My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hammond, 20 June 2018

Very helpful and as usual a personalised service. Thank you.

Mr Culshaw, 20 June 2018

Helpful and friendly staff

Mr Nettleton, 20 June 2018

Andrea is always very professional and very knowledgable.

Mrs Moverley, 20 June 2018

Excellent s
Friendly service

Miss Craven, 20 June 2018

so helpfull

Mr Knight, 20 June 2018

The young lady was friendly , knowledgeable and helpful, Couldnt have asked for a better service

Mr Paintain, 20 June 2018

Carol was friendly, helpful and got us a great price. She seemed to have the experience and intuition to quickly build a good rapport with us and understand our needs and concerns. She wasn't patronising like most, and nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Spence, 20 June 2018

Helpful, as always. Luan researched the holidays available to come up with the best option at the best price. Enquiries are dealt with in a timely manner, with no pressure or sales pitch. Luan, is just so good at her role. Will keep returning to her and recommending her services.

Mr Neal, 20 June 2018

Will be back.

Mrs Brown, 20 June 2018

Superb service as always from the staff in this shop. They sorted out the exact dates & hotel both myself and my friend wanted (for herself and her great grand children), They also matched the best prices I could get on the internet.

Mrs Sawdon, 20 June 2018

staff at Pickering always helpful & very pleasant

Mrs Bailey, 20 June 2018

Aeron wa# si enthusiastic, keen to find out as much as possible about the location of our chosen hotel, and happily stayed late to complete our booking

Mrs Schofield, 20 June 2018

Sofarsogood

Mr Buck, 20 June 2018

Will continue to book holidays with Hays as it is excellent service

Mr Francis, 20 June 2018

Would use again.

Mrs Wade, 20 June 2018

The lady I saw listened to my needs despite offering a better deal with another company and I booked. Thank you

Mrs Parsonage, 20 June 2018

From the beginning of our search for a holiday many months ago Michelle has been so helpful, polite and always replies to my emails with a polite informative reply. On booking she was so informative with deals and needs. Over and beyond the normal care of a customer . Excellent customer service and knowledge. Hope the after sales service and information will be the same. Recommended and will use them again. Thank you 1010

Mrs Ramsden, 20 June 2018

Very very helpful.

Mrs Couch, 20 June 2018

As always the service, welcome and interest received with my travel plans, big or small, is excellent. The office in Wellswood has as great team of people.

Mrs Morris, 20 June 2018

She was very helpful and easy going really friendly and pleasant and o was happy with the holiday that she found me x

Mrs Dixon, 20 June 2018

Just so helpful and always get me the best deals in Thirsk branch .

Mrs Brown, 20 June 2018

Always helpful and happy to look for your ideal holiday

Mr Williams, 20 June 2018

Brilliant service from Scarborough branch would recommend to friends and family.

Mr Carter, 20 June 2018

Emma is always excellent and very knowledgeable.

Mr Gill, 20 June 2018

The team at Topsham couldn't have been more helpful..so many options were presented and I'm pleased to say I'm glad I booked through rhem

Mrs Staniland, 20 June 2018

We spoke to Chloe, who as we didn't really know when or where we wanted to go, was very friendly, professional and patient. We left the shop very happy with the holiday and the service as this is the first holiday I have booked since my husband died in March. Chloe was very helpful as I wasn't sure what I was doing because my husband had always booked our holidays.

Mrs Johnson, 20 June 2018

Polite friendly very helpful and good knowledge

Mr Shahi, 20 June 2018

Excellent service as always. The staff & manager are also first class. We try to recommend Hayes travel to anyone wishing to book a holiday. Has Just booked yet another holiday for 2019.

Mr Cowley, 20 June 2018

The travel advisor went over and above what we expected. She even gave us coffee while she went over our booking. Thanks Vanessa.

Mrs Tyler, 20 June 2018

Efficient and professional service. Very pleasant experience.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.