My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108302 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Carr, 25 May 2018

Excellent throughout.

Miss Taylor, 25 May 2018

Fantastic service from start to finish, all staff were so friendly, by far best in the town and would recomend to everyone, thanks again

Mr Robinson, 25 May 2018

All ok apart from the continual song, hold my hand, staff said that they had no control over it.

Mr Thompson, 25 May 2018

Very pleasant staff.
Jessica, (Cramlington Branch), even remembered us from last year.
Great friendly service.

Mrs Newman, 25 May 2018

Vicky was extremely helpful and patient to get the holiday we wanted.

Mr Westhead, 25 May 2018

Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly, and polite the service I received in store from Ann Marie

Mrs Dewdney, 25 May 2018

Friendly and helpful

Mrs Raisbeck, 25 May 2018

First class service looked for the best holiday to suit us and kept checking we were happy with the booking would highly recommend to anyone x

Mr Wright, 25 May 2018

Very helpful and pleasant staff.

Mr Waitman, 25 May 2018

As. Always we have excellent service from Hays Ellie gave us a professional and efficient and friendly service with our booking

Mrs Gray, 25 May 2018

No problems very efficient

Mrs Skyner, 25 May 2018

The service I had in Hays today was exceptional I was seen by Stacey and she answered all my questions she was polite and friendly I've never booked with Hays before today I will certainly be going back and recommed to my family and friends I got exactly what I wanted for next year and can't wait thanks again Stacey

Mrs Henley-wilcock, 25 May 2018

Fantastic service. Thank you

Mr Readhead, 25 May 2018

Brilliant, would definitely use again.pain free holiday booking at it's best

Miss Lord, 25 May 2018

Hays are always very helpful and responsive to my queries. We have 2 holidays booked for this year with them; and we wouldn’t use any other travel agent

Mrs Ironside-radmore, 25 May 2018

Annabel gives excellent service always

Mr Langdale, 25 May 2018

5star service

Mr Kennedy, 25 May 2018

As usual excellent service from Hays High Row Darlington namely Claire, we have been using this shop for quite a few years now and have always had great service Highly recommend

Mr Noonan, 25 May 2018

Fantastic service ,such a kind helpful lady very professional and explained everything well done and thankyou again

Mrs Redhead, 25 May 2018

Staff always fantastic at Jarrow branch. First time I've dealt with Alexandra, lovely, friendly, quick and efficient. Great advice on things we didn't know. Sorted everything for us 😊👍

Ms Johnson, 25 May 2018

Excellent service by James at HOUGHTON le spring branch my holidays are all booked x

Mrs Flynn, 25 May 2018

Very happy with the service recieved

Mr Brady, 25 May 2018

excellent service

Mrs Case, 25 May 2018

My booking over the telephone was dealt with very efficiently, I will definitely be using sue again

Mr Bell, 25 May 2018

The girl handling my call called Lauren knew exactley what i was looking for in my holiday + was so helpful booking things like car parking at the airport + the excursion on holiday..she is a credit to your company 🙂 regards Andy Bell.

Mr Butler, 25 May 2018

Very helpful and informative. I will definitely book again with Tim. Thank you.

Miss Brown, 25 May 2018

Corinne had been amazing!! Nothing is too much for her as we are a little it clueless with it all having only traveled abroad once before so she is literally doing everything for us which is putting my mind at ease for our holiday next October. We will defo recommend her and be using again in the future.

Mrs Brown, 25 May 2018

Quick efficient helpful service wouldn’t go to any other travel agent Tara was excellent

Mr Austin-williams, 25 May 2018

Happy to use your services again as this is now the third time we have booked a cruise via your office.

Again both Lisa and Holly were excellent in the way they handled our query and were completely professional at all times.

Looking forward to our cruise and to be dealing with your company again soon.

Bob and Johm

Mrs Bamling, 25 May 2018

Cara rang me and discussed my wants and helped me book Kraków. She was absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t recommend herself and Hays Durham enough.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.