My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Owen, 19 August 2018

Was contacted by Lauren after commenting on a post. She sent me details of holidays that all fitted my requirements. After selecting the holiday I wanted, Lauren called me and the holiday was booked. Friendly, polite snd professional. Will definitely be using Hays Travel again.

Mrs Ashworth, 19 August 2018

Helpful professional staff who take time and are friendly

Mr Barker, 19 August 2018

good

Mr Bottomley, 19 August 2018

Mollie served us and was professional and attentive throughout. Nothing was too much trouble for her and we will be in the Chichester office for all our future holidays.

Miss Shaw, 19 August 2018

really helpful, gemma went through everything with us and found us what we hope will be a great holiday. we didnt feel rushed and even when we was adding/changing things she was patient, thank you gemma and Hays travel.

Mrs Mccrory, 19 August 2018

Great staff

Miss Osborn, 19 August 2018

Brilliant service by Amber and Shelby booked my holiday in no time! Can't thank them enough for taking the stress off me thanks girls! Xx

Mr Warne, 19 August 2018

We always endeavour to book through Hays Travel, Yeovil. Pam knows exactly what we are looking for and goes that extra mile (with infinite patience) to make all our arrangements. To date we have always been pleased with the service from Hay's (previously Bath Travel) - long may it continue!

Mr Aikenhead, 19 August 2018

great attention by a very good member of your staff, who went out of her way to get me what I wanted. THANKS ASHLEY

Mrs Davies, 19 August 2018

I'd like to thank Joanne from Hays in Washington for helping me get fixed up on a last minute holiday, we thought it was a long shot and we'd left it too late but Joanne searched for quite a while and never gave up! I don't know how she managed it but not only did she manage to find us a family holiday but st an excellent price and All Includuve for under our budget! Never been so happy and I would highly recommend to my friends and family to use Hays at Washington 😃

Miss Moore, 19 August 2018

The service we received from Sean at the westbourne branch of Hays was excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with us as we made our holiday choice. We are yet to go on the holiday but really happy with the service we have received this far.

Mr Le moigne, 19 August 2018

Fast and efficient booked twoholidays at once

Mrs Thomas, 19 August 2018

Excellent advise and recommendations nothing too much trouble

Mr Baker, 19 August 2018

Brilliant service from knowledgeable staff.

Miss Barras, 19 August 2018

Kirsty was very helpful and made a quick and easy booking

Mr Scott, 19 August 2018

Really good experience, was happy with the level of detail the advisor went into. I think she really went above and beyond. And she did really well in understand what we wanted. Thank you

Mr Deighton, 19 August 2018

Service Good. However no ATOL certificate given

Mr Vermiglio, 19 August 2018

Hi thought the service was fantastic. Katie could not do enough for us. Very thorough , took a lot of time to find the right holiday for us.

Mr Wake, 19 August 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Bridle, 19 August 2018

As usual,,,very helpful ,we could not find anything suitable for us ,but julie came up trumps ,we will be back

Mrs Jarvis, 19 August 2018

Quick service &a very informative rep on Croatia . Easy to talk to & put at ease .

Mrs Ebdon, 19 August 2018

Always so helpful

Miss Cannell, 19 August 2018

Miss Grainger, 19 August 2018

Sarah Bowden was great. Extremely helpful, polite and efficient. Was a great experience. Got exactly what I was looking for for a good price. As well as doing the flights, accommodation and transfers we needed she also gave a list of excursions in each city and let me know all of the details I require example visa info, rates, that I needed! A**** service!

Miss Marklew, 19 August 2018

Amy was amazingly helpful and polite. She made it a pleasure to make the booking and to talk to.

Mrs Croan, 19 August 2018

very nice young lady ,was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Barry, 19 August 2018

Lisa Hughes has been fantastic. Hassle free service amazing

Mrs Nelhams, 19 August 2018

Excelled fast and reliable service.

Mrs Ridd, 19 August 2018

Pleasant and well informed staff

Mrs Johnston, 19 August 2018

Amanda was wonderful. Always has the time to go through things thoroughly . Love booking my holidays with her.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.