My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125636 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Harrison, 12 November 2018

Excellent service from friendly helpful staff member.

Miss Cox, 12 November 2018

Amazing service! Booked my wedding with Tracey and didn’t stress once. She got all the answers I needed and helped me sort it at ease

Mrs Ledger, 12 November 2018

Maria is such a delight to speak to, she brought together a great package with flights and hotels just as we wanted.

Can’t wait to jet off 😊

Mrs Grant, 12 November 2018

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpfully. More than happy to search for what we wanted and work with us when we changed our minds! Will use Hayes of Morpeth again.

Mrs Wadsworth, 12 November 2018

brenda a nice pleasant efficient lady and gd prices aswell

Mr Jones, 12 November 2018

Very helpful and pleasant,will book with you again.

Miss Gordine, 12 November 2018

Quick easy & the option of a direct debit facility

Mr Coles, 12 November 2018

Good on booking

Mr Tinney, 12 November 2018

Friendly and helpful service as always

Mrs Mcfarlane, 12 November 2018

the staff are great

Mr Dixon, 12 November 2018

I thought the service we received from the hays travel assistant was excellent .She was polite and very helpful, nothing was to much trouble for her. She made booking a holiday a joy and not a chore if it was up to my wife and I she would get employee of the month. Many thanks from us both

Mrs Forsyth, 12 November 2018

Laura garner branch manager at Castleford was really helpful in finding the best holiday package for me

Mr Mullen, 12 November 2018

Our holiday was organised by Laura and she was very helpful and pleasant. We are pre booking our seats and she is going to sort this out for us at the relevant time which helps us immensely. She also sorted out our insurance.

Mrs Stokes, 12 November 2018

Laura is absolutely amazing and so understanding. She has put a lot of work into our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for your patience and help x

Ms Manikin, 12 November 2018

Very helpful and a good experience when booking the holiday, I just hope the holiday itself is going to live up to the expectations provided by the hotel website.

Mr Green, 12 November 2018

Simply the best.

Mr Lumley, 12 November 2018

Very helpful young lady at metro centre helped us book short rail break to York

Mrs Griffiths, 12 November 2018

Really nice staff

Mr Butterfield, 12 November 2018

Very good service helped me short out everything I needed

Mr Bavin, 12 November 2018

Very good service

Mrs Storey, 12 November 2018

Professional, polite, helpful staff, Emma & Tor

Mr Thorley, 12 November 2018

As always, great to work with this team. Sara her usual super efficient self going out of her way to providing a first class service.Very happy with all arrangements.

Mr Baldock, 12 November 2018

Leah did a great job of booking our holiday. We hope the cruise will live up to our expectations.

Mr Mcneil, 12 November 2018

The agent I dealt with was called Nicola and was very professional from start to finish. She went above and beyond what was required and would highly recommend their services.

Mrs Dobinson, 12 November 2018

Linda Smithson excellent as always

Miss Mckenna, 12 November 2018

the assistant could not of done anymore for me she was very helpful

Ms Dennis, 12 November 2018

Very helpful & friendly; when I wanted more information on the hotel location they brought it up on google map & even checked the journey time from the hotel to the capital.
Were prepared to spend time ensuring we looked at other options - overall I was delighted with the service I recieved

Mr Alton, 12 November 2018

thank you

Mr Holland, 12 November 2018

Kerry was very helpful and manged to get a great price for my choice of holiday

Mrs Elliott, 12 November 2018

Debbie was excellent as always, so helpful and friendly.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.