My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Sloan, 12 June 2018

First class service.

Mrs Bone, 12 June 2018

Excellent attentive service.

Mrs Wearne, 12 June 2018

Ref: Fareham office - Tor was very helpful, she went above and beyond to find a holiday for us. My husband is in a wheelchair so finding the right holiday can be a struggle but she was very pleasant and friendly and took time to make sure it will be the holiday we want. I will recommend the service to all my friends.

Mr Saxton, 12 June 2018

Understaffed with cover and still did a good job. I am sure it could have been excellent if they were fully staffed.

Mrs Davison, 12 June 2018

The service from Helen at Peterlee hays was fantastic, however I was disappointed with the service from Thomas cook due to unable to contact or speak to anyone with reference to their misleading and misguided information in their brochure to port Orleans riverside in Disney, Helen did manage to book us up with an alternative hotel. Thank you Helen for your friendly help and advice .

Mrs Maguire, 12 June 2018

Sarah made our reservation efficiently and suggested pre booking the lounge at the airport together with parking at discounted prices - exceeded our expectations.

Mrs Alsford, 12 June 2018

We were given excellent service when we made our enquiry. There were many questions we had regarding the many different aspects of our booking. These were dealt with efficiently & unhurried. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Owers, 12 June 2018

Never hesitate to book with Hays Travel fab staff and service.

Mr Pearce, 12 June 2018

Excellent service and very helpful, I’ll definitely be booking my next holiday with Hays.

Mrs Willshire, 12 June 2018

Lauren was very patient and extremely helpful, I am not a frequent traveller.

Mrs Tyers, 12 June 2018

Very helpful nothing too much trouble.

Mr Stork, 12 June 2018

Clare was brilliant, answered every question I asked with ease, the whole booking
Was stress free. I now have the perfect holiday 😎Thanks Clare

Mr Andresen, 12 June 2018

Super service from Mr Graham Kelly.It's the second time in a few months we have been useing Mr Kelly, and we will spraed the word.I hope Hays Travel take extra good care of this agent.
Thank you again for a very pleasent booking.
We are looking foreward to our next booking.
Regards
Mr K.Andresen

Miss Bennett, 12 June 2018

I always receive fantastic service from Leanne meakin, this is the third holiday I've booked through her.

Mr Manley, 12 June 2018

As usual excellent service. Catherine was first class in sorting out our booking.

Mr Norman, 12 June 2018

Very pleased with the help and service provided by Sonya she could have been more friendly and professional.

Mrs Hunter, 12 June 2018

The service from the agent(Ruth) was first class.Everything was explained in detail and she was very helpful and efficient.We would certainly deal with her again and would use Hays Travel again in the future.
David and Lilian Hunter

Mrs Kummer, 12 June 2018

Excellent information given the holiday chosen by the travel lady was great

Mrs Wheeler, 12 June 2018

Very helpful full of knowledge. A real pleasure to do business with.

Mrs Bruley, 12 June 2018

The assistant (Laura) could not have been more helpful, not only booking our holiday but helping find information for what might be a bigger holiday next year in South Africa.
It’s refreshing to come across someone who enjoys helping other, where nothink is too much trouble.

Mrs Sainsbury, 12 June 2018

The staff are very friendly,patient and helpful.

Mr Schnabel, 12 June 2018

Quick, responsive, polite and efficient

Miss Collins, 12 June 2018

Very helpful, professional and friendly staff.

Mrs Pirrie, 12 June 2018

I'm extremely happy with the service I received from Atherlie Gordon in trying to find and book our honeymoon..she went above and beyond to help us and hopefully the outcome of all aspects of it all will be at the end of it next year when we go away...

Mr Grady, 12 June 2018

Excellent help advice and service

Mrs Gibson, 12 June 2018

I had a very easy time sorting my holiday with the help of Lisa Tandy. She was friendly, professional and listened to what I wanted. It was a pleasure doing business with her and I will be recommending her to my friends.

Mr Parry, 12 June 2018

Hi the hays shop on the cross in Mold is the best travel shop I’ve ever used so helpful no enquiry is to small and are great with their recommendations

Mrs Alderson, 12 June 2018

Rachel at the Shildon branch was excellent, she made it so simple to book our holiday. Much appreciated.

Mrs Watt, 12 June 2018

Very helpful and very knowledgable of the cruise we wanted. It was a pleasure to book our second cruise with Hayes .

Mr Bowsher, 12 June 2018

as usual received a very attentive an excellent service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.