michelle roberts. ( family / girly holidays etc.
Michelle is a 10 star ☆ travel agent.
Thankyou michelle.
I ll be booking again very soon with michelle.
PBest wishes.
Julie kirkpatrick xx

Mr Taylor, 21 February 2018

As always with hays travel in nantwich, exceptional service, nothing is too much trouble for these guys. Great experience from start to finish, and kept updated all the way through the booking etc. With my wife in a wheelchair the excellent service and considertion is great for us. We count all the staff at hays nantwich as valued family friends.

Mr May, 21 February 2018

Ness was very knowledgable if I wasn’t married I would have taken her as she was so knowledgable about everything well done hays travel you’ve got a good one there

Mrs Hobkirk, 21 February 2018

All staff very friendly & efficient as usual.

Mr Smith, 21 February 2018

We booked with Shelby at the Redcar branch of Hays travel. She was very pleasant and very good at her job. Mr & Mrs Smith.

Mr Holloway, 21 February 2018

Always quick to respond to any enquiry and follow up to ensure holiday meets our expectations

Mr Brown, 21 February 2018

Debbie at your Keighley branch dealt with our booking and we found her to be very helpful and friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Mrs Perryman, 21 February 2018

Julie was is extremely patient with us while going backwards and forwards from country to country, hotel to hotel, Thank you

Mrs Fox, 21 February 2018

Great service as usual from Maria Phillamore. She's amazing 😀

Mrs Stephenson, 21 February 2018

First class service from knowledgeable staff

Mr Afzal, 21 February 2018

Very helpful, patient, good customer service, polite everytime i called, responded promptly, Ouisa is an asset to Hays Travel.

Mrs Hosker, 21 February 2018

Paris was lovely and nothing was toouch trouble. He even took the time to ensure I knew about extra charges and ensured I was okay with this before confirming. Will definitely use again

Mr Dodd, 21 February 2018

Very good excellent

Mr Blore, 21 February 2018

Very helpful and couldnt do enough, very pleased...

Mr Moody, 21 February 2018

Fantastic staff, very pleasant and helped me in every way possible

Mr Saunders, 21 February 2018

Selflessly missing her lunch-break to ensure we secured a late Canaries' booking, Bella efficiently as ever, covered all bases and rang us later with split-flight seating details etc. Good work again ! Many thanks. Jem & Liz S.

Mr Burridge, 21 February 2018

Very helpful and efficient

Mr Booth, 21 February 2018

Good service from Adam who was very knowledgeable when we recently booked our trip to Madeira.

Mrs Lee, 21 February 2018

Extremely helpful and polite.

Mrs Walker, 21 February 2018

excellent service

Miss Arnold, 21 February 2018

Booking with Josie was a pleasure, she found the perfect trip for us and she was very friendly. I would definitely recommend booking with Hays in Bridport and we will be booking with Josie again.

Mr Lalley, 21 February 2018

Very good

Mr Williamson, 21 February 2018

very heloful

Mr Sinkinson, 21 February 2018

very helpful and professional as usual. many thanks

Mr Wilkinson, 21 February 2018

Excellent, friendly staff

Mr Vidamour, 21 February 2018

Speedy / efficient service & followed up like she said she would do!

Mrs Walmsley, 21 February 2018

Excellent service. Warm welcome & friendly staff.
Used Yeovil & Chard branches before. Will certainly use again.

Mr Crisp, 21 February 2018

Usual excellent, friendly service from Gemma.

Miss Hall, 21 February 2018

Fab service as usual

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.