My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

235913 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
220859
Good
13457
Poor
517
Bad
528
Mrs Suttle, 14 January 2014

A warm welcome followed by a lot of help from Katie. Very pleased with the outcome .

Mrs Robinson, 14 January 2014

I booked my holiday with Susan. The service she gave me was 100%. She gave me good advice about the company and the location of my chosen holiday. The booking was quick and efficient. I got the holiday I wanted at a reasonable price. I would recommend Hays Travel for the excellent service and sound knowledge.

Mrs Seaton, 14 January 2014

Excellent service from Emma as usual, every query we have she looks into and answers,and always follows through and keeps us informed. nothing is too much trouble for her, and she always does it with a cheery happy attitude. We will definitely continue to use Hays and in particular Emma to book further holidays

Mrs Thompson, 14 January 2014

MY HUSBAND AND I BOOK ALL OUR HOLIDAYS WITH HAY,S TRAVEL.OUR EXPERIENCES WITH THE COMPANY HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT. WE HAVE USED THE COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE HAY,S IN THE FUTURE.

Mr Hewitson, 14 January 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff

Ms Buckingham, 14 January 2014

so far so good (booking)

Mr Phillips, 14 January 2014

Have always been satisfied with service offered at local branch of Hays Travel.
Always go to there first, never even consider other travel agents nearby. Thank you Hays!

Mr Armstrong, 14 January 2014

A FIRST CLASS SERVICE BY SHARON WHO SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTED.

ROBBIE

Mr Petty, 14 January 2014

staff looked round phoned back with best deal and the best dates . Not for the first time really impressed

Mr Collins, 14 January 2014

very helpfull

Mrs Thorpe, 14 January 2014

The service we have received from Hayes (Pickering) has always been excellent. The staff are very professional but friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them to ensure that we have a wonderful holiday. We always recommend them to friends/family. Booking with Hayes is always a pleasure.

Mr Francis, 14 January 2014

we wre served by clare in high row darlington, very nice lady.
when we got home we realised we had made a mistake so todat I have been back and clare rectified the problem for us. Very pleased we chose hays

Mrs Haswell, 14 January 2014

Use Hays Travel because the staff show an intrerest in the holiday that you are booking. Information is very comprehensive and always correct. Have never been disappointed with a booking with this company. Time is never an issue with the staff at the Houghton-le-Spring Branch and feel as though I get good value for the holiday. Special offers are very welcome.

Mr Foy, 14 January 2014

I Found the work of Michelle Craggs excellent in finding us a Hotel

D.R.Foy

Miss Preston, 14 January 2014

Andrea did a good job on this. Both of us had been looking for several months, so I was delighted when a good deal came through in a hotel with good reviews and one in which my sister has previously stated in 2010.

Mrs Wray, 14 January 2014

All at hays billingham are spot on with service , what a nice bunch !,,,,,,,,,

Mr Atkinson, 14 January 2014

Friendly helpful staff as always.

Mr Cook, 14 January 2014

excellent friendly service

Mr Rider, 14 January 2014

brenda was very very helpful

Mr Bevan, 14 January 2014

Prompt and excellent service,could not wish for better.

Mr Gibson, 14 January 2014

Service is excellent, most helpful in finding alternatives when necessary and giving advice on areas suitable to our requirements. No request is to much trouble to investigate.

Mr Moore, 14 January 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful.

Mrs Lowes, 14 January 2014

Staff very cooperative and helpful

Mrs Cage, 14 January 2014

Thank you for the great service i received.

Mr Birnie, 14 January 2014

Brilliant service from Nicola and her team as usual

Mr Bowen, 14 January 2014

very helpful and pleased with the result Thank you

Mr Cox, 14 January 2014

Darren was very helpful from our Wallsend branch; he took the time to find us the best holiday deal which we were all delighted with.

Mr Duffy, 14 January 2014

The shop on Sea Road, Fulwell is my local agent. I have used it 3 times lately and have been really pleased with the service and attitude of the staff both in person and over the phone

Mr Taylor, 14 January 2014

you always get



















every time i book an holiday i contact your company. its the best by far. the service that you get is great. you can fully understand everything through the booking. and every one off your staff that has taking my booking have saved me money. i would certainly recommend your company thank you brian taylor.

Mr Miller, 14 January 2014

The staff we extremely helpful and went out of their way to find us the best deal available, we are really pleased with this service.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.