My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123593 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mcgunigle, 19 October 2018

Advisor was very helpful and went out of her way to get the holiday we wanted, we will book with Hays again.

Mrs Richardson, 19 October 2018

Excellent service as usual they r interested and take time to ensure you get the homilies you that you r after well done

Mrs Laud, 19 October 2018

Excellent fast service as usual
Helped me book our family holiday for next year

Mr Barnett, 19 October 2018

We were Very disappointed though as we paid for a cruise only to find the flights to get to the cruise pickup she thought were held were not available so we had to settle for a resort hotel, a cheaper, shorter trip.

Mr Insull, 18 October 2018

Promps and frIendly

Mr Douglas, 18 October 2018

First class service

Miss Yelland, 18 October 2018

Excellent!

Mr Wych, 18 October 2018

The lady was very pleasant ,and gave me good servos.

Miss Rogers, 18 October 2018

The service I received from your rep Karen was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable and worked with my budget. Excellent and easy to use company. Also very competitive.

Mrs Gibbon, 18 October 2018

Always very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Griffin, 18 October 2018

Very knowledgeable team member and helpful

Mr Macdonald, 18 October 2018

2nd cruise with you and no complaints

Mr Cheal, 18 October 2018

We take many holidays each year and the service we get from Ringwood branch is consistently excellent. Thank you.

Mr Cain, 18 October 2018

Can’t fault the effort and service provided by your agent Kerry

Mr Davies, 18 October 2018

As usual all the staff at the Bridlington shop are amazing . Very helpful. Knowledgeable. I would highly recommend booking your holiday whatever type with Hays in Bridlington .

Miss Haye, 18 October 2018

Very good info and booking service

Mr Taylor, 18 October 2018

Very helpful member of staff - managed to get me a good deal & exactly what kind of holiday I was looking for

Mrs Lammond, 18 October 2018

I've booked quite a few holidays with the girls in Connahs quay and am always very pleased xx

Mr Evans, 18 October 2018

Great service

Mr Mcgrory, 18 October 2018

Excellent service

Mr Shove, 18 October 2018

Friendly reception and willing response to my needs

Mr Atchison, 18 October 2018

Excellent service from Hayley , lovely friendly shop .

Mr Blackwell, 18 October 2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH SARAH YOU MAKE IT SO SIMPLE CERTAINLY RECOMEND YOU TO ALLOUR FRIENDS
ONCE AGAIN THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
ALAN

Mrs Sparks, 18 October 2018

Contacted them via facebook on a deal that we had seen. By lunchtime we were in your office booking our holiday. Was easy an quick as most of the work was done before we got there. would highly recommend and so excited about our holiday.

Mr Mclane, 18 October 2018

Really helpful will defaintly be back! Lucy from cramlington 👍

Miss Ellams, 18 October 2018

Sharon was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Sharon helped us find a holiday that has suited me and my partner fantastically.

Miss Lally, 18 October 2018

Since leaving travel I have instilled all my trust in to Morgan at the Birkenhead branch to take care of all of my travel needs.

Her expertise, knowledge and professionalism never fails and I believe she will have a bright future ahead if she continues to strive the way she does.

Once again, thank you so much for your excellent service. I will in no doubt be in touch soon.

All my love, Donna x

Mrs Wytwyckyj, 18 October 2018

the lady who i dealt with was really helpful and listen to what i wanted (i knew what i didnt want but no sure what i wanted_ she was really patient. WELL DONE

Mr Keltie, 18 October 2018

Quality service

Mrs Touzel, 18 October 2018

Good service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.