My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108302 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Leen, 25 May 2018

Excellent fast and friendly service.

Mrs Reynolds, 25 May 2018

Tanya from the Boscombe branch provided an amazing customer service. Tanya was very welcoming and approachable when I entered the store.

Tanya was so helpful and was happy to go over and revisit the several holiday options that I chosen. I eventually picked an option of my choice.

Thank you for amazing customer service but also you're personal friendly customer service.
I have been an operational trainer for a well recognised company in Bournemouth and Tanya exceeded my expectations.

Thank you Tanya
.

Mr Thompson, 25 May 2018

I would recommend Hays to everyone, I've booked with Hays year after year

Mrs Anstead, 25 May 2018

Lisa C was extremely helpful, patient and informative.

Mrs Selway, 25 May 2018

Amazing service 😉 Very Friendly 😉 Always give 100%

Mrs Porter, 25 May 2018

very pleasant, nothing to much trouble helping someone going on holiday for the first time on their own. would recommend anyone to book a holiday with them.

Mrs Hayton, 25 May 2018

Very helpful

Mr Saunders, 25 May 2018

Your home worker was the best I have dealt with, and I will be using her again

Miss Leather, 25 May 2018

Kirsty from hartlepool hays travel was extremely helpfull and told me everything she could. She really helped my confidence on becoming more secure about my first booking.

Mr Dourmoush, 25 May 2018

Kellie was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the booking.

Miss Hunter, 25 May 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff.. went above and beyond helping me

Mr White, 25 May 2018

Good, quick, efficient, friendly.

Mrs Critchlow, 25 May 2018

We always receive a prompt and effective service from the booking team

Mr Matthew, 25 May 2018

Wonderful help from Sean in Westbourne. Saved us money

Mrs Major, 25 May 2018

Informative and knowledgeable

Mr Edwards, 25 May 2018

Very helpful and patient with good knowledge of hotels.

Mrs Tress, 25 May 2018

Heys Travel in Pickering. Staff are very Helpful especially Kelly who usually deals
with our booking.

Mrs Carton, 25 May 2018

Top notch. Have used this branch before and had excellent service from the agent Tisha, so came back to her to make a booking. All done over the telephone with expertise and friendliness.

Ms Moss, 25 May 2018

Good communication and service

Mrs Graham, 25 May 2018

Pleasant staff. No waiting. Efficiently dealt with.

Miss Bailey, 25 May 2018

Natalie was very professional and delivered excellent customer service

Mrs Rickard, 25 May 2018

Always get what we want and helpfull

Mr Mansell, 25 May 2018

Sharon was very helpful and knowledgeable

Mr Stinchcombe, 25 May 2018

Tim supplied an excellent service

Mrs Richman, 25 May 2018

I found the lady who did my booking to be very good and helped me find the holiday I required.

Miss Roberts, 25 May 2018

Gave good advice and what to expect. Answered all my questions about trips in mexico very friendly and easy to talk too

Mrs Walton, 25 May 2018

The staff are always friendly and ready to help. Tracey at the Blyth store booked our holiday and no matter how many questions we asked answered them all, she is a real credit to the store. Fantastic service as always

Ms Butterworth, 25 May 2018

We just went to ask about last minute deals.and Hays found a little break to Cyprus for us.not been before so fingers crossed it will be OK. Thanks you.

Mr Dunlop, 25 May 2018

Usual excellent service from Steve Smith.

Mr Fallas, 25 May 2018

Very good service happy with the price to

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.