My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Stephenson, 12 July 2018

I sent one this morning and I praised the Company for an excellent job.

Mr Collins, 12 July 2018

efficient, organised, knowledgeable & friendly. big thanks to debbie at hays exeter.

Mr Hall, 12 July 2018

Very Helpful and patient with me have recommended Jane to others

Mr Wu, 12 July 2018

There is now way to change your flights or swap them on the package holiday options. This should be changed. We had to book an extra flight we did not need.

Mr Thresher, 12 July 2018

The whole
Experience at hays Bridport was exceptional from start to finish. Molly was professional and courteous throughout and couldn’t do enough for us, thank you Hays Bridport, we will be back to book again.

Mrs Addison, 12 July 2018

Bethany was fantastic in finding me exactly what I wanted, it was not my initial destination but she gave me superb options.

Mrs Patterson, 12 July 2018

Really helpful and excellant customer service and friendly

Mrs Daraz, 12 July 2018

Fantastic Thankyou Jess you are great such lovely bubbly lady. Really helped with our descion as we couldn't descide you were right in the first place we are extremely excited. THANKYOU for all your help advice and making us feel at ease with choosing not only a first time family holiday for our little boys but for our honeymoon aswell it will be magical. And for being patience with us. And also thankyou to Hannah and rest of team for being so good when our boys were loud and running around in your shop. Very child friendly team. Great work

Mr Howard, 12 July 2018

immediate attention by Clare. Helpful and patient. Saga prompt in answering and booking holiday. recommended.

Mr Hall, 12 July 2018

Dealt with by Jane at Rustington who was very helpful

Mrs Brooks, 12 July 2018

Courtney was very helpful in the Halifax branch nothing was too much trouble for her looked up quite a few holidays for me printed information out for me & rang me when she said she would will definitely recommend too family & friends thank you again Mrs b brooks

Mrs Lloyd, 12 July 2018

Great service and very welcome

Mr Stringfellow, 12 July 2018

Served By Kate who was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in every aspect of our booking

Mrs Brigham, 12 July 2018

We did appreciate the help Rachel gave us to book our holiday.

Mr Latimer, 12 July 2018

Pleasant and efficient service

Mr Hine, 12 July 2018

Very good service and very helpful plus I did find them the cheapest

Mrs Fawcett, 12 July 2018

Excellent service from the moment we walked in the door

Miss Reddings, 12 July 2018

Was offered varied choices for my holiday requirements

Mr Todd, 12 July 2018

thank you kate first class service

Mrs Bone, 12 July 2018

Have booked with Hays Birtley for a lot of years have always had excellent service 👍

Mr Walker, 12 July 2018

ALL VERY GOOD

Mrs Muir, 12 July 2018

Staff always professional go beyond their normal business to help people get the holiday of their dreams very accommodating pleasent.

Mr Finn, 12 July 2018

Pleasure to deal with and great customer service.

Mrs Dodds, 12 July 2018

Michelle was very helpful. X

Ms Gratton, 12 July 2018

Very friendly staff

Mr Bunyan, 12 July 2018

Thank you

Mr Moran, 12 July 2018

Great service

Mrs Sealey, 12 July 2018

Mica at Hays Travel in Skelmersdale, was very professional, very polite and extremely efficient and found the exact holiday I was looking for in no time at all

Mr Chambers, 12 July 2018

Excellent service as always

Mr Carter, 12 July 2018

Heather made it so simple it was a pleasure to be properly treated as a customer should be. Thank you.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.