My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Carr, 19 August 2018

Was very helpful , friendly and polite.

Miss Carty, 19 August 2018

Kirsty in the Sunderland branch was very helpful and friendly,couldn’t of asked for a better service. Came away with a lovely holiday booked.

Miss Gormely, 19 August 2018

Kelly was very good, we were pleased with the service we received

Mrs Saunders, 19 August 2018

Emma was very prompt in replying to any queries I had regarding booking Christmas Market break, would fully recommend using Hays again

Mr Kime, 19 August 2018

After putting in an enquiry Chloe spent the morning searching for my perfect holiday package. I’ve got an amazingly priced trip to New York and Las Vegas next year and can’t wait. Thanks to Chloe for her great service!

Miss Falcus, 19 August 2018

Very nice man David did his very best to get this Holliday for me and friends, he was very professional, polite, sociable, and good at his job,

Ms Byrne, 19 August 2018

Excellent service thank you

Mr Vardy, 19 August 2018

Excellent

Mrs Watchman, 19 August 2018

Excellent service, took a great deal of care to find me the right flights and holiday options, much appreciated.

Mr Ward, 19 August 2018

Vicki at Knaresborough Hays went through all details for USA trip in 2 weeks time- when an error was spotted re booking of airplane seats she immediately contacted airline etc and sorted the issue. Always cheerful and helpful when we are looking for something and now knows the sort of thing we're looking for. Great service from both Vicki and Sophie.

Mrs Buston, 19 August 2018

They made every inquiry l asked to get me a good deal at the price lwanted

Mrs Turner, 19 August 2018

EFFICIENT AND VERY HELPFUL

Mrs Griffiths, 19 August 2018

Very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Carrington-windo, 19 August 2018

I've had no confirmation on my booking. Not even a receipt for my payment
Kind regards Julie Carrington -windo

Mr Novis, 19 August 2018

Excellent, extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Took time to liaise with crruise line and to ensure that ll our queries were answered. Far better experience than previously. Thank you.

Mrs Bacon, 19 August 2018

Got a good deal!

Mr Clarke, 19 August 2018

Saw Lisa, as always, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Took time to compare tour operators for us. Thanks Lisa

Mr Wilkinson, 19 August 2018

EXCELLENT SERVISE AS USUAL

Mrs Maguire, 19 August 2018

helpful and friendly

Mr White, 19 August 2018

Vicky was an extremely friendly, helpful and efficient agent and we have nothing but praise for the service we received.

Mr Partington, 19 August 2018

Served right away and service was good

Mrs Marshall, 19 August 2018

Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly lady who helped us with our booking .

Mrs Hynes, 19 August 2018

Hannah at Newton Aycliffe very friendly and pleasant. Gave lots of good advice.

Mrs Regan, 19 August 2018

Staff thorough and knowledgeable and found us a good holiday

Mr Owen, 19 August 2018

EXCELLENT AND EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.
THANK YOU

Mr Rowley, 19 August 2018

Nici was very efficient and quickly understood what we required.

Ms Ashton, 19 August 2018

Very efficient and excellent service and really helpful suggestions

Mrs Willsher, 19 August 2018

This is the first time I have used a travel agent for years! I received excellent service from Rebecca and will certainly use Hays Travel again in the future!

Mr Friend, 19 August 2018

Emma made the whole experience painless and was very helpful and informative. I would definitely book with Hays Travel again

Mr Billings, 19 August 2018

We deal with Michelle and have done for a number of years and she is excellent nothing is too much trouble for her. We will keep using her.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.