My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Smith, 20 August 2018

I receieved my usual first class attention with the manager Martin and his deputy Vicki

Miss Szygalik, 20 August 2018

Antony was very helpful, and found a package that suited us.

Mrs World, 20 August 2018

Ruth was very helpful, patient and got us sorted with a great holiday, hopefully!

Mrs Ellis, 20 August 2018

Annabel was so helpful. Her knowledge & service is brilliant. What Annabel doesn’t know about travel & tourism isn’t worth knowing!

Mr Holt, 20 August 2018

Nothing was too much trouble. Will use again

Mr Newton, 20 August 2018

Excellent service iv used hays for the last 5 years well done

Mrs Mckillop, 20 August 2018

Good

Miss Nelson, 20 August 2018

The service you provided was great very helpful information and not rushed on a decision. Would definitely recommend you

Miss Pemberton, 20 August 2018

Always dealt with very professionally by your staff and any questions I may have are answered knowledgably or answers are sought.

Mrs Grant, 20 August 2018

Lauren was polite and friendly and made our booking quickly and efficiently.

Mr Crowther, 20 August 2018

Danny was very helpful as he always is.

Miss Thomson, 20 August 2018

Steve Smith made my booking quick, easy and overall a pleasant exprience. Would definitely recommend! 5 Star Service.

Miss Tupou, 20 August 2018

Prompt response and helpful

Mrs Cunningham, 20 August 2018

Great service from Matthew

Mrs Mcgarry, 20 August 2018

excellent service from the ladies at Whitley Bay shop.

Miss Sutcliffe, 20 August 2018

Michelle was very patient with us while deciding on our holiday choice,
She put a lot of effort into making sure it was right for us, thank you xxx

Mrs Summers, 20 August 2018

Great customer service at Nantwich every time we book!

Mr Twiss, 20 August 2018

Excellent service and extremely helpful staff.

Mr Mullins, 20 August 2018

I found the lady at Hays Travel very helpful in arranging this cruise.
My only comment is that Mr Mullins name appears, whilst in fact it was Mrs Mullins who did the booking. (Mr Mullins having died some weeks ago.)

Mr Shires, 20 August 2018

Very good service from Jade. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and gave us good advice.

Mr Rainsley, 20 August 2018

We were not sure where we wanted to go but wanted it to be no more than four flying and in September. Debbie did an excellent job of finding something for us.

Miss Ellaby, 20 August 2018

Nicola was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to, she went the extra mile to make sure all our options were covered.
Totally made myself and my partner feel at ease organising our holiday and all our querys and questions were answered promptly.
Definately would use Hays trav el in RIpon again.

Mr Thomson, 20 August 2018

From entering the shop in Maghull Town Centre my Wife and I were given excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble from the young lady (I am sorry I cannot remember her name I think it may be Laura) This was our first experience with Hays Travel and I would not hesitate to use your services again Ian Thomson

Mrs Mirfin, 20 August 2018

Mollie was extremely helpful and very patient. Highly recommended.

Mrs Mccloud, 20 August 2018

Outstanding service was provided by Anthony. He made everything so easy.

Miss Harding, 20 August 2018

Pleased with the service

Mr Watts, 20 August 2018

Bev and Helen were so helpful. We booked our first p and o cruise Saturday. Not having a clue what we were doing, Bev took time to explain the ins and outs of booking a cruise, and was so helpful getting extra leg room seating on the plane which I need for long haul flights. Thank you Bev and Helen.

Mrs Jackson, 20 August 2018

The service was brilliant very helpful Bella and Alexa are a credit for hays travel thank you

Mr Mcculloch, 20 August 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Cull, 20 August 2018

Geraldine was 5 star as usual!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.