My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107666 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Lord, 18 May 2018

Very efficient and nothing was too much trouble.

Miss Sidwick, 18 May 2018

Danielle Broadley was very helpful and friendly and sorted out our holiday very quickly for us.

Mr Harper, 18 May 2018

Always give excellent service at very competitive prices

Mr Whaites, 18 May 2018

Excellent service, bargain prices, genuine salesperson.

Mrs Webster, 18 May 2018

Really pleased with the help I got girls couldn't of being any more helpfull and really cheerfull

Ms Wilkinson, 18 May 2018

Very the choicehelpful under the circumstances of sole ocupier rooms and

Mr Webster, 18 May 2018

Very friendly service.

Mr Greenwood, 18 May 2018

First telephoned a customer service rep named Pauline who after I provided her with all my holiday details she promised a call back within the hour. I never received any further contact from Pauline or any other representative that evening. I did receive a call thd next day. I didn’t get my holiday booked with another representative named Isla who was very good.

Mr Longman, 18 May 2018

Thankyou to Rebecca for being so patient and for the help she gave to find what we wanted

Miss Coaker, 18 May 2018

Emma Totham was absolutely fantastic. Came up with the perfect holiday and price! Nothing was too much trouble. Will be using Emma for all my future bookings.
Thanks

Ms Handley, 18 May 2018

Corinne replied very quick to emails, was very helpful and will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Mr Bedwell, 18 May 2018

Good value more điscouts for regular customers 😃

Mr Millican, 18 May 2018

Excellent service

Mr Watkinson, 18 May 2018

We wished to return to our Honeymoon destination in Guernsey for our Golden Wedding Anniversary ,obviously as this was 50 years ago the Little hotel no longer existed, but Dan managed to fined one in the same place, and the correct date. thank once again Dan.

Mrs Taylor, 18 May 2018

We dealt with Michelle Kirkbride and she could nother have been more helpful nothing was to much trouble to her I would pass her name on to all my frinds who are looking for holidays.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2018

The service was excellent ,Shona and Georgie were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Mr Kirkland, 18 May 2018

Our bookings can be rather complicated and have lots of detail but Chris Lee has sorted our booking quickly and efficiently. Will use again and would recomend.
Thanks

Mr Henderson, 18 May 2018

Very friendly staff. Abbie and the young lady who helped us when Abbie was not available were friendly, experienced and very professional. Highly recommended.

Mrs Noel, 18 May 2018

Lottie from the Southbourne Office was lovely, cheerful and chatty and a pleasure to book my first short trip on a cruise ship with her as a suprise for my husband.

Mr Mansell, 18 May 2018

As usual. Always friendly and excellent service.

Miss Hodgson, 18 May 2018

Very professional and friendly service

Mrs Bowyer, 18 May 2018

My sister and I was very impressed Debbie was so professional and friendly she took time to listen to all our needs and put together the package holiday that we were hoping for would definitely recommend .

Mrs Vint, 18 May 2018

I always book my holiday with Hays travel in Fulwell The staff always go the extra mile to accommodate you. Wouldn’t book anywhere else.

Mrs Geier, 18 May 2018

Great service

Mr Alsept, 18 May 2018

The best

Mrs Murray, 18 May 2018

As always Steve Smith is excellent to deal with.
First class!!

Mr Hindle, 18 May 2018

Very good and helpful

Ms Berlandier- robinson, 18 May 2018

As usual Helen did a sterling job in finding me the flights I wanted and advising me on the most convenient ones. I know it cost me a little more to book these through Hays Travel than by booking it myself but it was worth it to be assured that all options had been explored. Many thanks again Helen. I have just heard from two other ladies who were also on the Thai tour as me earlier in the year and they were also so impressed with Mercury that they have both booked Mercury holidays to India for next year.

Mr Densham, 18 May 2018

We were dealt with immediately, the agent could answer our question and do further investigation all confirmed by email within the hour.

Miss Galliver, 18 May 2018

Very professional and efficient, listened to what I wanted and found a great deal. Thank you!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.