My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Brown, 02 November 2018

Your travel adviser, Alice sifted through quite a few travel options for us, and wasn't satisfied until she had found the one that best suited what we wanted. Very happy with the final choice & looking forward to holiday next Autumn.

Mr Dennis, 02 November 2018

Sorted my holiday for me very efficiently.Staff extremely pleasant,overall a good experience

Mr Strother, 02 November 2018

Good advice and friendly approach

Mrs Golding, 02 November 2018

Lindsay spent a lot of time sorting a holiday for six of us not an easy task. I could not recommend her enough.

Mr Mallon, 02 November 2018

The service I received at your Hexham branch was super. Every question was answered straight forwardly and honestly.The staff were excellent and a credit to the company.

Mr Price, 02 November 2018

holiday sorted without problems lucy as always very very helpfull

Mrs Paton, 02 November 2018

Samantha was extremely helpful and understanding. Would definitely book with you again!

Miss Ashurst, 02 November 2018

Great advice and service from Chelsea once again. Thanks!

Mr Wilce, 02 November 2018

Excellent personal service

Mrs Morris, 02 November 2018

I meant to put Excellent !

Leonie Fisher was very informative and knowledgeable about our queries. Nothing seemed too much trouble. We are very pleased with her service and would recommend Hays and in particular Leonie to anyone wanting to book a holiday.

Mr Miller, 02 November 2018

Your staff where helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble

Mr Miles, 02 November 2018

Thank you Sam for sorting out our problem after P & O changed the Panama Canal cruise and get us 2 cruises in exchange

Mr James, 02 November 2018

Hays made it simple with their thorough breakdown of the details and information in regards to the holiday I was booking. I’ve used them before and I will 100% use them again.

Miss Ward, 02 November 2018

I recently went into Hays Travel in Widnes and spoke to a lovely girl called Emma. I literally cannot praise that lady enough! She helped me out so much when I had not the slightest idea of where I wanted to go and what I wanted to do there.

Emma, you are doing a great job and you're the loveliest person.. keep it up!! :) xx

Mrs Alexander, 02 November 2018

As I need an accessible cabin, Rhianon searches the cruise options until she finds one for me. Just booked the third one with her and she is very efficient.

Mrs Alexander, 02 November 2018

Rhianon always responds to requests immediately and understands our needsensuring we get what we need.

Mr Dominy, 01 November 2018

Helpful, courteous and professional

Mrs Lockhart, 01 November 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Warriner, 01 November 2018

Great service and friendly staff took their time to help and advise.

Mr Felton, 01 November 2018

Rachel provided an excellent service she was helpful friendly and very efficient.

Mrs Smith, 01 November 2018

I booked a Holiday with hayes. Colin at the Washington branch was very helpful friendly and efficient..

Mrs Davies, 01 November 2018

Was quick service as I knew what I wanted to book

Mr Smout, 01 November 2018

Always pleased with Hays. This time I was served by a trainee, who did well.

Mr Conning, 01 November 2018

First class service,assistant could not be more helpful ,recommended to friends and family.

Mr Hubbard, 01 November 2018

Efficient as always

Mrs Donald, 01 November 2018

Emily has been ever so patient and was really informative. Her timely replies and response to my holiday needs were ace! Very happy with the service and her friendly attitude made the customer experience great x

Mrs Martin, 01 November 2018

Dawn from Hays Travel booked us on a holiday y
to Majorca and was very efficient. Top marks for her. Thank you.










Dawn at Hays Travel North Shields booked us on a holiday to Majorca for 2019 and was very efficient. Top marks for her.

Mrs Osey, 01 November 2018

As usual, excellent help and advice.

Mrs Maddison, 01 November 2018

Said I bring the next couple of weeks but was in a couple days Kirsty in hats always looks after me and caters for all our needs as a family she really is very good and nothing too much trouble

Mr Robinson, 01 November 2018

5 star service thank you

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.