My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98817 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Robinson, 22 February 2018

Always friendly and professional service from the Knaresborough shop

Mr Mann, 22 February 2018

Emma who helped us with a search for our holiday was excellent and so helpful we would give her a rise if she worked for us.

Mrs Jordan, 22 February 2018

Great help and service

Mrs Brew, 22 February 2018

The manager Stephen at Shaftesbury could not have been more helpful and patient. A pleasure to deal with him

Mr Heath, 22 February 2018

Very good

Mr Barr, 22 February 2018

Quick, Friendly and Professional.

Miss Venus, 22 February 2018

I have booked with Hays Travel many times. I find that the service given is always first class and have not had a holiday yet that was a disappointment.

The representative that I have use on many occasions is Sian Lapworth her attention to detail is 'brilliant' she has made my holidays very relaxing and enjoyable. Especially as we have had to use airport assistance several times, so the travelling was almostly stress free. She is a credit to Hays Travel.

I have recently booked another holiday with Sian for July and I will be booking a further holiday for November with her in the next few days.

Thank you Hays Travel.

Mr Eales, 22 February 2018

Alexandra was very helpful and organised our cruise for July. Looking forward to a great holiday.

Mrs Healer, 22 February 2018

This is the second time I've used hays travel and highly recommend them they give a excellent service and a extremely accommodating and very helpful in helping you through your holiday requirements and will go out if there way if they can to help you excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 22 February 2018

I normally do all my investigations for holidays on line but always go to Hays Travel for them to finalise things for me. We have been using them for several years and as normal, Lisa in this case, gave excellent service. We will be returning to them in the future.

Mrs Lewis, 22 February 2018

Excellent communication. phone answered very promptly

Miss Ashworth, 22 February 2018

Fantastic service - lovely staff.
Would highly recommend Hayes Travel

Miss Bennett, 22 February 2018

Couldn't have been more helpful. Took a great deal of time and effort to provide all information for the best holiday experience.

Mrs morton, 22 February 2018

Very helpful. Knowledge on what the cruise will be about.
Helpful tips on all aspects of the cruise

Mrs Sutcliffe, 22 February 2018

Found Janine very helpfull and friendley both times we went into Hays. Booked this years holiday definatley be back there next year.

Mrs Burns, 22 February 2018

Excellent and friendly help and service as usual from Sue at the Romsey office

Mrs Abram, 22 February 2018

We haven't decided where we want to go, so have had a few phone calls asking for quotes on different places and countries. When we made up our mind everything was quickly sorted and booked.

Mrs Vials, 22 February 2018

The staff especially Helen Stansfield are always very helpful.

Miss Nixon, 22 February 2018

Kind and courteous help from Bethany Price at your Lymington Branch

Mr Myers, 22 February 2018

Wonderful service from the team at Billingham. Many thanks to Poppy and her colleagues for all their help. They are the reason I use a travel agent. Their knowledge is considerable and they are so friendly!

Mr Farr, 22 February 2018

Our advisor was Jess in the White Rose branch of Hays and she was brilliant. Very thorough with the details of our twin centre holiday. A very pleasant young lady to
discuss our holiday plans with.

Mrs Fraser, 22 February 2018

All the staff seemed pleasant and friendly.

Mrs Wynne, 22 February 2018

Lovely,helpful staff. Now gone from my regular travel agents to Hayes !

Mrs Hart, 22 February 2018

Excellent service as usual from Louise and her team. Xx

Mr Hall, 22 February 2018

Excellent help from Julia

Mr Jones, 22 February 2018

Staff so very helpful would definitely recommend booking with hays as we have many times

Mrs Newton, 22 February 2018

Great service, and a stress free experience. Will be using them for all future holiday bookings.

Mrs Cooper, 21 February 2018

Excellent and friendly service from Sandra in Spennymoor Hays . She got us everything we wanted for our summer holiday.

Mrs Murray, 21 February 2018

Great service and very helpful,I got all the help I neeeded

Mr Evans, 21 February 2018

Amy Blair was very helpful and very good at her job found a great holiday for me all booked up and all extras done in no time.will book my next holiday with Amy at hays travel next time 👍

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.