My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Appleyard, 19 August 2018

Toni was very professional and gave very good service and advise

Mr Gilbody, 19 August 2018

As always, found us a great deal and were knowledgeable about resot

Mrs Atkinson, 19 August 2018

Excellent friendly service, as usual from Rachel at the Shildon branch.

Miss Armitage, 19 August 2018

Elisha was amazing, great service, will defiantly use hays again.

Mr Ranson, 19 August 2018

received a very welcome reception and was treated very efficiently.

Mrs James, 19 August 2018

Have used Hayes travel BEBINGTON for a long time and have always had an amazing service

Mr Gilmore, 19 August 2018

This is the first time we have booked a holiday with Hays, both Hannah( who started the process of trying to find a holiday for us) and Sophie who completed it were both extremely helpful. Hannah went the extra mile by ringing me like she promised about holiday information. Sophie listened to our needs and used her experience to find a holiday for us. Hoping everything of the holiday meets our expectations. Thank you for finding one for us.

Mrs Stephenson, 19 August 2018

Holly was really friendly and welcoming. No question was too much effort. She did her best to find us the perfect holiday.

Miss Degnan, 19 August 2018

Great service as always, all the girls at Stockton are lovely and always ready to help as soon as you walk through the door.

Miss Selway, 19 August 2018

Received excellent service from Arllette will definitely be using her again to book further holidays.Nothing was to much trouble.

Mrs Allen, 19 August 2018

Very good service found us just what we were looking for

Mr Mclaren, 19 August 2018

Hi Hays travel team ,
Was excellent coming into Hays Travel Agents Hexham Branch . To book a holiday for my son and l , we had a lovely time discussing different holidays and locations where would be best to go . Karen Rutherford one of Hays Travel was great , Karen showed us loads of different holidays couldn't of done any more was great .Karen went through every detail and explained everything in full . And my son and l booked a lovely holiday to Grand Yazici Club Turban , with Jet2holidays .
Karen got an amazing deal . I will definitely be using Hays Travel again in future holidays many thanks to Karen Rutherford for sorting Holiday.
Thanks Andrew , & Max Mclaren .

Mr Newman, 19 August 2018

Tasha was extremely helpful and would 100% recommend her to friends and family

Mrs Elliott, 19 August 2018

I like hays travel but the details on our email where incorrect. We had to ring up to correct them

Miss Baker, 19 August 2018

Abbie was lovely found exactly what we were after could not fault the service! Excellent customer service goes above and beyond to help!

Mr Ryder, 19 August 2018

Excellent service from Jade at cross gates branch , very helpful
and found us exactly what we were looking for .

Mrs Burnett, 19 August 2018

as always welcoming staff ,booked exactly what I wanted well done

Mrs Brown, 19 August 2018

This is the 2nd holiday I’ve booked in the last few months and have been lucky to deal with Rachael on both occasions...very professional and helpful xx thanks Rachel

Mrs Wilson, 19 August 2018

Great service and all the staff are friendly and very helpful

Mrs Davidson, 19 August 2018

AMY at the bp Auckland branch spot on very very helpful got on with the job in hand and was very quick with it in and out in 15 mins absolutely brilliant.

Mr Roberts, 19 August 2018

Beckie was very friendly, courtious and knowledable. Great service first class. Have recommended to others.
David Roberts

Ms Jerred, 19 August 2018

Excellent Charlotte knows what sheshould doing.

Mrs Hunter, 19 August 2018

Excellent customer service as always.We always book with you .

Mr Johnson, 19 August 2018

the staff were so helpfull cannot praise them enough

Mr Geddes, 19 August 2018

The service received from the staff at the Plym stock branch was second to none. They ladies went out of there way to find us the perfect holiday.

Mr Finney, 19 August 2018

Rick in the Exmouth branch was fantastic!

Mr Thorpe, 19 August 2018

Leah was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and we are delighted with the Silver Wedding Anniversary holiday to the Seychelles that we have booked.

Mrs Lightfoot, 19 August 2018

Welcoming friendly staff always

Mr Duff, 19 August 2018

Matthew was great at helping us find a destination. Friendly lad with decent crack. Hope he enjoys his trip to creamfields next weekend (and makes it to work on the Tuesday!)

Mrs Gibson, 19 August 2018

Lesley helped us with the initial enquiry and booked our trip with the utmost professionalism as always.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.