My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125634 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Johnstone, 01 November 2018

Jan Thornley at Hassocks has been expectional as usual. She even worked on day off as spaces were tight on trip. Brilliant. Mike Johnstone.

Mrs Moseley, 01 November 2018

Nicola was fab!!Very helpful

Mrs Woodcock, 01 November 2018

Carol was very helpful finding staterooms together for our cruise to the Norwegian Fjords. Great price too.....Thankyou!

Mrs Tubbs, 01 November 2018

As always

Mrs Balmer, 01 November 2018

Ann Marie, in your Skelmersdale store, was superb. She couldn’t have tried any harder & was pleasant & well informed. She made the whole process of booking our forthcoming holiday very easy. We have used Hays before and will certainly use them again. Well done!!

Mrs Lynn, 01 November 2018

Rachel was brilliant listened to what I wanted and got me exactly what I wanted thank you

Mrs Squire, 01 November 2018

I spoke to a lady called Tish at Exeter St Thomas. she was fantastic. Great customer service, very happy.

Mr Holmes, 01 November 2018

Excellent as usual

Miss Hocking, 01 November 2018

Fab fab fab!

Mrs Holding, 01 November 2018

I attended at least 3 times looking for a suitable holiday. The Three staff who helped were pleasent respectful and helpful and have sorted out the holiday

Mrs Grinney, 01 November 2018

Debbie Burke is always so patient and so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
She always gives good advice and seems very knowledgeable about places to visit.

Mr Tanner, 01 November 2018

We were very happy with the way Thelma in Midhurst helped us to source the holiday to Switzerland.

Mr Mounsey, 01 November 2018

Brilliant Service from Ben, Really helped us book our perfect holiday! Thank you

Mrs Allen, 01 November 2018

Good efficient service. Would use again.

Mrs Parker, 01 November 2018

Very patient young lady being helpful.

Mr Jackson, 01 November 2018

Good recognition from previous visits a year ago.

Mr Hurley, 01 November 2018

Kath McDonald never lets us down. We recommend her to everyone and they say the same. The only problem I have is that I just want to book more holidays lol

Credit where credit is due

Many thanks again

Stu & Stacey

Mrs Owens, 01 November 2018

Excellent service, will use again.

Ms Aston, 01 November 2018

Excellent service. Great area knowledge. Polite and friendly

Mrs Vaughan, 01 November 2018

The staff at Bridlington travel agent are all so friendly and so helpful. Would not.go to any other travel agents. It's a pleasure to see they all are cheerful and it's nice to greet.you knowing your name .

Miss Jennings, 01 November 2018

Sian was amaZing!!! So excited to go to Venice!!!!

Mr Townsend, 01 November 2018

As always Emma at Broadstone gives excellent service

Mr Wall-palmer, 01 November 2018

Morgan gave us excellent service again.

Mrs Carhart-parr, 01 November 2018

Devon was fantastic, really polite and sorted out everything

Mr Anderson, 01 November 2018

Excellent service
Got everything I wanted

Mrs Kaye, 01 November 2018

Amazing service from start to finish! Katrina went the extra mile to ensure I got exactly what I asked for. She explained everything thoroughly and provided exceptional service. Will definitely be returning ☺️

Mrs Scott, 01 November 2018

As always the girls at the fulwell branch are helpful and happy to make sure you book the holiday or city break you want.

Mr Duke, 01 November 2018

Hayle has been absolutely brilliant.

Mr Chambers, 01 November 2018

All options explored.

Mrs Hammett, 01 November 2018

Felt we were listened to and all requests were answered no problem was not solvable staff were very friendly and helpful we weren’t pressured or felt were being ‘sold ‘ anything we did not want various options were discussed so we felt we had the best holiday we could have for the money we had available. Thank you

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.