My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Squire, 13 November 2018

Saw this on Facebook and phoned. Spoke to a lady called Tish at Exeter, amazing customer service. Very pleased.

Mrs Spencer, 13 November 2018

Excellent service from the Consett branch!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else and would highly recommend!xx

Mrs Gosling, 13 November 2018

Friendly manner , informative , efficient service .

Mr Bremner, 13 November 2018

Everything was fine . Woman was knowledgeable

Mrs Gwynne, 13 November 2018

Usual excellent service from very knowledgeable staff where nothing is too much trouble.

Mr Raywood, 13 November 2018

Fantastic service, lovely friendly knowledgeable member.of staff

Mr White, 13 November 2018

The young lady in store was really very helpful and professional at her job

Mrs Venus, 13 November 2018

Always use hays knowing I will get the best service possible from them. Booked holiday at Gateshead store yesterday knowing I would receive their best service and I did. Big thank you to all at Gateshead

Mr Laing, 13 November 2018

A huge Thank You to Hays Travel Leeds Merrion Centre.
I was so impressed by the helpfulness, knowledge, and professionalism of the staff when dealing with my tricky double booking today. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
And the fact that they got the holiday cheaper than I saw it online was an added bonus.
Once again, thank you. You made my travel booking so easy.
Highly recommended *****

Miss Horner, 13 November 2018

Lady who dealt with us was lovely an took her time to help us find exactly what we were looking for she was very polite an helpful.

Mr Matthews, 13 November 2018

As always, all staff courteous and efficient

Mr Schofield, 13 November 2018

Vary good service from Joe the manager, would recommend to anyone looking to book their holiday.

Mr Ross, 13 November 2018

Such a great and easy process booking with Abbie

Mr Woolley, 13 November 2018

Really wanted to book with you as psst setbice has been really excellent

Mr Preston, 13 November 2018

\excellent service

Mr Young, 13 November 2018

Unbelievable

Miss Mcgrath, 13 November 2018

Staff really helpful and knowledgable as always

Mrs Bolam, 13 November 2018

The advisor I spoke to called Hannah was so patient and helpful throughout the booking process. This isn’t the first time we have used Hays to book a trip and definitely won’t be the last either.

Mrs Martin, 13 November 2018

Alison in the consett branch could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Quinn, 13 November 2018

Excellent staff, and they are most helpful and will not be beat.

Mr Fry, 13 November 2018

Efficient, courteous and friendly.
Very happy to use Hays again.

Mrs Hopper, 13 November 2018

Excellent service, easy to talk too about what holiday we wanted and very helpful.

Ms Lambert, 13 November 2018

As a first time cruiser, I couldn't have received a better service, from such a professional and cheerful team. They have dealt with everything to make this holiday special

Mr Young, 13 November 2018

I was very pleased with the service and knowledge of the staff, everyone was polite and covered all aspects of our booking.

Mr Herbert, 13 November 2018

Brenda very good as always

Mr Munro, 13 November 2018

Nothing was a problem for Corrine explained all enquiries very professional

Mrs Lindsey-halls, 13 November 2018

Naomi was polite , friendly and extremely helpful. Unlike the staff at your Exmouth branch.

Mrs Dawson, 13 November 2018

I would like to make a point that Aimee at Bridlington branch is most helpful in obtaining the best price on my chosen holiday. She is always happy to help in any way she can. Also the manager Johnathon deserves a special mention for his outgoing personality.

Mr Soanes, 13 November 2018

Brilliant found what we wanted and booked

Mrs Bullock, 13 November 2018

very pleasant and helpful staff

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.