My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hewitson, 20 February 2018

Lisa once again provided excellent customer service finding us a great all inclusive deal for a fabulous hotel in Egypt with good flight times from a local airport. Would recommend Lisa and Hays Travel at Newton Aycliffe to find your perfect holiday. Thanks again Lisa.

Mr Chapman, 20 February 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Stainer, 20 February 2018

Everyone we really helpful. Getting me competitive price for thr trip I wanted and answering my questions.

Mrs Roberts, 20 February 2018

Michelle was really helpful and informative . Have booked holidays with Michelle before and would have no hesitation to return back to her for future holidays

Ms Hughes, 20 February 2018

Ruth was so easy to work with!

Mrs Holland, 20 February 2018

The young lady was very helpful and patient whilst we made up our minds

Miss Turner, 20 February 2018

Really helpful and informative

Mr Pervin, 20 February 2018

Very happy and helpful staff

Mrs Giddins, 20 February 2018

Always a pleasure. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Davies, 20 February 2018

Heidi at Leeds White Rose gave us excellent service and was very tenacious in finding our holiday with another provider when it became apparent that the tuibrochure contained incorrect information and the holiday we had chosen was not actually available. Would definitely recommend her to our friends. Thanks, Gary & Pauline

Mr Saunders, 20 February 2018

Efficient service and friendly staff

Mrs Napora, 20 February 2018

excellent service as usual,Mel from Peterlee branch very kind and helpful

Mrs Worth, 20 February 2018

Fantastic service. Found out perfect family holiday. Carly at Torquay branch was fantastic, she was so patient with us.

Mrs Fisher, 20 February 2018

The girl was really patient and looked for the best deal

Mr Hemingway, 20 February 2018

Went to Hays Travel near to where we live to book a holiday this coming October to celebrate my 60th Birthday. The destination we chose was Sri Lanka, after just returning from our holiday in Dubai and the Seychelles there was no other destination but the Indian Ocean where I choose to celebrate my 60th Birthday & Hays Travel helped us choose the perfect hotel for my celebration. Thank you Hays Travel.

Mr Curry, 20 February 2018

Always a pleasant way to book holiday , Jackie gets great deal & takes all the stress & hassle out. Brilliant!!

Mr Aylward, 20 February 2018

Booked a holiday on Sunday , to go in May to Turkey , we then called on Monday to book another holiday to Cuba in September , the girls were all so helpful and friendly, without them we may still be searching. Jess was the number 1.

Mrs Munro, 20 February 2018

We were treated in a very friendly and efficient manner. It was obvious that the staff member enjoyed her job and showed enthusiasm in ensuring we got the best possible deal.Very impressed.

Mr Henley, 20 February 2018

Absolutely fantastic service always return to Millie hart where I know she will go above and beyond to provide the best holidays.

Mrs Jones, 20 February 2018

As always an excellent service from the Romsey branch. Thank you to Mel who has helped us book our family holiday over the last few years.

Ms Wilson, 20 February 2018

Ryan had so much time for us and researched ALOT of holidays for us! He never complained when we changed dates, price, location!!!! Fingers crossed the holiday is as good!

Mrs Portman, 20 February 2018

I booked our cruise through Rebecca & couldn't have got a better service. So thanks Rebecca & Hays Travel

Mr Nestor, 20 February 2018

efficient staff, happy to recommend to all.

Mr Ferguson, 20 February 2018

Great service very helpful

Mr Bates, 20 February 2018

As always first class service with a smile

Miss Graver, 20 February 2018

Highly recommended. Such a great value break. Lisa read always finds us a great deal & would highly recommend her.

Mrs Jones, 20 February 2018

Very helpfull

Mr Burt, 20 February 2018

We are always very pleased with the service we receive at Hays in Wimborne.
Thankyou.

Mrs Cook, 20 February 2018

Not sure where to go ....great advice and time from sales lady

Mr Burke, 20 February 2018

Amazing service from Branch Manager Natasha. We were thrilled with the deal we got and the service and help we received was great.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.