My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98817 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Spink, 22 February 2018

We called into your new office at the White Rose Shopping Centre and your travel agent Jes who normally works at Crossgates office was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. She was very knowledgeable and we booked a holiday there and then. We would definitely recommend your company to our friends and family.

Mr Smethurst, 22 February 2018

Excellent service.Staff were very friendly and knew their business well.
Made choosing a holiday easy with pros and cons clearly outlined.
Would recommend strongly. I'll be back for next break.

Mr Hoyle, 22 February 2018

Excellent service Laura was very helpful couldn’t wish for anything better.

Miss Hennessey, 22 February 2018

Caprice undertook a good search for us to find what we needed, very polite, informative and helpful.

We found a more cost effective choice online and Hays were able to match this. Great service.

Thanks

Mrs Carrigan, 22 February 2018

1st class

Mrs Temple, 22 February 2018

The staff were excellent defiantly book my next holiday with
them.

Mr Birdsall, 22 February 2018

the travel assistant was training and gave us excellent service

Mrs Palmer, 22 February 2018

Kim at Hays in Christchurch helped us to arrange our holiday and was very helpful, thorough and patient

Mrs Pearson, 22 February 2018

They found me the exact holiday that I was looking for within my budget and with good flight times. They were friendly and professional

Mr Bidgood, 22 February 2018

Milly at the topsham branch was helpful friendly and professional. Very happy customer

Ms Tait, 22 February 2018

Gabrielle was very helpful professional and saved us money. I would refer your organisation to any of my friends

Mrs Hurley, 22 February 2018

Very helpful indeed. Got exactly what I was looking for.

Mrs Wharfe, 22 February 2018

very pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Rees, 22 February 2018

Very helpful and attentive as Ihave come to expect from a “Bath Travel” employee.
Thanks for the coffee.

Mr Mears, 22 February 2018

As a returning customer I'm already aware of how good hays are but this time they went above and beyond with helping me organise a group booking for 16 people with various requirements, After a lot of work from hays we got it sorted. Thanks to the team

Mrs Sharkey, 22 February 2018

1ST rate customer care 10 out of 10 very knowledgeable very helpful thank you

Mrs Davies, 22 February 2018

The young lady was very helpful, she looked thoroughly to find what would be suitable for us. Hays Travel in Basingstoke is highly recommended.

Mr Cook, 22 February 2018

Very professional and pleasant service

Mr Boughey, 22 February 2018

Very happy with the excellent service we received off Gemma

Mr Cook, 22 February 2018

Lisa was extremely helpful and found us a great deal. Thankyou Lisa!

Mr Steel, 22 February 2018

Karin was extremely helpful.Other staff members were polite and welcoming.

Mr Parr, 22 February 2018

Very helpful staff sorted our holiday to kos in no time at all.

Mrs Gill, 22 February 2018

Started a web chat with Jennifer who was very interested in what ideas we had about budget, places and specifications. Made every call as if I was most important customer she was dealing with from start to finish. Great help all the way through the booking process, even with us changing mind about where we wanted to go. Good recommendations from Jennifer and finally made decision and booked late last night. Amazing service and recommend you to all

Mr Wear, 22 February 2018

The usual friendly and efficient holiday booking.

Mrs Smith, 22 February 2018

Adam who works for hays travel in Consett was fantastic not only did he find the perfect holiday for our retirement treat Dubai he checked everything twice to make sure it all will go perfect, three weeks to go.

Mr Davies, 22 February 2018

excellen knowledge and service at your bolton town centre office

Mrs Ramshaw, 22 February 2018

Lauren was friendly and very patient with our various needs. Hopefully helping us to choose the right holiday for us.

Mr Wilson, 22 February 2018

Dealt with Gemma and she was great, really helpful and saved us money. Also helped book trips on our holiday. Really pleased with the whole service.

Mr Dauchot, 22 February 2018

All excellent

Mr Goodson, 22 February 2018

Politely and efficiently looked after

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.