My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113336 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Caley, 07 July 2018

Efficient and friendly service. Clare is first class, even made contact whilst she herself was on holiday! Can’t fault her.

Mr Wylie, 07 July 2018

Tanya in the flint office was really helpful and did her upmost to find a holiday for our family on a small budget. She was very friendly and helpful and went out out of her way to help us and spent a lot of time finding us a holiday at short notice. Would recommend her to anyone. Would go back again anytime. GREAT SERVICE!!

Mr Roberts, 06 July 2018

Friendly and professional

Mr Lowes, 06 July 2018

Staff always helpful especially David. Have used this branch many times to book our holidays.

Miss Perratt, 06 July 2018

Scott was very friendly and incredibly helpful! My friend and I felt comfortable talking to him and even though we initially went in only to enquire about some prices we ended up booking holiday without feeling pressured into it! Would definitly go here again whenever I need to travel!

Mr Macdonald, 06 July 2018

The Staff are excellent and very polite had a nice time booking our holidays

k macdonald

Mr Hill, 06 July 2018

very helpful young man
thumbs up

Mrs Winn, 06 July 2018

Helpful, patient and competent. Friendly staff put you at ease.

Mr Snowdon, 06 July 2018

Very helpful in checking for the best deal for us. Matching internet price and booking airport parking as great offer on at the time.

Mr Bricknell, 06 July 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Colbert, 06 July 2018

Helpful, friendly

Mr Jarvis, 06 July 2018

Very friendly, helpful, excellent service, will use them again.

Mr Thompson, 06 July 2018

Always a pleasure to go to Hayes to book a holiday. Vicky there with a smile and a chat. Excellent service. Thank you

Mrs Lampkin, 06 July 2018

We always recieve great service when we go in to your prenton store kym and the other staff are always very happy and friendly and always get us what we want

Mrs Chesworth, 06 July 2018

Superb service again.

Miss Gibson, 06 July 2018

I was very happy with the service I received from Kath, she was knowledgeable and friendly and will def book with her again

Mrs Evans, 06 July 2018

Charlotte always goes above and beyond to find my family the perfect holiday

Mrs Kelly, 06 July 2018

Huge thanks Gemma for sorting my New York holiday out. Great service and very fast at contacting me. Whooppee xx

Mrs Jowitt, 06 July 2018

This is. My first time booking with hays ,recommended by my friend excellent service.will certainly use them again

Mr Royal, 06 July 2018

Great friendly staff very knowledgeable got be the best deal and the best trip

Mrs Cooper, 06 July 2018

Sandra from Hays Spennymoor gave her usual excellent service . Nothing is too much trouble for her .

Mr Starforth, 06 July 2018

Very professional knew what he was talking about

Mrs Mcloughlin, 06 July 2018

Coukdn’t Have asked for better service

Mr Sharples, 06 July 2018

Excellent advice from Joanne she sorted everything out for my brother and I we can’t wait for the 9th of September

Mrs Solberg, 06 July 2018

I have used Hayes Travel twice this year and have been very satisfied with the service. Both Jo and Lauren have been very helpful and professional. I would certainly use them again.

Mr Pettigrew, 06 July 2018

I found Julie very knowledgeable about the service I required.
this was the first time I have used Hays Travel.

I would certainly use Hays Travel again.

Mrs Griffiths, 06 July 2018

Kym Bacon was excellent answering every question we had. Offering advice and then sorting out the whole booking for us

Mr Cryer, 06 July 2018

Excellent service from start to finish

Miss Hunt, 06 July 2018

Absolute fantastic service. Could not fault the lovely lady who helped me book my holiday.

Mr Hibberd, 06 July 2018

Despite web-site problems, we were able to book exactly the Break we wanted. Thankyou

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.