My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Parsons, 12 February 2018

Very helpfui and nothing was to much trouble to try and sort out our holiday requirement

Mrs Copeland, 12 February 2018

It was a our first time dealing with hays travel we was not disappointed we got the holiday that we wanted. Certainly we will use the again .

Mr Felber, 12 February 2018

Katrina, who helped us was extremely efficient and went that extra mile to ensure the holiday, including seats on the plane, were exactly what we wanted. Excellent service and I would use Hay's again and also recommend them to family and friends.

Mrs Embrey, 12 February 2018

Leanne Bartlett was absolutely fabulous. She was very patient and found just what I wanted. Please send her a great big thank you.
From Su Embrey

Mr Cavanagh, 12 February 2018

Great service good deal

Mr Toward, 12 February 2018

Fantastic friendly service as always!

Mr Reed, 12 February 2018

Great Service & A Great Team In Topsham

Mrs Close, 12 February 2018

Really good service

Mr Gandhi, 12 February 2018

I like excellent service and good communication.

Miss Liddell, 12 February 2018

Excellent service and friendly consultant

Mr Reed, 12 February 2018

Excellent Service from the team in Topsham!

Mr Farrington, 12 February 2018

We were very pleased with the expert service we recieved booking our holiday to Tenerife thanks to Georgie at the Ellesmere Port shop. She showed patience and understanding in finding the perfect hotel for our needs (Good Shout Georgie !!)Alan &Brenda Farrington 😎

Mr Hughes, 12 February 2018

Very pleasant and helpful lady , very pleased with my booking

Mrs Heseltine, 12 February 2018

Katrina in Bridlington was very helpful and plesant when we booked our holiday also told us about the terracota army tour in Liverpool which we also booked thanks to Katrina

Mr Glennie, 12 February 2018

We visited the Newcastle branch on the 27th Jan and spoke to a lovely lady called Natalie Mulligan who was so helpful and very good at her job ,she was so pleasant and cheerful made you feel so relaxed she really went out of her way to find us the perfect holiday also the other colleagues were so pleasant to we always book by Hays travel which we would recommend to other people as we always come away happy

Mr Sands, 12 February 2018

My booking experience has been excellent so far with Ms Vickie Swann going the extra mile to accomodate, hopefully my holiday will be of similar standard thanks ***

Mr Morris, 12 February 2018

Holiday booked by Kirsty Walton at Sea Road branch. As ever perfect service provided by Kirsty. No issues encountered when booking and whole experiencing of booking the holiday was 1st class. Kirsty is a credit to your organisation!!

Mrs Finn, 12 February 2018

Efficient.
Listened to the what was required.

Ms Morgan, 12 February 2018

We were listened to and the sales person worked hard to give us exactly what we were looking for

Mrs Bell, 12 February 2018

Very helpful. Full of great advice. Sorted everything as well needed it. Fantastic

Miss Clark, 12 February 2018

Laura listened and asked us questions to find the perfect holiday for us. We were pretty open minded and didn’t have a specific destination in mind. But we came away very happy and carnt wait for our family holiday to Ibiza with our 3 boys. Big Thanks

Mrs Fothergill, 12 February 2018

Efficient,fast service

Miss Gaddass, 12 February 2018

Excellent very efficient service, I phoned with a holiday I’d seen on line and they matched it, no problem it was all very quick and stress free, always book my holidays here as find the staff so helpful xx

Mr Herbert, 12 February 2018

Imogen was very helpful and infinitely patient as we worked through options for our trip. Nothing was to much trouble for her and her approach was very professional. She wasn't overly pushy and took time to confirm all of our requirements, thanks to Imogen we'll definitely be coming back to Hays.

Mr Martin, 12 February 2018

Kirsty gave us great service.

Mr Healy, 12 February 2018

Very attentive and helpful. Found us a good package and didnt push any extras.

Mrs Amor, 12 February 2018

Really friendly service, didn’t feel pushed into anything. All at my pace.

Mr Leader, 12 February 2018

Attentive service and friendly well presented member of staff

Mr King, 12 February 2018

Always a great service used many times and will again

Mrs Walker, 12 February 2018

Booked with Gemma Louise jones she was absolutely marvellous nothing was a trouble she went through holiday she though we may like as we were unsure where we wanted to go,until we came up with the right one ,and before it was booked she went through everything with us .would highly recommend her .Excellent service . Thank you Gemma .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.