My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100979 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Mrs Sykes, 10 March 2018

Lovely cheery girl helped us to come to a decision on where to go as we were unsure.

Ms Smirthwaite, 10 March 2018

Staff very friendly. Communication excellent with the lady took in who was disabled. Spoke to her directly regarding the short break she wanted. Will definitely use this company again

Mr Todd, 10 March 2018

We keep coming back to Hays...always high a high level of skill and professional approach from all the staff...

Mr Wallace, 10 March 2018

Kassandra at Bishop Auckland was very helpful during our booking for Goa - she went that extra mile to investigate a resort and hotel in a destination we had not been to before but had heard a lot about. Keep up the good work !!

Miss Cottle, 09 March 2018

Friendly helpful

Mrs Crosier, 09 March 2018

Jess took the time to listen to what I wanted with regards to size of ship, area we wanted to visit, dates required. Very pleased.

Mr Pude, 09 March 2018


Mrs Hall, 09 March 2018

The service was good . Would recommend Hays Travel .

Mr Leech, 09 March 2018

Nothing too much trouble

Miss Baker, 09 March 2018

Abbie was absolutely lovely excellent service even with the computers being down in the shop.

Mrs Lazzari, 09 March 2018

Amazing service from Debbie Thankyou! *****

Mrs Taylor, 09 March 2018

Lucy was absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble and she found us exactly what we wanted. I’m really happy with the service I received. I will definitely be using lucy again. I have recommended her to all my friends.

Mrs Pearson, 09 March 2018

Very helpful staff.

Mr Waddle, 09 March 2018

A huge thank you for the help and advice given.

Miss Macpherson, 09 March 2018

Very polite, helpful and friendly!

Miss Wills, 09 March 2018

Excellent Customer Service as always

Mrs Williams, 09 March 2018

Sarah was very helpful and continued to search for suitable holidays for us. Once booked she has agreed to ensure all our boarding passes etc are printed off etc and she said she will be able to check us in 7 days before, amazing service and this takes the worry out of doing it all yourself. I will definitely be using Sarah again and have already recommended her to some friends. 👌

Mrs Maddison, 09 March 2018

I have booked with Hays for over twenty years I would not book with any other travel agent they really look after us well done Hays on a note I do miss Tracey McCauley that's just she is lovely Karen maddison

Mr Lowerson, 09 March 2018

Patient and knowledgable staff. Friendly and welcoming.

Mr Shuker, 09 March 2018

The agent who booked the holiday for us was very helpful polite and efficient
She was very enthusiastic and seemed to enjoy her job

Mrs Hart, 09 March 2018

Always helpful staff , nothing is a bother

Mrs Eltringham, 09 March 2018

very helpful great service

Miss Rudd, 09 March 2018

I dealt with Sarah and I can only say that her professionalism, attitude and complete patience was outstanding. Nothing is too much trouble even when we are trying to book flights to NY and the prices/times are changing all the time. She is an absolute star and I will be recommending her to everyone where holidays are concerned

Mr Dunn, 09 March 2018

Friendly Knowledgeable stall.

Mrs Mabey, 09 March 2018

Excellent service Emma is lovely and very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

Mr Maskill, 09 March 2018

As usualm Hayes and particularly Sue got us an acceptable deal.

Mr Saville, 09 March 2018

Very good

Mr Dawid, 09 March 2018

Excellent service from Hannah as always from all the girls at hays Travel Bebington, they always go that extra mile to make sure there customers are happy .

Mr Brockett, 09 March 2018

They could not have been more helpful and sorted problem that we had caused.

Mr Cowton, 09 March 2018

Very helpful staff made booking easy. Knowledge of area we intended going to helped confirm our decision.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.