My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Elliott, 12 February 2018

polite and good.

Mr Morgan, 12 February 2018

The Lady we dealt with certainly knew what she was talking about. The decision was made pretty quickly once we had all the information.

Mr Yeoman, 12 February 2018

IT WOULD TAKE A LOT FOR MY PARTNER AND I TO BOOK WITH ANOTHER TRAVEL AGENT.

Mr Turnbull, 12 February 2018

First class service from Erin in the Morpeth branch

Mr Reay, 12 February 2018

Ferne was a brilliant informative rep

Mrs Hinds, 12 February 2018

Sandra Millar from Maghull has booked 3 holidays in the past 3 years and I have been very pleased with her service

Mr Boston, 12 February 2018

We have now used the services of the local Hayes travel representative Lisa for quite a few years for both short and long term holidays and especially for those special occasion breaks.
Because of Lisa's not only professional approach but her friendly helpful manner and support we class her as more than a travel representative but also a friend.

Mr Jenkinson, 12 February 2018

Thanks for your help in making our holiday booking a good experience great staff

Miss Jones, 12 February 2018

N/A

Mr Howard, 12 February 2018

Always helpful, use hayes for most holidays

Mrs Johnson, 12 February 2018

Have always received first class service From from all the staff at Swanage Hays
Travel. They provide a total worry free service . E.Johnson

Ms Kingdon, 12 February 2018

We were seen straight away. Maddi the advisor was very informative, she spent the time finding the right holiday for us. We didn't feel rushed in anyway, or pressured to book. Would highly recommend.

Miss Lloyd, 12 February 2018

Looking for a last minute holiday at the right price and we found it with Michelle who was so helpful, the service we received was friendly and efficient! In a space of 3 weeks she has helped me and my partner, my parents and my sister and her friends all find holidays at amazing prices and we would highly recommend her to all our family and friends!

Mr Buswell, 12 February 2018

As always brilliant service and knowledge from Sue and the team. Why go anywhere else!

Mr Bugg, 12 February 2018

First class

Mr England, 12 February 2018

Brian was very dedicated to finding us just the right hotel, at a good price. He explored a range of options - despite the original request being quite complex. I am delighted with the hotel we've chosen, based on his selections. I also appreciated his prompt, thorough service with the booking.The whole experience was a pleasure!

Mrs Prichard, 12 February 2018

Very friendly and helpful will definitely go back there to book my next holiday! Xx

Mr Vernon, 12 February 2018

Very professional approach and knowledge of resorts so useful.
Thank you.

Mrs Sandison, 12 February 2018

Fantastic service & good to have an excellent customer welcome back. Cruise I enquired about was done & dusted in a couple of days. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Well done Emma - I knew you'd come up trumps as usual.

Mr Jones, 12 February 2018

Your assistant was very helpful and did her job to our satisfaction.thankyou.

Miss Bryan, 12 February 2018

Very good friendly service, seemed approachable if any problems occurred and very accommodating when answering questions.

Mr Tullett, 12 February 2018

Most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Well done Hays in Highcliffe.

Mrs Smith, 12 February 2018

Really god service as always we stopped using the others 2 years ago these guys are the real deal

Mrs Honeybun, 12 February 2018

The lady was very helpful, took time to talk to me about what I wanted from my holiday. Definitely recommend Hays travel.

Mr Stubbs, 12 February 2018

Very helpful and easy to do business with

Mrs Aitken, 12 February 2018

Excellent advice, help and information. No pressure to book and felt we could take our time. Very friendly and welcoming in the agency. Thank you

Mrs Woods, 12 February 2018

Jackie was really helpful and got everything organised so quickly.
Looking forward to our cruise.
Many thanks

Miss Philpott, 12 February 2018

I have used Hays Travel in the past and they are the first agency I think of when making a new booking.

Mr Young, 12 February 2018

Kaylee was very helpful and we arranged our next cruise through her.

Mr Coulton, 12 February 2018

Friendly and efficient.
Well done

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.