My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

242374 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
227033
Good
13700
Poor
523
Bad
543
Miss Ingleby, 20 March 2014

Fantastic service from chester le street branch

Mr Platt, 20 March 2014

Lisa Holliday is helpful, thorough, flexible, timely and accommodating - nothing is ever too much trouble and she always does more than is required. Perfect service!

Mr Scott, 20 March 2014

Prompt, courteous and accurate while also recognising need to be competitive. Well done. Fully satisfied with the outcome.

Mr Garbutt, 20 March 2014

All the staff at Northallerton are very helpful and polite. They will go out of their way to try and get you the holiday you want at the right price.

Miss Knights, 20 March 2014

GREAT HELP AND VERY IMFORMATIVE.

Mrs Preston, 20 March 2014

Very pleasant and very helpful

Mr Tulloch, 20 March 2014

Great service excellent staff

Mr Middleton, 20 March 2014

Good stuff

Mrs Begley, 20 March 2014

The adviser was well informed, efficient and helpful and prepared to take time to answer all our queries.

Mr Takel, 20 March 2014

I have dealt with Danielle on both occasions and it has been a top service

Mr Waite, 20 March 2014

Having dealt with Hays Travel for many years we can give nothing but praise to the staff. They are always pleasant and they will go out of their way to get you the best deal possible.

Mrs Howdon, 20 March 2014

I felt they really listened to our requirements and came back with a fantastic range of holidays to consider, all within budget and all very family friendly (thanks Lisa H)

Mr Gerrard, 20 March 2014

Went to the trouble of finding the right package for us, we saw a good package online but they did one for us a lot better.

Mrs Annable, 20 March 2014

I could not have picked a more perfect holiday if I had tried myself. The member of staff who dealt with me obviously listened to what I had said i was looking for and made a good choice on my behalf.

The whole experience was stress free

Mrs Cowley, 19 March 2014

The assistant Emma was most helpfull in booking our holiday,

Mrs Nail, 19 March 2014

Service was quick, friendly and professional.

Mrs Gierek, 19 March 2014

Julia was fantastic. She explored lots of different options and gave us time to think. She kept us updated without being pushy. Fantastic service just hope the holiday is as good!!

Mrs Boyes, 19 March 2014

Very pleased with service at my local Hays Travel, nothing too much trouble even down to organising car parking at airport.
Thankyou

Mrs Semple, 19 March 2014

Jo was lovely and very helpful

Miss Moodie, 19 March 2014

Prices same as other agencies

Mr Revitt, 19 March 2014

Brenda Proud always gives us excellent service. That is why we always book our foreign holidays and travel through her.

Mr Douglass, 19 March 2014

good service.

Mr Short, 19 March 2014

Lisa was amazing, she listened intently to our brief and found an alternative that ticked all the boxes. Zanzibar here we come :) thank you

Mrs Roughley, 19 March 2014

We always get the best of service nothing is to much bother.They strive to get us the best possible deal ...

Mrs Draper, 19 March 2014

very good service as always

Mrs Mccormick, 19 March 2014

Exellent very quick in snding us hotel voucher and transfer voucher

Mrs Coulson, 19 March 2014

Karen Green was brilliant, as she always is. She listened to what we wanted and came back with endless ideas. Then despite me making even more demands, she still kept hunting! Ultimately she has found us the perfect holiday and under the budget I gave her, what a star!

Mr Challinor, 19 March 2014

first class service by janet. makes booking a holiday
so easy. takes away all the stress

Mrs Crulley, 19 March 2014

matched website price no problems. very helpful and confident throughout booking

Mrs Swann, 19 March 2014

Charlotte at Ripon branch has been very helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.