My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

201564 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
187943
Good
12257
Poor
482
Bad
441
Mr Armstrong, 23 January 2021

Very good standard of telephone service from Kelly - very helpful and a cheerful person to talk to. Will recommend

Miss White, 23 January 2021

Angelina was brilliant, excellent service, great customer service very happy with my booking.

Mr Waugh, 23 January 2021

Really helpful staff very friendly have used hays a few times and would recommend them to anyone I will always book with hays

Mr Hathaway, 23 January 2021

The service I received from Haley at Hays Travel was excellent. She was very considerate and professional throughout the whole experience.

Mr Bradley, 23 January 2021

Very thorough and helpful service from Tina as always

Mr Hall, 23 January 2021

I have said it before.BUT I will say it again.
Karen Green is the most hard working, loyal and exceptional travel agent I've ever come across!!

Mrs Gamble, 23 January 2021

Excellent service from Nikki very quickly responded to calls and found us the holiday we had hoped for.

Mr Ashcroft, 23 January 2021

Excellent service Scott was brilliant

Mrs Irwin, 23 January 2021

Excellent customer service - we had lots of questions and Sarah answered them all. Her initial suggestion wasn’t quite what she wanted but after our first response she amended and found us what looks like a perfect hotel for our budget. However we now just need to wait and see what it’s like when we get there.

Ms Montgomery, 23 January 2021

Always great advise, they get back 2 u when they say they will and always gives u a few options I always book my holiday with hays. Most times I speak 2 Jackie, she is great and gets me a great deal.

Mrs MacPherson, 23 January 2021

Called branch about holiday I'd seen on Facebook and with the help of the staff member had booked abd paid deposit within the hour. Very quick and easy to arrange. 2022 here we come

Mr Reynolds, 23 January 2021

Friendly and helpful service. Staff have adapted well to home working.

Miss RIGBY, 23 January 2021

Amanda always goes out of her way to find us just what we are looking for. Professional and patient a real gem. So glad she is now working with Hays such a trusted company.

Mrs Germaine, 23 January 2021

Tracy was excellent, she organised our cruise from a change over of not only my parents booking to my name but also change of branch from Ilkley to Horsforth because Ilkley had closed down. All this whilst working from home in these unprecedented times.

Mr Carter, 23 January 2021

Yes. You refunded my money last year and I promised I would reinvest. Lorraine was amazing and rang me many times as agreed as I dithered.

Miss Summerbell, 23 January 2021

Martyn from the bishop Auckland branch was extremely helpful and sorted us a holiday quickly and efficiently for the best price!

Mrs Adams, 23 January 2021

Very helpful, polite, Always willing to help find the perfect get away, value for money

Mrs Pentland, 22 January 2021

Very helpful

Ms Price, 22 January 2021

Very helpful service, lovely staff, a pleasure to have booked a holiday through.

Mrs Chipare, 22 January 2021

Fantastic staff member Jenna. Very helpful and going to long lengths to help us find our family holiday. She is a credit to Hays Travel.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.