My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125636 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Wood, 10 November 2018

Found the member of staff helpful. Always seeking and searching out what best met what where looking for.

Mrs Bradshaw, 10 November 2018

Excellent service received as always when I book with Rebecca at the Widnes branch. She is so helpful and always finds me the best deals. I would highly recommend Hays travel in Widnes for this reason.

Mrs Richards, 10 November 2018

Lindsay is professional and nothing is too much trouble. I trust her judgement as she has never disappointed us yet. We know we are going to have a great holiday for the best price

Mr Dix, 10 November 2018

Very friendly staff and the service and advice very professional,I appreciate the customer care.

Ms Crompton, 10 November 2018

Emma dealt with my request for prices promptly and was so easy to deal with, booking was straight forward and her recommendations helped me to book my holiday. This is a special birthday so I’m hoping that the holiday is as great as Emma’s customer service! Thanks again!

Miss Peters, 10 November 2018

I always book with Natalie. She always takes time to look into the best and cheapest deals possible for me. Would and do recommend her to anyone.

Mr Mitchinson, 10 November 2018

Always a professional service given by the staff

Mrs Austin-walsh, 10 November 2018

We had Jane Johns, she was brilliant. Knew exactly what we were looking for and saved us a lot of time and money

Mr Grattan, 10 November 2018

Tuesday is always very pleasant and helpfull

Mr Jones, 10 November 2018

Excellent ! Friendly & efficient service. Nothing seemed too much trouble.
Thank you Vicky & Jacque at Hythe (Southampton)

Mrs Hill, 10 November 2018

Very nice lady

Mrs Puzey, 10 November 2018

Very happy - thank you

Mrs Aston, 10 November 2018

Emma was always straight back to us with any questions we had and was very efficient with the booking process. Will use her again for booking travel arrangements and would recommend.

Mr Barrell, 10 November 2018

Alan was extremely helpful and friendly sorting our holiday out for us Thank you Alan

Mr Attrill, 10 November 2018

service from the Bishops Waltham team is always tops. Thanks to them

Mrs Gorman, 10 November 2018

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Jowsey, 10 November 2018

Very efficient, found me a lovely hotel and the travel times I wanted very quickly - and for a great price!

Mrs Fylan, 10 November 2018

Spoke to a very helpful gentleman who gave me all the information and was very efficient, a pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Mellon, 10 November 2018

Vicky Campbell (Ormskirk branch) provided us with an excellent service. Even though we didn't book the holiday I requested, Vicky's attention to detail and thoroughness was much appreciated.
Thank you.

Mr Coleman, 10 November 2018

Second holiday booked by Sarah for us she was very helpful as we wanted somewhere special and child free as it's to celebrate our golden wedding
And at a price to suit our budget ,and she found us one .
Thank you Sarah and Hays Travel ,looking forward to it and keep up the good work

Mrs Brown, 10 November 2018

Very helpful and friendly service. Can't wait for holiday...😘

Mr Peareth, 10 November 2018

Riccy from bishop auckland provided a great serive

Mr Pike, 10 November 2018

Excellent service went above and beyond what you would expect to get what we wanted everything explained clearly what you would get

Mr Foot, 10 November 2018

Excellent customer service as usual.from the staff at Hays Oswestry

Mr Alderson, 10 November 2018

Worked hard to ensure my requirements were met

Mr Simpson, 10 November 2018

Suberb service as allways

Mrs Worthington, 10 November 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Mrs Edwards, 10 November 2018

The rep found exactly what we wanted. She checked several departure airports and gave a choice of dates. Thank you

Mrs Langton, 10 November 2018

Great friendly service very efficient

Mrs Pedersen, 10 November 2018

My booking was arranged efficiently thank you.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.