My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108302 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Birkett, 26 May 2018

Both Becky and Jackie were lovely and friendly to deal with.

Mr Purvis, 26 May 2018

Very helpful, showed us lots of different holidays and made sure we got the best deal

Mr Robinson, 26 May 2018

Megan was extremely helpful.great customer service well done

Mrs Mccarthy, 26 May 2018

very pleased with the help we received

Miss Chapman, 26 May 2018

Really helpful at advising me where to go for my first family holiday!

Thank you

Mr Wathen, 26 May 2018

I found the staff extremely helpful and knowledgable

Mr Wathen, 26 May 2018

Very smooth informative booking process

Miss Ord, 26 May 2018

I had excellent service

Mr Wardman, 26 May 2018

I have always received excellent service at Hays Travel Bridlington and last weeks visit was no different.

Mr Richell, 26 May 2018

Very efficient and friendly service as usual when booking a holiday this week.Thank you Sharon and your team at Ashington Branch

Miss Leighton, 26 May 2018

Sue was amazing dealt with our request super quick! Couldn’t be happier

Mr Vanroose-peer, 26 May 2018

Teresa was very helpful, sent me lots of information over to help me decide on which holiday was the best for us. We got the holiday booked very quickly thanks to her. Will definitely recommend

Mr Barlow, 26 May 2018

Very good thanks .

Miss Ovenden, 26 May 2018

lacking in knowledge.
on one visit a staff member had a bad cold and was blowing her nose and wiping her nose with her hand and then handling my paperwork. I pointed this out to her, she then produced some anti-bacterial wipes , so i asked her to use them.
Some of my paperwork had Mrs on it and i told them it needed to be Miss, they said they couldn't change it and that it didn't matter. I was not impressed ! It did mater to me.

Mr Sainsbury, 26 May 2018

Connie was most helpful and friendly whilst giving advice and booking our package.

Mr Thwaites, 26 May 2018

natasha richards booked our holiday for us and i would like to say what a nice well mannered lady,very helpful and will definatly use her again.

Mr Agg, 26 May 2018

As usual, very professional, helpful and friendly service from Lyn

Mr Eydmann, 26 May 2018

Very helpful and friendly. Helped me find exactly what holiday I wanted for a great price and all in short time. Would definitely recommend

Mr Smith, 26 May 2018

Excellent

Mr Whiteside, 26 May 2018

Very efficient and friendly service as usual when booking a holiday this week. Always a very pleasant experience dealing with the staff at the Highlciffe branch.Long may it continue, well done Jade, Serena and the rest of the team.

Mrs Tawse, 26 May 2018

the staff at honiton worked really hard to find my chosen destination.

Mr Stabler, 26 May 2018

first class

Mr Jeffery, 26 May 2018

From looking and chatting with Dennis Reddy to booking over the phone, found the whole Experience very easy and enjoyable.
Many thanks

Mrs Pashley-brown, 26 May 2018

I would like to commend Serena at your branch in Highclliffe. She was friendly and very helpful in helping me to find the cruise I wanted. Very thorough and made me feel valued. She is a credit to your company.

Miss Wray, 26 May 2018

Lyndon was very welcoming and helpful

Miss Knebel, 26 May 2018

Chris was friendly & got us a great deal. Have already recommended him to family members

Mr Mcalpine, 26 May 2018

Superb service thanks

Miss Laudat, 26 May 2018

The customer service was brilliant. The holiday I originally wanted wasn't available but the agent was able to find me a better holiday within my budget. She was able to answer all my queries without hesitation, and was very patient searching holidays for me.
I'll be using Hays again and recommending them.
Celia

Miss Choudhury, 26 May 2018

Fast, friendly and helpful
Thankyou

Miss Bridge, 25 May 2018

Nice and warm friendly staff. Good search options and advice.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.