My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98211 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs White, 18 February 2018

It's always a pleasure to visit your branch in Newton aycliffe, the customer service is excellent. They check every detail to ensure the holiday your booking will be perfect, they are very knowledgeable and give good advice and information. Many people book through the internet these days but I believe you can't beat good personal service and that is exactly what I receive every time I visit.

Mrs Thornton, 18 February 2018

Friendly, charming and efficient.

Mrs Jones, 18 February 2018

Excellent service she was very help full booked lots of holidays with hays thank you looking forward to my holiday

Ms Stanton, 18 February 2018

Rep took her time and went above and beyond what you would expect looking for our holiday

Mr Walker, 18 February 2018

Easy to book good service

Mrs Mills, 18 February 2018

Jess in the Salisbury branch served me and was extremely helpful, as I was. Organising a holiday for myself and friend who lives in Droitwich some of the communication had to be done by phone. Jess was great talking to us both. It was all sorted quickly and efficiently. Well done Jess and thank you.

Mr Etherington, 18 February 2018

Have been a customer over 20 years. Always excellent service.

Mrs Roberts, 18 February 2018

Professional, informative and caring staff

Mrs Finnigan, 18 February 2018

I wouldn't use any other travel agents. All the lasses are very helpful

Mr Williamson, 18 February 2018

Brilliant service

Mrs Ferguson, 18 February 2018

We book are holidays always at Hayes , Jordan is the rep we always use and she goes out of her way and more to help us so big big thanks Jordan .

Mrs Riley, 18 February 2018

The lady who I went in to see, Elaine, was busy so her colleague Debbie saw me. Turns out I needed to speak to Elaine so Debbie made me a coffee and I sat and waited for Elaine. Her service was excellent and I was very satisfied.

Mrs Chamberlain, 18 February 2018

Very helpful...friendly staff.
Nice atmosphere when we went in
Thankyou to Connor who sorted our holiday for us x

Mrs Bibby, 18 February 2018

VERY EFFICIENT

Mrs Smith, 18 February 2018

Grace was really helpful and wasn't pushy, always a bonus, asked what we were interested in and made suggestions around that, really good.

Ms Bulmer, 18 February 2018

Fantastic listened to all our needs for our holiday, found exact holiday & booked on day

Mrs Mcdonough, 18 February 2018

Excellent dealing with Brenda & then Ann, both very helpful

Mr Bell, 18 February 2018

The service was excellent could not have been better

Mrs Green, 18 February 2018

Very quick to find us a holiday, and friendly thank you.

Mrs Lord, 18 February 2018

Got all the information I asked for.

Mrs Boyle, 18 February 2018

Lewis was very helpful and supportive enabling us to decide which hotel to book in Funchal, Madeira

Mr Holloway, 18 February 2018

Interview took longer than expected due to a perceived lack of knowledge of the staff member, who, nevertheless, was very pleasant.

Mrs Robson, 18 February 2018

Swift responses on Facebook messenger and excellent information and service when I called the number provided. Both Sharon and Nicky well excellent.

Mrs Massey, 18 February 2018

Fablous service and found me a good deal.

Mrs Keane, 18 February 2018

The stress was taken out of the difficulty trying to find flights an accom for a family wedding. You made it look so easy and I know it wasn’t tried since Christmas so thank you.

Mrs Hirst, 18 February 2018

Excellent service as usual... Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.. They are friendly, helpful..Will advise and make suggestions, without being "Pushy" and never rush a custopmer.. I would recomend these Travel Agents to any one.

Mrs Garnell, 18 February 2018

kerry pattison always books my holidays, she is great always so helpful. i wouldnt book with anyone else. will continue to book with her, she is a real asset to your company. Laura Garnell.

Mrs Fenwick, 18 February 2018

Excellent friendly service

Ms Cotterill, 18 February 2018

Super welcoming and friendly greeting from Elaine and Tania.
Can do attitude and great problem solvers

Mr Stobbart, 18 February 2018

Expertly dealt with by Amy. We were an awkward booking but not a problem for the staff.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.