My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98457 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Perryman, 21 February 2018

Julie was is extremely patient with us while going backwards and forwards from country to country, hotel to hotel, Thank you

Mrs Fox, 21 February 2018

Great service as usual from Maria Phillamore. She's amazing 😀

Mrs Stephenson, 21 February 2018

First class service from knowledgeable staff

Mr Afzal, 21 February 2018

Very helpful, patient, good customer service, polite everytime i called, responded promptly, Ouisa is an asset to Hays Travel.

Mrs Hosker, 21 February 2018

Paris was lovely and nothing was toouch trouble. He even took the time to ensure I knew about extra charges and ensured I was okay with this before confirming. Will definitely use again

Mr Dodd, 21 February 2018

Very good excellent

Mr Blore, 21 February 2018

Very helpful and couldnt do enough, very pleased...

Mr Moody, 21 February 2018

Fantastic staff, very pleasant and helped me in every way possible

Mr Saunders, 21 February 2018

Selflessly missing her lunch-break to ensure we secured a late Canaries' booking, Bella efficiently as ever, covered all bases and rang us later with split-flight seating details etc. Good work again ! Many thanks. Jem & Liz S.

Mr Burridge, 21 February 2018

Very helpful and efficient

Mr Booth, 21 February 2018

Good service from Adam who was very knowledgeable when we recently booked our trip to Madeira.

Mrs Lee, 21 February 2018

Extremely helpful and polite.

Mrs Walker, 21 February 2018

excellent service

Miss Arnold, 21 February 2018

Booking with Josie was a pleasure, she found the perfect trip for us and she was very friendly. I would definitely recommend booking with Hays in Bridport and we will be booking with Josie again.

Mr Lalley, 21 February 2018

Very good

Mr Williamson, 21 February 2018

very heloful

Mr Sinkinson, 21 February 2018

very helpful and professional as usual. many thanks

Mr Wilkinson, 21 February 2018

Excellent, friendly staff

Mr Vidamour, 21 February 2018

Speedy / efficient service & followed up like she said she would do!

Mrs Walmsley, 21 February 2018

Excellent service. Warm welcome & friendly staff.
Used Yeovil & Chard branches before. Will certainly use again.

Mr Crisp, 21 February 2018

Usual excellent, friendly service from Gemma.

Miss Hall, 21 February 2018

Fab service as usual

Mr Nield, 21 February 2018

the office at southbourne Bournemouth has always been good in the past and continues today

Miss Chedgzoy, 21 February 2018

As a family of 11 of us. From grandad at 71 and teenagers at 13 n 17 then my niece at 10 it was quite difficult to find an holiday that would suit everyone. Including me and my partner in our 20s who like to go out of the hotel. Rebekah spent days looking for the perfect holiday for us. Nothing was too much too ask and she found us best deal around. She was kind, helpful and patient and I would 100% reccomend hays travel to anyone and woukd definately book with them again. I really cant wait to go on holiday now :) thank you xx

Mr Aspray, 21 February 2018

Nice and pleasant staff

Mr Freeman, 21 February 2018

Knowledgeable staff. takes care of the booking detail.

Ms Hardman, 21 February 2018

I was very pleased with the service we received when booking our cruise and
And will certainly be using you again,the assistant was very helpful making sure we got everything we asked for,top marks to her

Mrs Wilde, 21 February 2018

always happy to spend time helping you get the holiday you want

Miss Nicolaou, 21 February 2018

Due to me being a very indecisive person, Zoe really helped me find the best hotel and holiday that suits my needs :)

Mr Warwick, 21 February 2018

v/g

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.