My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98797 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Case, 21 February 2018

Usually see Natalie at Hedge End .Always very pleasant and helpful to provide
information on holiday options to suit my requirements.Excellent service

Mr Mills, 21 February 2018

I received excellent service from Milly in the Topsham branch. She was brilliant at responding to all of my queries on Facebook and then helped me sort out payment of the deposit as I was not local at the time. Milly was very clear and discussed everything with me without making me feel pressured in to actually placing a booking. Would highly recommend!!

Mr Chapman, 21 February 2018

In booked holiday in 20 mins great

Ms Rouemaine, 21 February 2018

Excellent all round service

Mr Grey, 21 February 2018

As always an excellent service from Hays', Devon especially was very efficient and very pleasant

Mrs Wood, 21 February 2018

great friendly service

Mr Harrison, 21 February 2018

Always fantastic service from your Jesmond Branch.
I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Miss Starling, 21 February 2018

Chloe was helpful and also Claire with the details

Miss Irving, 21 February 2018

really good servicevery helpfull

Mrs Watts, 21 February 2018

Helen Turner has helped secure us an amazing holiday. She was more than happy to answer all my questions. Always recommend her on social sites and we have used Helen before. Highly recommended.

Mr Parry, 21 February 2018

I thought the service was helpful and friendly and the young woman was excellent

Mr Harrison, 21 February 2018

Suzanna was very helpful and accomodating.

Mrs Neath, 21 February 2018

Very good service from Nicky,meeting our travel needs.

Mr Worley, 21 February 2018

Great service made our booking really simple.

Mr Stockton, 21 February 2018

Excellent,professional,personal service.As always the help given is most appreciated. Thankyou.

Mr Bailey, 21 February 2018

The lady who dealt with us was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy to understand, she put a lot of effort into tailoring this holiday to our needs, and constantly updated us as to discussions she was having with suppliers.

Excellent.

Mrs Shore, 21 February 2018

Nothing too much trouble. All questions and concerns readily addressed. Thank you

Mr Spokes, 21 February 2018

Efficient friendly service as usual.

Mr Smith, 21 February 2018

As always, the service from the girl's in Cockerton Branch was second to none.
Would recommend them to anyone. I would not use anyone else. *****

Mrs Taylor, 21 February 2018

Lovely staff, very helpful as usual.

Mr Roberts, 21 February 2018

bit disappointed after seeing price of £275 advertised in window but when went to book was told it had risen to £337 a person but wanted break Jessica was very good but would never trust your window displays again and would not enter shop on wrongful adverts

Mrs Fryer, 21 February 2018

Friendly, polite , helpful

Mr Playford, 21 February 2018

Very helpful thank you isla

Mrs Reuss, 21 February 2018

Very pleasant and efficient service.saved me having to spend ages on the computer.so thank you

Mr Purdham, 21 February 2018

Excellent service off Kelly in Hays travel Bishop Auckland branch. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Helped us pick our holiday to Madeira.

Mrs Simkin, 21 February 2018

Very competent and knowledgable advice

Mr Saunders, 21 February 2018

This should read excellent not good. The booking clerk was polite, efficient and had high inter-personal skills. A credit to Hays.

Mr Jeffery, 21 February 2018

Our travel agent, Claire Rosslee, was very helpful indeed and we were really pleased with the way Claire looked after us,,advising us and finding our dream holiday.
Very impressed with the whole experience, which was all down to Claire’s friendly helpful servers very.

Thank you,

Regards,

Dean

Mr Kemp, 21 February 2018

As always

Mr Mandley, 21 February 2018

Very helpful and friendly service.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.