My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

188921 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
175840
Good
11809
Poor
470
Bad
401
Mr Thomason, 23 February 2020

No pressure advice with answers readily at hand. A clear knowledge of the industry from both sides of the equation.

Mrs Nicholls, 23 February 2020

The staff in the Birtley branch of Hays Travel were very friendly and helpful and gave good advice and details about the holiday I was booking. Would happily use them again for future bookings

Mrs Burgess, 23 February 2020

Very good advice when selecting our holiday. Very knowledgeable about resorts and activities to suit our needs. Nice people to deal with.

Mr Breslin, 23 February 2020

We asked for a short city break on a budget and was recommended oxford as we had never been before.The hotel was excellent with a film and food complex near by.It was short bus ride away to the centre of Oxford.Excellent time was had by all.
Booking was fast and efficient and all questions and quiries were answered by friendly member of staff 10 / 10.

Mr Moss, 23 February 2020

good staff found the right holiday.

Mrs Boadella, 23 February 2020

I would recommend Hays travel ,it was recommended to me great customer service by Russel in transit way very friendly and not pushy just spot on.

Ms Galbraith, 23 February 2020

clean shop, got served straight away, all my questions answered

Miss Platten, 23 February 2020

Great service, always very friendly and never pushy. They always find me a fab holiday.

Ms Gaskell, 22 February 2020

The service and advice we got from hays was amazing, we was given lots of different resorts and places to try and all different options.

Mr Kingsley Jones, 22 February 2020

The Seaford Branch couldn't have been more helpful and kind, and efficient! I will certainly use them again and recommend them.

Mr Miller, 22 February 2020

Hays Travel Eastbourne went above and beyond to meet our holiday requirements including a very limited budget. Nothing was too much trouble and we came away, after 2.5 hours, very excited about our trip. Thank you Tania!!

Mrs Sayle, 22 February 2020

It was so easy to get prices for different options via messenger. Once decided on holiday had a telephone conversation which was full on extra information and booking completed with ease

Mr Graham, 22 February 2020

Yes

Mr Taylor, 22 February 2020

I would definitely recommend and buy again. The staff are brilliant.

Mrs Orpen, 22 February 2020

Very knowledgeable and efficient we ended up booking 2 holidays

Mr McCandless, 22 February 2020

Dont charge £800 more than Jet2 holidays for the exact same week in the exact same hotel on the same flight.

Mrs Rogers, 22 February 2020

Really helpful and happy to advise on your destination. All right the staff are approachable and friendly

Ms Stevens, 21 February 2020

Great friendly staff, down to earth and found us a great holiday I've already recommended Hayes to friends.

Mrs Haughton, 21 February 2020

They did everything they could to help us get a nice cheap week away. We had already seen the holiday on the net but they got it cheaper. The booked the hotel for us to stay over at the airport . So we have nothing to worry about 😊

Mrs Bray, 21 February 2020

They are always ready to help with a smile !EXcellent customer service in Gosport and we will always use them in future.They listen,research, get in touch and handle any queriesbwe might have.Whilst we nwere in Egypt many people from all over Britain had used Haysnand also seemed to be of the same opinion as us.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.