My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

223599 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
209126
Good
12971
Poor
506
Bad
497
Mrs Taylor, 26 January 2014

The travel agent who I spoke to was lovely her name was jane she was very acommadating and professional I would book with hays trsvel again thsnks

Mrs Parkinson, 26 January 2014

We have booked with Hays for the last 5 years but dont always get our £10 discount for being good customers

Mr Viney, 26 January 2014

Thanks Emma, excellent job!

Mr Parr, 26 January 2014

and with lusanne it all ways is you can trust her to get you the best she can

Mr Hawkins, 26 January 2014

Friendly and fast services.

Mrs Williams, 26 January 2014

good service up to now thank you.

Miss Seaman, 26 January 2014

Excellent service from the staff! Katie was very helpful and friendly!

Mrs Butler, 26 January 2014

Anna always available to look at availability even when I contact her at inappropriate times i.e evenings and weekends.
Thanks Anna

Mrs Edwards, 26 January 2014

I found the lady I spoke to (unfortunately I havd forgotten her name) was extremely helpfull and friendly.

Mrs Simmonette, 26 January 2014

am always happy with Amy when booking our holiday as she is always very helpfull and so pleasant ...

Ms Bell, 26 January 2014

Helpful staff although the booking took quite a long time, but always found Hays a good travel agents when booking holidays.

Mrs Adamson, 26 January 2014

I like Kirsty at Hays Washington

Mrs Walsh, 26 January 2014

Excellent service provided

Mr Geddes, 26 January 2014

tara was very helpful and patient

Mrs Taylor, 26 January 2014

Very helpful and organised. Good customer service with a smile.

Mrs Young, 26 January 2014

I was very pleased with the service i received.

Mr Emms, 26 January 2014

Sean was extremely helpful when dealing with our requests. We had been offered an escorted tour by an alternative travel company which was more expensive than the package Sean arranged for us.
He sourced a number of flights and hotels for us and bundled it together with transfers leaving us enough cash to arrange tours when we arrive.
He even stayed after work to finalise the arrangements for us so as not to loose the flights etc.
Very professional and courteous service, a credit to the company.

Mrs Stoddart, 26 January 2014

Without hesitation we call into our local branch at Consett. The information and advice we receive is always very good. We do go away and check ourselves on the internet and if we can get a better price we will go back to the shop. 99% of the time the deal can be matched. If not, we can rely their honesty to say so. We have gone to other providers but they have not matched price or professionalism. We prefer face to face communications and have recently booked our next holiday (including other family members) with yourselves. Because of our recommendation my daughters have used your company to book trips to London and holidays abroad. What more can I say?

Mr Davis, 26 January 2014

Will book again no problems putting my holiday together q

Mr Johnson, 26 January 2014

Friendly efficient quote and booking.

Mrs Nemeth, 26 January 2014

Hayley was extremely helpful and hopefully the holiday I'vel booked should be exactly what we were looking for.Now to be patient waiting for the day we fly.

Mrs Taylor, 26 January 2014

friendly staff

Mr Watson, 26 January 2014

Laura was very helpful and friendly great service thanks

Ms Mountjoy, 26 January 2014

My rep was so friendly, helpful, quick and seemed to genuinely care that I have a great holiday! A*

Mr Fagan, 26 January 2014

verygood evrey very pleasent

Mrs Glendenning, 26 January 2014

Very helpful and competitive

Mr Shaw, 26 January 2014

excellent advice on the holiday I was booking.

Mrs Lawson, 26 January 2014

Kassandra is extremely helpful as always. A total credit to Crook branch.

Mrs Timmiss, 26 January 2014

Service was brilliant and all my requests/ searches were carried out without hesitation- thank you

Miss Toole, 26 January 2014

staff are really pleasant and helpful and polite

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.