My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Herbert, 01 November 2018

Brenda very good as usual.

Miss Mulvany, 01 November 2018

Kirsten was brilliant in the Darlington town centre branch. We booked the Paris trip and the hotel we wanted was fully booked and she found us another straight away in a similar location at a similar price. She done it as quick as she could and was friendly.

Mrs Briggs, 01 November 2018

It was the first time we have booked a holiday with hays travel but we will be back to book our next one Sarah could not have been more pleasant and helpful

Mr Tongue, 01 November 2018

Paul was excellent, found us a good deal and seemed to have good knowledge, so far so good!!

Mr Gladwell, 01 November 2018

Excellent service. Rachel Thomson in your Fareham branch couldn't be more helpful.

Mrs Watkinson, 01 November 2018

We booked with Rebecca and as always she made our booking very easy, we feel Rebecca is really looking after us.

Mrs Bevis, 01 November 2018

Fleur was expectional

Miss Draper, 01 November 2018

Thank you to Megan who sorted and booked our holiday she was lovely and very professional

Mr Cox, 01 November 2018

Hannah was very helpful. Gave us the best deal and matched online price

Mrs Curtis, 31 October 2018

Excellent service as usual, Jade is so friendly, but professional in her approach.
Hayes Travel Wrexham Shop is the one we always use and always will, it’s a pleasure to do business there. Thank you.
Kindest regards to all staff. Chris and Tony Curtis.

Mrs Hetherington, 31 October 2018

kelly at hays travel consett dealt efficiently and quickly with our request and questions

Miss Lee, 31 October 2018

I was particularly pleased with how engaged the staff were in helping to create my ideal package and they listened carefully to my criteria and budget. This was even the case the first time I visited when I just wanted to get quotes as I couldn’t decide on a destination. The staff had a warm and friendly persona and hearing about their own experiences helped me to finally decide.

Mrs Blogg, 31 October 2018

Staff always give excellent service and do all they can to help you get the holiday you are looking for. We have used the Aylsham branch many times and have recommended their services to friends and family.

Mrs Lee, 31 October 2018

Great service got the holiday I wanted at a great price and will a friendly smile and service from Nicola

Mr Wilson, 31 October 2018

Blandford office staff are brilliant

Mr English, 31 October 2018

As usual always great service

Mr Gill, 31 October 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Donegani, 31 October 2018

The best from Kevin as always. It's like booking from a family member.

Mrs Colby-brinkley, 31 October 2018

We had a marvellous experience booking our holiday for next year. Rebecca found us the perfect deal for what we wanted and where we wanted .

Mrs Redfearn, 31 October 2018

Excellent service from Rebecca king and attended to all my needs effectively and efficiently will definitely be using her again

Mr Carlson, 31 October 2018

staff very knowlegable go the extra mile for you.

Mrs Hanney, 31 October 2018

Excellent service will highly recommend to friends.

Mr Bryant, 31 October 2018

Once again friendly and efficient

Mrs Thomas, 31 October 2018

I was recommended to ask Vicky to help me my New Year Cruise and I’m so glad I did she was amazing. So knowledgeable and completely professional. I will definitely be coming back in the future to book with Vicky.

Mrs Williams, 31 October 2018

Sarah worked hard to get us a good deal.

Mrs Slate, 31 October 2018

Stacey made the difference between me choosing Hays in Crewkerne and another Travel Agent. She was helpful and person-centred right from the start.

Mrs Marshall, 31 October 2018

Professional top service as always.

Mrs Hayes, 31 October 2018

Made to feel you matter as a person, Very pleasant & helpful too. Good service indeed.

Mr Wright, 31 October 2018

A very helpful and attentive agent. Thanks

Mrs Mintrum, 31 October 2018

Excellent service very helpfull explained all about the holidays and the booking very pleased and happy.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.