My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108302 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Phillips, 25 May 2018

Great service and advise. Easily and quickly found us our perfect honeymoon. We can wait to go!

Miss Martin, 25 May 2018

Had a girl called naomi in the budleigh salterton branch she helped me and my friend book a trip to costa rica please give her this feedback!

Mrs Benbow, 25 May 2018

Could not have been better, very friendly

Miss Williams, 25 May 2018

Staff are friendly and helpful, great at finding lovely places on a budget.

Mr Williams, 25 May 2018

The young lady was very pleasant and very helpful no request for information was to m.uch trouble excellent service

Miss West, 25 May 2018

We booked with Lucy in the Chester store and she was absolutely fantastic. Friendly, efficient, knowledgable she listened to what we wanted and found us a great holiday exactly what we were looking for.

Mrs Bowden, 25 May 2018

I spent a few days talking to a member of the team (Ellie Walker) through Facebook about what I was after, and I was sent lots of information and holidays that would suit my preferences.
Once I chose one that I loved I went into Paignton branch to book.
All members of staff were friendly and Ellie went through everything and answered all queries I had.
Would definitely recommend

Mrs Dryden, 25 May 2018

they were patient and offered a cup of coffee

Ms Gratton, 25 May 2018

Very friendly and couldnt do enough for us.

Miss Nicholls, 25 May 2018

Marie was amazing I hung on to book the holiday till she was back in office because she was so lovely and helpful. It's the first time I've ever used yourselves. My partner is a bit annoying and he always likes to feel like he's got a really good deal. I've been to tenerife before and it can be very expensive. It was nice to tell someone a price range and what I wanted and them to be able to do the rest. She found me such a good deal where I wanted and the hotel was really nice for the price I didn't think we'd get somewhere as nice. I think Marie is amazing and would recommend her personally because we had such a laugh on the phone.

Mr Cole, 25 May 2018

your trainee Charlette at your Romsey office, was most abliging when i visited some days ago. We looked at the alternative idears she gave us and we decided to go together to look at a range of options. We looked again for Charlette and she was most helpfull with finding other options and checking out availabilitys.

We could not get the expensive holiday we wanted in june but would look to go later in the year. To fill our available date in June we asked if she could find us a cheap break. She came up with a great offer to Gran Canaries. Your office managewr had been there and he was brillient at reassuring us that the price did not refect the great quality of the place and the apartments. So we booked and Charlette was excemplary in finalising the details and arranging everything including promising to send tickets and print out bourding passes before departure.

Well done Hays, its now up to Thompsons to provide a great trip. We will use Hays again and look for Charlette, always reassured that the manager will maintain the high standards we enjoyed.

Please pass this on to the Romsey Office, Thanks, Malcolm and Sue Cole

Mrs Guthriedow, 25 May 2018

Emma asked all the right questions and found me the perfect Holiday. Matched all my requirements and couldn’t be more helpful. I will be recommending Emma at Hays travel to all my family and friends.

Mr Norman, 25 May 2018

Great service, friendly helpful staff

Mrs Notman, 25 May 2018

I get excellent service with Clare she always gets me the holiday I want and is so helpful

Mr Dodd, 25 May 2018

Very happy with my first experience with Hays Travel. Just like earlier experience with CoOp Travel West Kirby. Same faces!!

Ms Haddock, 25 May 2018

We always turn to Stephanie Pitcher from Hays travel when we consider any holiday she is always knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to get us the best deal.

Mrs Kaye, 25 May 2018

Very helpful and professional

Ms Anthony, 25 May 2018

Friendly and efficient service

Mrs Burton, 25 May 2018

First time I have used Hays and they did come recommended to me. Very pleased with the effort and ended up dealing with a number of people. Many thanks.

Mr Warren, 25 May 2018

Never fails to sort out our holiday requirements, and all in one simple package. Wonderful staff.

Mr Daulby, 25 May 2018

We always receive a very good service from our Hayes in Bebington. the staff are very knowledgeable and always find us a lovely holiday within our budget.

Miss Nevitt, 25 May 2018

Extremely helpful staff, helped me find the perfect holiday for a reasonable price to surprise my boyfriend for his 18th Birthday in July, can't thank you enough!!

Mrs Broom, 25 May 2018

Laura( From another branch) was efficient, friendly and full of information.

Mr Newling, 25 May 2018

Asst. Manager, Sarah Kaye, was efficient, knowledgeable and reassuring after the irritating hassle of trying to do it all on the internet. "You get what you pay for" is so true when one is booking an important holiday. Nice to be able to relax and know that further details will all be dealt with as part of your service.

Mrs Hannam, 25 May 2018

Very attentive staff, who found exactly what I wanted. Alison at Swanage branch was super efficient. Can’t praise her highly enough.

Mrs Shaw, 25 May 2018

Extremely helpful. Good range of hotels suggested for us to choose from. Ideal airport and flight times. Excellent customer communication skills.

Mrs Paterson, 25 May 2018

Extremely helpful and efficient, wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.

Mr Davey, 25 May 2018

The booking of our holiday was done in a very competent and friendly way by Maisie. It was a difficult thing to do because it was for 16 people and i’m very happy with the service.

Mrs Watson, 25 May 2018

As always, a friendly and helpful and professional service.

Mrs Butterworth, 25 May 2018

Georgia always efficient and friendly

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.