My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125634 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Glass, 12 November 2018

First class friendly service as always

Mrs Kyle, 11 November 2018

.

Miss Ward, 11 November 2018

Great staff with good knowledge and friendly personality

Mr Taylor-williams, 11 November 2018

Very professional and helpful staff

Mr Dafter, 11 November 2018

Lisa was great - Will book with her next time as well

Mrs Tomlinson, 11 November 2018

Lisa at Poole Branch was very helpful and friendly.

Ms Ward, 11 November 2018

The staff in the Rustington branch are always so friendly and efficient and we never (as customers) feel as though we are rushed. They always take time to explain things to us and to help in any way.

Mrs James, 11 November 2018

Staff very knowledgeable and efficient

Mrs Hazell, 11 November 2018

Jade and Joe very helpful and courteous. Great customer care. Thank you

Mr Atkinson, 11 November 2018

Sharon was brilliant and I'm pleased about the holiday she got me

Mrs Morton, 11 November 2018

excellent service from Lucy - originally booked for Tenerife last year to travel in December but on Thursday 8th November Lucy had notification of building work in the hotel - she then found us alternative accommodation and was booked by the end of that day - couldn't ask for anything better

Miss Armstrong, 11 November 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Cresswell, 11 November 2018

excellent service every time we visit

Mr Dent, 11 November 2018

The manager was polite and very helpful a pleasure to deal with.Thank you David

Mrs Howell, 11 November 2018

Very helpful and efficient

Mrs Mooney, 11 November 2018

Nathan was really helpful

Mrs Black, 11 November 2018

Always very heplful in seaham branch, wouldnt go anywhere else to book holiday

Mr White, 11 November 2018

Karen was an absolute dream and got me and my partner everything we asked for.

Mrs Sowden, 11 November 2018

As usual David at his best. We booked via telephone no problems. Thank you.

Mrs Rooke, 11 November 2018

All the girls professional and helpful .we booked with Emma , definetly 5 star service

Mr March, 11 November 2018

Lindsay was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She is also friendly and fun. The whole area has a lovely feel with all staff helpful to each other and their customers.

Mrs Radley, 11 November 2018

Sharon was great..

Mr Charlesworth, 11 November 2018

no matter who you deal with at hays travel at the wellswood office you always get great service and advice, this booking was made with Amy, who as always was very helpfull in sorting out our cruise for me and my wife , if you want the best then go to the best well done hays travel wellswood, R charlesworth.

Miss Scott, 11 November 2018

Attentive and would offer extra info and advice

Mr Griffiths, 11 November 2018

Very helpful and polite, not rushed explained in detail regarding the holiday, good information all round, excellent service.

Mrs Line, 11 November 2018

Quick and efficient as always

Mr Kirkbride, 11 November 2018

Friendly helpful staff

Mrs Patterson, 11 November 2018

Zoe was patient and provided excellent advice and service.

Mrs Neild, 11 November 2018

Perfect service

Mr Whiting, 11 November 2018

First class service poppy went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted 2 thumbs up to poppy from the billingham office.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.