My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Whiting, 11 November 2018

First class service poppy went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted 2 thumbs up to poppy from the billingham office.

Mr Devine, 11 November 2018

Quick and efficient

Mr Pimblett, 11 November 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff,thanks.

Mrs Sheppard, 11 November 2018

Excellent service and support from Kim at shanklin Isle of Wight she is a real asset to your company

Mrs Thompson, 11 November 2018

As alway brilliant service

Ms Higgins, 10 November 2018

The girls at Hays Travel were absolutely fabulous with helping me with not only mine but all the other travellers in our parties holiday.
Friendly, helpful and very professional.
The booking was very important for me as it was for my wedding and the staff couldn't have done enough.
I will most definitely be booking all future holidays through them and all my friends and family will be too after my high level of recommendation.

Absolutely over the moon with all that was done for me, I physically couldn't have asked for any more

Mrs Balfe, 10 November 2018

Me and my husband went to book a holiday to Disneyland Paris. We was given more than enough information and staff was pleasant and easy to approach and speak to. We have booked our holiday with hays and will definitely use them again

Miss Parlett, 10 November 2018

Kayleigh was very helpful and made booking my trip a pleasant experience

Mrs Cust, 10 November 2018

As always Excellent Service from Karen. Nothing stops her from giving 110% + into anything we ask her to sort out. :-)

Julie & Paul

Mr Cook, 10 November 2018

I can not fault one of yr staff Cordelia she is amazing,words can't explain how helpful she is..this isl the second holiday she has booked for me and I have total trust in her .Thank you again

Mrs Howells, 10 November 2018

The lady who served me was very pleasant and helpful

Mr Varty, 10 November 2018

Great service from Chris Lee as always! Always goes above and beyond to find the perfect holiday!

From the Varty’s

Mr Haddon, 10 November 2018

We had already done our research so new what we wanted and with the help of the Travel agent, we got what we wanted.

Mr Stork, 10 November 2018

great communication the whole process was effortless

Mr Clark, 10 November 2018

Very good thanks Denise

Mr Cope, 10 November 2018

its always a pleasure to speak to Emma she always make sure you get the best deal
and is always there to help you .

Miss Swigoniak, 10 November 2018

Very thorough, explained everything clearly very professional and very happy with the options chosen for our holiday.

Mrs Prichard, 10 November 2018

Staff member was very knowledgable regarding cruise details and very helpful in booking our first cruise holiday.

Ms Hartless jones, 10 November 2018

Fantastic service, Julia went out of her way to search different companies and provide us with a range of options. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Cawston, 10 November 2018

Excellent, prompt and courteous service from Annie at Teignmouth Branch

Mr Butler, 10 November 2018

All ways a pleasure doing business with hays travel with tanya rebbeca and the rest of the girls so friendly

Mr Wood, 10 November 2018

Excellent customer service with a smile. Got exactly what I wanted and was pleased with the price. I would definitely consider buying my next holiday here.

Miss Holmes, 10 November 2018

The service was very good I didn't like the hotel we went to in menorca it was teeming with flies and the rooms where tiny can't femamber the name of the hotel but I can find it and I wood never go again

Mr Monk, 10 November 2018

Excellent service!

Mrs Aylmer, 10 November 2018

Even though she was learning, there was a rapport, and she was very helpful and thourough.

Mrs Rhodes, 10 November 2018

Really pleased with the rep who helped me to book my hoilday for my husband birthday I will definitely use again thank you

Mrs Steward, 10 November 2018

Excellent help and attention to detail.

Ms Wright, 10 November 2018

Would not go anywhere else, fantastic prices, lovely staff.

Mr Hayman, 10 November 2018

Myself and my fiancé went in to look at ideas for our honeymoon and we ended up booking Mexico.

Natalie helped us choose the hotel and gave us good suggestions, we were in there for 2 hours and she helped every step of the way, she’s an absolute credit to your company.

Thank you.

Mr Wood, 10 November 2018

Found the member of staff helpful. Always seeking and searching out what best met what where looking for.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.