My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125636 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Warriner, 01 November 2018

Great service and friendly staff took their time to help and advise.

Mr Felton, 01 November 2018

Rachel provided an excellent service she was helpful friendly and very efficient.

Mrs Smith, 01 November 2018

I booked a Holiday with hayes. Colin at the Washington branch was very helpful friendly and efficient..

Mrs Davies, 01 November 2018

Was quick service as I knew what I wanted to book

Mr Smout, 01 November 2018

Always pleased with Hays. This time I was served by a trainee, who did well.

Mr Conning, 01 November 2018

First class service,assistant could not be more helpful ,recommended to friends and family.

Mr Hubbard, 01 November 2018

Efficient as always

Mrs Donald, 01 November 2018

Emily has been ever so patient and was really informative. Her timely replies and response to my holiday needs were ace! Very happy with the service and her friendly attitude made the customer experience great x

Mrs Martin, 01 November 2018

Dawn from Hays Travel booked us on a holiday y
to Majorca and was very efficient. Top marks for her. Thank you.










Dawn at Hays Travel North Shields booked us on a holiday to Majorca for 2019 and was very efficient. Top marks for her.

Mrs Osey, 01 November 2018

As usual, excellent help and advice.

Mrs Maddison, 01 November 2018

Said I bring the next couple of weeks but was in a couple days Kirsty in hats always looks after me and caters for all our needs as a family she really is very good and nothing too much trouble

Mr Robinson, 01 November 2018

5 star service thank you

Mrs Etherington, 01 November 2018

Sammi helped me with my booking ,answered all my questions.Was really helpful with everything.We can’t wait for our holiday .

Mr King, 01 November 2018

Very helpful and answered all the questions asked competently. Came away having booked not one but two holidays

Mr Peterson, 01 November 2018

Megan in your Allerton Road branch was excellent

Mrs Pipes, 01 November 2018

Very helpful staff. Recommend to all our friends who are looking at booking a holiday. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Thirsk Hays.

Ms Todd, 01 November 2018

Excellent service as always from staff at the Totnes branch. Philippa has been so helpful from the beginning, and we are really looking forward to our stay in Florence.

Mr Hawdon, 01 November 2018

I have used Hays travel several times and always found them very helpful. I always get a good price with Hays. Happy customer.

Mrs Jay, 01 November 2018

We are always very grateful when Jonathan Creswell finds our perfect holiday. Excellent service

Mr Longstaff, 01 November 2018

Friendly and efficient personal service, as always

Mrs Rose-watson, 01 November 2018

Good efficient serbice

Mr George, 01 November 2018

As always.....!st Class!!

Mrs Flood, 01 November 2018

Girls are always cheerful and very helpful.

Mrs Mckeown, 01 November 2018

Always get best service off Nicola.. only book my holidays through her.

Mr Ball, 01 November 2018

Vicky was extremely helpful and we felt listened to and well cared for. Thank you. We shall use Hays again

Mrs Brown, 01 November 2018

Went in to Travel agent to book Holiday, very helpful, said we would go home and think about holiday which we did and rang back same day, we left a message for them to ring us back , we did speak to someone in the travel agent. They did not ring us back , after 1 1/2 hrs my wife rang back and then we managed to book the holiday. We also paid the deposit over the phone on the 26th of Oct, said they would send information out, I rang back today the 1st of Nov as we did not get any information or receipt through the post, spoke to a lady in Hays Travel, and explained this . She then emailed me relevant Documents. .Mr G Brown

Mr Forbes, 01 November 2018

I dealt with a new member of staff. Her name is Rhiannon Kelsey Rowland.
I found her very helpful and she is excellent.
I have always found your Bridport staff very good.

Nick Forbes.

Mrs Ramsey, 01 November 2018

Always professional helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Mcinnes, 01 November 2018

Vivienne is such a wonderful Hays(at home) cruise consultant.She has a wealth of knowledge and makes choosing a holiday so simple.
She goes over and beyond her remit and right up to the holiday itself, she will be in contact making sure everything is in order.

Miss Snowdon, 01 November 2018

Amazing price and service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.