My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

228847 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
214141
Good
13159
Poor
511
Bad
509
Miss Robinson, 20 January 2014

Excellent

Mr Gillies, 20 January 2014

Excellent service from Debbie Rollinson at Hays Travel, Spennymoor. Very efficient when booking our holiday and extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank you Debbie.

Mrs Taylor, 20 January 2014

Very helpful member of team got us a brilliant deal and assisted in many other aspects of holiday requirements. Insurance, car parking etc.

Miss Raw, 20 January 2014

Fantastic service

Mr Renno, 20 January 2014

Excellent Service from Helen.

Mrs Claxton, 20 January 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The booklng was made very efficiently and they were able to answer all the questions I had.

Mrs Bolton, 20 January 2014

The ladies at Westhoughton office got us a good deal

Mr Cox, 20 January 2014

A very good efficient service again.

Mrs Manson, 20 January 2014

Service was excellent. The lady's name is helen she was absolutely fantastic with my self and husband. To top it all we were really over the moon with the price . Well done hays.

Mrs Ord, 20 January 2014

Gemma in hartlepool store, could not have been more helpfull. I'm very pleased with the customer service and how Gemma took care in everything I needed.

Thank you so much
Mrs E Ord

Mrs Johnson, 20 January 2014

We booked our holiday in the fulwell branch with Danielle she was really helpful and we would recommend that branch to anyon

Mrs Eades, 20 January 2014

Booked with linda lazenby as i have done several times before , she is very helpful and cant do enough for you

Mr Youern, 20 January 2014

Excellent service, got by far the best deal, will definitely use hays from now on

Mr Lober, 20 January 2014

Jackie Wilson has consistently provided a very high level of service over several cruise bookings made through Hays and on this last occasion she excelled herself by both fulfilling my request and suggesting enhancements. She is very conscientious and follows through on every detail until she has the best answer to any issue before communicating back to me. I am very glad to have the opportunity to provide this feedback. Terry Lober

Mrs Surtees, 20 January 2014

thank you sue you was really helpful and friendly.

did a great job finding our family hols.

many thanks.

dawn an family.

Mr Pound, 20 January 2014

Always get good service the girls are very good and helpfull

Mr Corr, 20 January 2014

Customer service was 5 star. Great price. Friendly staff.

Miss Smith, 20 January 2014

Claire was brilliant at looking into different scenarios and very easy to deal with via Facebook and email.

Mrs Stein, 20 January 2014

I Have a discount voucher for £10.00 for loyalty payment, when using the promo code, this does not work. For the 2ndtime I have not had the discount offered to me

Mr Carpenter, 20 January 2014

Well OK, been waiting for 2 weeks for our booking confirmation to be corrected, rang and was told it was in hand but am still waiting.

Mrs Prescott, 20 January 2014

Cheryl couldn't do enough for me and found me a lovely holiday to Santarini. .. I would definitely recommend her ( and have already done so) to everyone and book again with her.

Mrs Nelson, 20 January 2014

Never really book with anyone else as Sue always gives customer satisfaction.

Mr Wood, 20 January 2014

Service was exemplary. My operative (Sara) got back to me quickly with options for holidays. Holiday booked within 4 days. Would use again and highly recommend Thanks

Mrs Nelson, 20 January 2014

Excellent service always rings back and answers any questions.

Mrs Nelson, 20 January 2014

Always good service from Sue.

Miss Roberts, 20 January 2014

Very happy with my booking

Mr Merrell, 20 January 2014

Leah at your Northallerton branch always gives excellent service and we have followed her here from your Darlington branch where she previously worked.
Her knowledge of the cruise market is second to none and she has got us some really good deals.
She is always cheerful and polite and goes the extra mile to ensure that you get the holiday you want.
I cannot speak too highly of her and she is the reason we always come to Hays.

Mrs Daniels, 20 January 2014

Excellent service from Hays as usual. A pleasure to deal with Louise Hockaday.

Miss Flockhart, 20 January 2014

All of our questions were answered and we were very happy with the service .

Mr Brooks, 20 January 2014

Was throroughly pleased how Emma handled our request and the effiency to which she found us exactly what we were looking for at a price that was better than we found online!!

Excellent service will be recommending to all friends and family!!

Cant wait for our holiday now!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.