My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hardwick, 03 November 2018

Excellent friendly service

Mrs Thompson, 03 November 2018

Realised after I'd left the shop wasn't asked if I had any special requests or if I needed insurance? Very unusual surely they are important questions.
Anyway lovely friendly girl served me and got me the holiday I wanted.

Mr Wilkinson, 03 November 2018

Excellent service and very helpful. Georgia went out of her way to make sure I found the perfect holiday for my family.

Mrs Hancock, 03 November 2018

Samantha was very helpful & friendly.

Mr Bew, 03 November 2018

Very helpful agent. Research done by Hays, phoned back leaving data and prices, we investigated the area etc.,and booked the holiday 2-3 weeks later.

Mrs Bass, 03 November 2018

Very helpful, not rushed, patient and efficient

Miss Burke, 03 November 2018

Rebecca was extremely helpful. I had absolutely no idea of where I wanted to go on holiday and was booking it as a surprise for my Fiancé’s 30th birthday. She listened to my price budget and was extremely patient when helping me choose the perfect holiday. Excellent customer service and very friendly.

Mr Russell, 03 November 2018

Really great staff with lots of knowledge, always use pickering branch

Mrs Walder, 03 November 2018

Derek in the Fareham office was very helpful in sorting us out a villa . We have never been to a villa and he was very knowledgeable. A great team member .

Mr Gibson, 03 November 2018

Staff always capable and helpful.

Mr Middlemist, 03 November 2018

Service very good

Ms Wosket, 03 November 2018

Staff were very helpful and efficient. I was very happy to be helped by a trainee who was well supervised. The only negative experience is that on the forms I had to fill in for my holiday booking the titles for women appear to be limited to Miss and Mrs. I am neither of these. As a Dr, I would have expected this title option to be available, or certainly 'Ms'. If the only options for female customers are Miss or Mrs this is unenlightened and outdated.

Mr Coleman, 03 November 2018

The service was excellent ,I was pleased to be able to book that day with the help of
Good staff.especially Sarah who made it easy shall defiantly use Hays Travel for my
next holiday
Thank You

Mrs Pickering, 03 November 2018

Fabulous service, extremely knowledgeable of Florence, how to get there and hotel qualities and locations. Patiently and thoroughly checked all hotels to make sure we picked the one that was in the best area and budget. Thank you

Mrs Hartnell, 03 November 2018

Was very pleased with the service from Serena who went out of her way to ensure that we got the right holiday

Mrs Moorhouse, 03 November 2018

I dealt with Bethany and was pleased with all the help she gave me

Mr Hall, 03 November 2018

Very good service from the rep (Ellie).

Mrs Dunford, 03 November 2018

Samantha at the Ferndown office was very helpful and able to resolve all my queries

Mr Rose, 03 November 2018

very good

Mrs Perry, 03 November 2018

Booking was so easy. Everything explained in full. Went away very happy.

Mrs Stant, 03 November 2018

Very helpful, not at all pushy with adding on extras but I was made aware of all that was available to me. I was the only customer in store at the time so the whole team offered advice & tips for my trip to Disneyland

Mr Stabler, 03 November 2018

Julie who was dealing with my enquiry, dealt with it excellently, checking what I was looking for, coming back with 3 possible solutions and then completing the booking when I decided to proceed with one of the options, clarifying all queries I had. She took full responsibility for my enquiry, kept everything straightforward and I am sure although this is my first time using Hays Travel, it won’t be the last.

Mrs Crossen, 03 November 2018

I spoke to David via the 'chat' line and he was very polite and helpful. He arranged a weekend away for us, which matched our criteria, explained it all in detail and made sure I was happy with everything before I booked it. He was very professional and the whole transaction went very smoothly.

Mrs Auton, 03 November 2018

Michelle never fails to deliver and so nice to have continuity. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mr Proud, 03 November 2018

Very Friendly...

Mrs Day, 03 November 2018

Kay was amazing , she’s a great asset to your company

Mr Keith, 03 November 2018

Very helpful staff

Mr Middlehurst, 03 November 2018

clear concise information very professional manner on phone.

Miss Laycock, 03 November 2018

Hannah was amazing, she looked at so many different options for our holiday to find the perfect place and her communication was quick and on time on every occasion, she even arranged for a colleague to call me one her day off to book the holiday, Sian , who was lovely too. The Hays service is second to none and I wouldn't go anywhere else to book my holidays.

Mr Roberts, 03 November 2018

Up to their usual high standards. Hi

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.