My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Dutton, 20 August 2018

The agent was very helpful and took her time to get us the holiday we asked for with a nice discount

Mr Thompson, 20 August 2018

Very pleasant staff and very helpful.

Mr Jones, 20 August 2018

prompt and pleasing service as always

Mrs Forster, 20 August 2018

Staff very knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

Mr Kane, 20 August 2018

superb service and went the extra mile. first class

Mr Bailey, 20 August 2018

personable and efficient, thank you

Mr Price, 20 August 2018

Excellent service as always

Mr Nelson, 20 August 2018

Natalie got us the holiday we wanted and at the price we are very happy with.

Mr Goodfellow, 20 August 2018

Are you surprised another cruise to add too the list thanks once again hays Birtley for excellent service from you all.see you soon 😊

Miss Beaven, 20 August 2018

Thanks for great experience first time booked holiday through this company very friendly staff helped me find my perfect family holiday thank you

Mr Hayes, 20 August 2018

very great sevice

Mr Pearce, 20 August 2018

the service was great the lady help us sort out are holiday with no buss.

Mr Nicholson, 20 August 2018

brilliant service as normal

Mrs Allpress, 20 August 2018

The ladies in the store were very helpful and made sure I got the best deal possible for my holiday. They took the stress of doing it myself away and made sure everythinh was perfect for my trip, thank you to Bev, Emma and Chantel.

Miss Pitts, 20 August 2018

Claire who we booked the holiday with was just awesome. Very helpful and took great care in ensuring the trip was exactly what we were quoted for and what we wanted

Miss Dowling, 20 August 2018

Ann-Marie was fantastic she has put everything in place for us, lovely friendly lady.

Mrs Muggeridge, 20 August 2018

Charmaine was very helpful, patient and very knowledgeable when we recently booked our cruise. All staff greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome

Mrs Oliver, 20 August 2018

Helpful and completely thorough wasn't rushed and given time to discuss requirements.

Mr Harris, 20 August 2018

Helpful and very knowledgable. Holiday booked 👍🏻

Mrs Shields, 20 August 2018

Another great afternoon spent with the ladies in Hays Travel Shipley who found us a wonderful cruise to meet our needs. Thanks to Deborah and colleagues.

Mr Thoms, 20 August 2018

The service I got was really good the girl called Lorraine who booked my holiday was very helpful and explained everything very well to me . It's the second time I've booked with hays travel and will definitely book again. Thanks again for your help much appreciated.

Mr Gover, 20 August 2018

We ended up in Hayes a lot longer than planned, we saw an advert on TV from the street. Laura gave us lots of information and then we chose a P n O 14 day cruise, she looked at options for us to get the best price. We were delighted with her service. 5* Hayes, Laura Watson was fab!

Mrs Walker, 20 August 2018

Friendly and helpful couldn’t ask for better service thanks Johnathan

Mrs Littlefair, 20 August 2018

As helpful as ever. Always great friendly service from the ladies at Hays. Looking forward to our holiday, thank you.

Mr Botell, 20 August 2018

The agent Jackie was enthusiastic and extremely knowledgable. She was able to answer all our queries and made the booking experience easy and fun. We had previously booked directly through Royal Caribbean and the same cannot be said of their offshore team. It is comforting to know we have a competent agent to contact if we have any further queries before the cruise. Would definitely use the service again.

Mr Thomas, 20 August 2018

Very helpful and there work force made booking the holiday an enjoyable experience

Mr Hodgson, 20 August 2018

Excellent

Mr Keeping, 20 August 2018

EXCELLENT

Mr Obrien, 19 August 2018

Always pleasant helpful and finds the holiday you requested .

Mrs Sen-gupta, 19 August 2018

Judith was professional, helpful, friendly and efficient in providing information and organising the holiday. She made the whole process stress free and saved wasting time. I would certainly recommend this service to my friends.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.