My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108302 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Winter, 26 May 2018

I ve used hays travel at Houghton-le-Spring branch for years.
The staff in there are great. Couldn’t ask for more help than
We ,as a group of travelers , get already.
The score is excellent ( caught 2 boxes by
Mistake)
Many thanks

Mr Daniel, 26 May 2018

Received good service and will book with Scott/Hayes Travel again

Mr Hardwick, 26 May 2018

Michelle at Bridlington was exceptional in providing me with all the information I required and could not have done anything more to help me decide which vacation to pick.
Excellent ,
D Hardwick.

Mrs Moore, 26 May 2018

Fantastic service, helpful staff (Dominique) very quick and efficient

Mrs Hemmingway, 26 May 2018

Hays travel could not be more helpful I enjoyed my experience with them and would book with them again

Mrs Freeland, 26 May 2018

Emma and the staff at the fareham branch were exceptional can't fault them
We will definitely book with them again

Mrs Johnson, 26 May 2018

Helpful and friendly staff, they couldn’t have done more to help me.

Mrs Cooke, 26 May 2018

The ladies from hays travel bishop Auckland were great very helpful and really lovely i would recommend them we will book our next holiday through them .

Miss Hill, 26 May 2018

Pauline was fantastic. She listened to what we wanted and suggested something spot on. She worked hard to get it at the price we wanted. I particularly appreciate that she gave us some thinking time before confirming the booking, so we don't feel pressured.

Mrs Jones, 26 May 2018

very pleased with the service we received every time we book our holidays.

Mrs Chapman, 26 May 2018

A friendly & efficient service. Cannot fault

Mr Astley, 26 May 2018

Very nice and helpful

Miss Hardman, 26 May 2018

Thank You Samantha got us exactly what we wanted less than a month to go Great service as always

Miss Coubrough, 26 May 2018

Outstanding service by Hayley wareham

Miss Efstathiou, 26 May 2018

Brilliant!! Felt like it was somebody i knew who was booking my holiday for me!

Mrs Maloy, 26 May 2018

Great service as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else to book our holidays!

Mr Scott, 26 May 2018

Very helpful listened to what we wanted and found our perfect holiday

Mr Marchbanks, 26 May 2018

Very professional and friendly kettle always on

Mrs Packer, 26 May 2018

Every time I go into the Sidmouth office the staff are always efficient and friendly
Thanks to Liz and Laura and the exchange lady who did all she could to get me seen asap

Mrs Taylor, 26 May 2018

very friendly and happy to help with all problems that arise with me been in a wheelchair and needing a adapted room,thanks for stuart and jackie.

Mrs Shergold, 26 May 2018

Very helpful and booked a cruise easily over the telephone as had the information we needed

Mrs Scriven, 26 May 2018

Me and my husband was really happy with service provided by Shona.
She was very helpful and thourgh in finding us the best price possible for are holiday. We will be using jays travel again.

Mrs Campbell, 26 May 2018

Jo was very helpful and found us a brill holiday ,we have been looking for weeks at a price we can afford

Mr Goodfellow, 26 May 2018

Excellent service once again from hays travel Birtley just another one Lisa I promise not more hahaha see you all next week xx

Mrs Harvey, 26 May 2018

Emma was exceptional in looking for a holiday to fit our requirements. She went above and beyond . Thanks Emma

Mr Gordon, 26 May 2018

We can't. Bemore than happy with the the help we got from hays in Ashington especially from Sue she is a star was a great help in amending our holiday for us after it was so hard trying to get in touch with jet 2 but she managed finally and got everything sorted for us in can't fault hays in anyway keep up the good work

Mr Robson, 26 May 2018

Courtney was very helpful and knowledgeable a credit to your company

Mr Thomas, 26 May 2018

A year or so ago I booked Amsterdam in April & Prague in June via Jade in the Wrexham branche,As I was kinda used to dealing with jade I asked her advice once again and as before jade was very helpful and explained the details now I just have to wait till I go .

Mrs Marshall, 26 May 2018

No

Mrs Church, 26 May 2018

Always excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Gemma the manager who booked our holiday in record time as we knew exactly what we wanted.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.