My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

117323 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Lennox, 19 August 2018

Kirsty was very efficient & helpful.We will book our next holiday with Hats Travel.

Mr Argument, 19 August 2018

VERY GOOD.

Mrs Davies-rae, 19 August 2018

They were extremely helpful 😁

Mr Mcneal, 19 August 2018

Very helpful & friendly

Mr Meeson, 19 August 2018

Happy days thanks so much Michelle for all your help

Mr Moffatt, 19 August 2018

no hassle booking

Mrs King, 19 August 2018

Very helpful and explained everything we needed to know.

Mrs Taylor, 19 August 2018

Simon was very good andsoryed everythingbout for us.

Mr Parkinson, 19 August 2018

sean from Westbourne was very. helpful

Ms Carr, 19 August 2018

Rebecca looked after us, she took time to look for a great holiday for us. I was apprehensive and unsure but she made me feel really comfortable and listened to what I wanted in a holiday and found one just right for us. We will certainly be back next year to book another holiday

Mrs Smith, 19 August 2018

Excellent service from Kassie.

Mrs Sharma, 19 August 2018

I would always book with Becci as this is the 2nd holiday and would highly recommend her to everyone.

Mr Whiteman, 19 August 2018

Sara looked after us as soon as we entered and made us feel very welcome and comfortable

Mrs Lewis, 19 August 2018

Karen was very efficient she came up with exactly the holiday plan we wanted.

Mr Morton, 19 August 2018

Excellent service, covered every eventually

Mr Davis, 19 August 2018

Excellent service.helped alot

Ms Robson, 19 August 2018

Was helped by Lisa Hudspith who is so patient and informative. Thanks very much

Mrs Malpeli, 19 August 2018

Katie was very helpful.

Mr Corr, 19 August 2018

Service by staff member very good

Mrs Barker, 19 August 2018

We find all the staff at the Sheringham branch very helpful, and we would recommend them to all our friends. Their service is excellent.

Mrs Walters, 19 August 2018

Samantha Davis was our travel consultant and she was amazing came up with all our requirements at a good price.

Mr Dunne, 19 August 2018

Lauren in the Torquay branch was amazing. She had been to the destination I wanted to travel to and had some very useful local information. She was professional and also empathetic as the trip was a present for my dad who has had an extremely challenging year. I’ve never traveled with Hays before but on this experience I will definitely be using Hays again.

Mrs Parnell, 19 August 2018

Teresa at the Winchester branch,was very helpful, and polite.

Mrs Mcgarrell, 19 August 2018

As usual the service from Hays Travel was excellent. Clare helped us find a suitable cruise. Her knowledge of all things holidays is very good. Clare was a delight to deal with. Thankyou

Mrs Smith, 19 August 2018

Popped in for some last minuets deal information and booked my holiday for January, which I had been looking at on the internet. Much better experience doing it face to face, and price was marched. Thanks very much.

Miss Hurrell, 19 August 2018

Very good customer service, listened to what I was wanting and found me a number of options to choose from.

Mr Smith, 19 August 2018

Great service as always

Mrs Cordner, 19 August 2018

Rachel was brilliant - helpful, polite and knowledgable, will definetely use again

Miss Storey, 19 August 2018

Me and my partner have used Hays travel for 2 years in a row now and will never use anyone else. Gemma in the Whitley bay branch is absolutely lovely and really does care about what we wanted in a holiday.

Mr Taylor, 19 August 2018

We found Karen most helpful and informative. We have booked with Karen on a previous occasion which says it all..

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.