My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mew, 21 February 2018

Lisa was so helpful and patiently worked to find us the perfect holiday.

Mrs Maddison, 21 February 2018

Brilliant service as always from Danielle. Makes booking a holiday so easy. Massive thank you. X

Mr Daly, 21 February 2018

The staff were very helpful, happy smiley faces and knowledgable.

Mrs Gilling, 21 February 2018

Excellent service would recommend anyone to book at the Sedgefield office all the staff cannot do enough to please

Mrs Jenkins, 21 February 2018

Very friendly efficient service.

Mrs Ascough, 21 February 2018

I have used Hays Travel on several occasions as I cannot be bothered to do it all on the internet. They are so helpful and often make me think about things I would not have thought about without a person to speak to rather than a screen!
You are invaluable - please stay in Topsham

Miss Goodwin, 21 February 2018

Alex in the Ringwood branch was excellent from the first enquiry through to final booking. Customer service and communication was difficult to fault and his local knowledge of the area added to this. Thank you!

Mr Smith, 21 February 2018

very good friendly

Mrs Samson, 21 February 2018

Went to Hays in Ringwood Hampshire after someone suggested I speak to Rose the manager after struggling to be helped by the online agents.
Best decision I made. Rose made it easy and efficient even though I gave her very little to go on for what I wanted. Within an hour I had my holiday booked. Thank you so much Rose!

Mrs Hughes, 21 February 2018

very helpful in every thing

Mr Winn, 21 February 2018

Thank you Hays. We got the holiday we wanted with the help of your fantastic staff.

Thank's again Michael.

Mr Almond, 21 February 2018

No comment.

Mrs Hudson, 21 February 2018

Great personal service.

Mr Kilford, 21 February 2018

Great service as usual nothing to complain about

Miss Steele, 21 February 2018

Kirsty was very helpful, approachable and knowledgeable.

Mrs Townson, 21 February 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They explained all the intricacies of our booking and Tilly was particularly helpful.
I had tried booking on-line as I have in the past but the websites I was using were not easy to navigate so to keep my sanity I turned to your agency and came away feeling happy with the booking.

Mrs Reddington, 21 February 2018

Suzanne arranged our holiday plans for us and as always she went 'that extra mile' to ensure we were happy with the programme she pu together.

Mr Hills, 21 February 2018

Running out of new things to say! Toni as usual exceptional with her knowledge and efficiency.
gillian

Mrs Macguire, 21 February 2018

I always book through hays, reliable,very helpful staff I've never had any problems. I will continue to do so. Kind regards Kaye Macguire

Mr Partridge, 21 February 2018

We have booked several holidays at aylsham branch always having 1class service again under the new banner top dog the staff st Aylsham are always prepared to go the extra mile for you

Mrs Hewitt, 21 February 2018

Good service, stress free

Mrs Eyre, 21 February 2018

The service from the staff is exactly all ways helpful and make
You feel welcome and do there very best to arrange a hoilday .
Thank you .

Mrs Goodrich, 21 February 2018

The young lady who looked after us was most helpful

Mrs Atchison, 21 February 2018

Excellent service Sandra explained everything in full and mamaged to get us the exact holiday we wanted

Miss Carter, 21 February 2018

Good service via Facebook messenger, email and face to face. so well done no complaints so far!

Mrs Brant, 21 February 2018

Very helpful, informative staff

Mrs Quinton, 21 February 2018

Amazing service friendly and helpful

Mrs Little, 21 February 2018

Excellent service got me the holiday that I wanted at a fantastic price. The staff were polite friendly and very helpful

Mr Campbell, 21 February 2018

Rachel was such a great help when booking. Will certainly use again.

Miss Dilworth, 21 February 2018

Ashley was great found us our first family holiday and was very helpful and quick. She explained everything and made sure it was good value for money.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.