My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125634 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Binks, 13 November 2018

top rate

Miss Burns, 13 November 2018

Laura the travel agent was brilliant. Great customer service would definitely recommend using Hays!

Mr Gibson, 13 November 2018

Sara went "over and above" [again] to make sure we got a good deal. Thank you.

Mr Mallett, 13 November 2018

Excellent !!!!!!!!

Mrs Gow, 13 November 2018

Lauren went out of her way to make sure that everything was right for us and we were very pleased with the service we received.

Mrs Walker, 13 November 2018

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Brand, 13 November 2018

On this occasion we dealt with Assistant Branch Manager Kirsty. She got us exactly the break we were looking for at a reasonable price, exploring various options along the way.

Mr Mcconnell, 13 November 2018

Always helpful and will sort the best holiday and price for you

Mrs Peters, 13 November 2018

The chap I spoke to was helpful, polite and sorted everything really efficiently - I booked with you because of this, had been talking to a different company earlier asking advice and was not very impressed. I chose Hays as your advisor was much more user friendly!

Mrs Moore, 13 November 2018

Megan took her time with my booking and looked at several options for my booking. Very pleased with the service

Mr Lee, 13 November 2018

It took time but Sue and Sarah at Sheringham got us the cruise we wanted.

Mr Greenhalgh, 13 November 2018

Michelle was very helpful and and did all the paperwork for me too.

Mr Peel, 13 November 2018

Although still learning her trade, Olivia who dealt with us was most courteous & efficient ,giving a very positive opinion of Hays Travel.

Miss Danby, 13 November 2018

Very good service from Hannah in bishop Auckland very helpful and got my short break at an exceptional price.

Mr Wells, 13 November 2018

As usual super service friendly and efficient

Mr Knox, 13 November 2018

Lesley guy was amazing at creating the right holiday for us. Explained everything in great detail and helped with every request we had

Mr Giddins, 13 November 2018

Great service and quick to fit me in

Miss Findlay, 13 November 2018

Excellent customer service from Katy as always

Mr Spears, 13 November 2018

Titchfield branch always gives very good service. Thank you to Sara for all her help

Mr O'connell, 13 November 2018

Very good service from the Killingworth branch.

Mr Pullen, 13 November 2018

I have been looking for a trip to amsterdam for my partner and hays not only provided me with the best deal, they made payments easy through direct debit and the experience in the shop was amazing was made to feel welcome and they spoke about things to do in amsterdam etc would highly recomend. A*** service

Mrs Tate, 13 November 2018

Very helpful, friendly service.

Mr Parker, 13 November 2018

Johanne was so helpful and we would like to say a big thank you

Mr Lloyd, 12 November 2018

this is the fourth time that this advisor has found us the holiday we were looking for and i have no hesitation in recommending the servoce to anyone .

Mr Long, 12 November 2018

Megan dealt with our holiday excellent service.

Mr Ward, 12 November 2018

Explored options to provide us with the best package.

Mr Bruce, 12 November 2018

Excellent, friendly and informative service. Very knowledgeable about the holiday we booked. Would definitely use to book future holidays.

Mr Sinnett, 12 November 2018

Always go out of their way to give good old fashioned service

Mr Harrison, 12 November 2018

Excellent service from friendly helpful staff member.

Miss Cox, 12 November 2018

Amazing service! Booked my wedding with Tracey and didn’t stress once. She got all the answers I needed and helped me sort it at ease

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.