My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98211 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Brogden, 18 February 2018

Knowledge able sevice and
Nothing was too much trouble

Miss Heron, 18 February 2018

Holiday was price matched with the lower price available on line

Mrs Rogers, 18 February 2018

Great help in finding a holiday that suited us.

Mrs Byrne, 18 February 2018

Couldn’t have had any more help, Charlotte was great.

Mrs Burton, 18 February 2018

Generally happy with the service received, however, the choice of room at the Sheraton on the Falls is extremely disappointing. Had I been given an option I would never have picked the standard room with no view. I tried to upgrade but this would involve an extra payment if over £330 which seems rather a lot bearing in mind I have already paid for the standard room.

Mr Long, 18 February 2018

Very helpful and willing to make extra effort to meet the customers needs. Thanks

Mr Wight, 18 February 2018

Excellent service from friendly staff

Miss Gerrard, 18 February 2018

Cannot recommend Lydia enough! Very helpful, reliable and efficient

Mrs Binmore, 18 February 2018

pleasant and knowledgeable well able to advise

Mrs Binmore, 18 February 2018

pleasant and knowledgeable easy to deal with

Mrs Binmore, 18 February 2018

Pleasant and knowledgeable a pleasure to deal with

Prof Sharpe, 18 February 2018

Always very helpful staff

Mr Watson, 18 February 2018

Excellent service

Mr Walton, 18 February 2018

The service we received was very friendly as well as efficient and informative
Will definitely book with you again Many thanks

Mr Foote, 18 February 2018

When we arrived at the shop,got all the details and prices,Told the lady we were going for a coffee and would return
When we returned to take the holiday
Was told the price had risen by £20 per person,only been away from shop for
an hour
Wasn't very happy
We did book the holiday,but doubtful if we will use Hays travel again

Mr Jones, 18 February 2018

I was totally impressed by Ashleighs knowledge of our proposed destination and flawlessly guided us through all of the details, definitely a 10 out of 10 experience.

Mr Spurway, 18 February 2018

Quick booking, knowledgable and asked correct questions of Titan.

Mrs Swindale, 18 February 2018

Thank you to Charlotte and Kim in Billingham branch for the help and advice when booking our River Cruise in June. Great effort made to ensure we got the best flights & cabin etc. Thanks again.

Mr Hooton, 18 February 2018

Really helpful polite and professional

Mrs Davie, 18 February 2018

As always excellent - would never consider another agent

Mr Cuff, 18 February 2018

Kirsty was very helpful

Ms Mcfadyen, 18 February 2018

Excellent service, went above and beyond to find us the right holiday.

Mrs Flood, 18 February 2018

Attended to by Helen in your Sedgefield office, and she could not have been more helpful.

Pleasure to do business again

Mr Hawkins, 18 February 2018

Advisor did everything to find what we were looking for and explained all step by step

Miss Mather, 18 February 2018

.

Mr Smith, 18 February 2018

All round great experience. Smiling staff, knowledgeable and local knowledge was appreciated. And good team and have been through the highcliffe team for many of my holidays

Mr Drinkhill, 18 February 2018

Tia was very helpful throughout the whole process of booking our break, excellent customer service and left us feeling happy we choose hays travel to book with

Mrs Gale, 18 February 2018

After a disappointing trawl thru net for last min holiday for 2. I phoned Hays & spoke to Linda who got us the holiday of our dreams. Will report on our return, ola!

Mr Forth, 18 February 2018

Excellent service as usual.

Miss Legg, 18 February 2018

Ali as always professional and helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.