My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Lewis, 13 June 2018

Kayleigh at the Wakefield branch was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very polite and very knowledgeable, would not hesitate to deal with her again!!

Mr Earnshaw, 13 June 2018

Very pleasant staff and really helpful

Mrs Albon, 13 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs White, 13 June 2018

Brenda Aimers like always tries her very best to get you the location your looking for for the best price. Nothing is too much trouble. Very kind and friendly service always.

Mrs Kilford, 13 June 2018

As Always

Mrs Allwood, 13 June 2018

The staff were extremely helpful & spent 2 1/2 hours helping me choose the perfect holiday

Mrs Tiley, 13 June 2018

Return visit aware of my needs very personal service

Mr Windsor, 13 June 2018

Very good service very professional

Ms Wade, 13 June 2018

Was will to help us find a perfect holiday at such a short notice ,

Mrs Sowden, 13 June 2018

As usual David and all the staff at Gateshead helpful and brilliant.
Thank you
Ces & Margaret

Mr Reed, 13 June 2018

I was treated extremely kindly and with the greatest of respect on this and indeed on every other time I have been into this branch. Chris is always particularly helpful and I always end up with a good result. Explaining we just have another trip or holiday to go on is often more difficult, but it is always great. Thanks...

Mrs Brain, 13 June 2018

Helpful and patient as usual lovely friendly staff

Mr Luby, 13 June 2018

We had first class service from Haystravel Washington, Talia the young lady who sorted our holiday was extremely helpful and very pleasant , she made booking very easy, and pleasant experience, would definitely use Haystravel again.

Mrs Hill, 13 June 2018

Good friendly service.

Miss Moore, 13 June 2018

Jamie was able to price match my perfect holiday for my newborn and family! He explained details very clearly and carefully and was able to give advice on locations based to our tailored needs! Will definitely recommend him for holidays and we will certainly be using him again for our next booking next summer! Thanks Jamie and Hays!

Mr Barker, 13 June 2018

the service was excellent, nothing was to much trouble to find our perfect holiday

Mrs Chilvers, 13 June 2018

very helpful

Mr Oxley, 13 June 2018

excellent service, very efficient in finding my perfect holiday.

Miss Webster, 13 June 2018

Good service

Mr Wilson, 13 June 2018

Friendly and experienced enough for you to know straight away that you will get the best holiday that's available

Mr Gorman, 13 June 2018

Jenny Goncalves was excellent in everyway with all our questions hence we
we booked another holiday with Hays Travel.

Mrs Cooper, 12 June 2018

Holly was very helpful, considerate ,had done research for us and was able to book our holiday with ease.
Thank you Holly .

Mrs Gill, 12 June 2018

I was dealt with quickly and politely.

Miss Fryer, 12 June 2018

Super quick and easy, service was brilliant and will be definitely booking with Hays travel again.

Mrs Dodd, 12 June 2018

Lots of first hand knowledge for my travel experience. Very efficient and helpful.

Mr Perrett, 12 June 2018

Excellent service, knowledgable friendly staff

Mr Ackroyd, 12 June 2018

The only agent who listened and outed for what we asked for (Kym)

Mrs Haslegrave, 12 June 2018

Serena is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble to ensure we have the best holiday possible

Mrs Glynn, 12 June 2018

I had an excellent service when booking my holiday.

Mrs Sinclair, 12 June 2018

Jessica was very thorough in looking for a holiday for me as she knows what I like . She found me the right holiday. She informs me of all prices n extras. She is very pleasant and polite .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.