My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

194712 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
181305
Good
12066
Poor
478
Bad
431
Mr Tanfield, 25 October 2020

Excellent service. Knew exactually what to book in line with our requirements and would certainly book again with Hays

Mrs Scott, 25 October 2020

Very helpful and pleasant. Took the time to find a holiday that was right for me. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Senior, 25 October 2020

Great service yet again and very friendly and helpful staff

Mr Elsworth, 24 October 2020

Naomi was very Friendly, Helpful and with her excellent Knowledge in finding me a Hoseasons cottage with easy access, near Barnstaple in North Devon.

Miss Jones, 24 October 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Will book there again in the future!

Mr Hamill, 24 October 2020

Really friendly and always happy to help.

Mr Rutter, 24 October 2020

Great customer service from the Corby store

Mr Devine, 24 October 2020

There are very helpful we have book before with them and they have always been good

Mr Annandale, 24 October 2020

wonderful friendly staff great knowledge

Mrs Reah, 24 October 2020

Always book through hays excellent service and very helpful when troubled times they go out of their way to help you I’d recommend the fulwell
Branch every time

Miss Kelly, 24 October 2020

always a friendly helpful service ..great prices too

Mrs Wheatland, 24 October 2020

Easy and efficient transaction with full confidence in their ability and service.

Mr Barnett, 24 October 2020

Good service, Daniel was very polite and emailed me quickly with the information we required.

Mr Plummer, 24 October 2020

They’re great

Mrs Stevenson, 24 October 2020

Heather is so amazing and attentive, she understands all your needs and gives you the personal friendly approach which is reassuring.

Mrs Janczak, 24 October 2020

Excellent friendly customer approach. Clean environment. Professional attitude

Mrs Morgan, 24 October 2020

We have booked 2 skiing trips with Hayes Travel in Epping. The service is exceptional. On this occasion our booked accommodation was cancelled by Crystal. Abbie found us better accommodation with an alternative ski company in the same resort!! I’m really looking forward to our trip!

Mr Chadwick, 24 October 2020

Would highly recommend all the staff at Hayes Travel

Mr Hardwick, 24 October 2020

5⭐️ Made things so easy thank you Michelle

Mrs Crabtree, 24 October 2020

Excellent service, so friendly, always find us the best deal

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.