My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Simpson, 13 July 2018

Hays were brilliant, Kim booking agent was fantastic really accommodating to me changing my mind several times. She got me there in the end. Many thanks.

Mrs Dowson, 13 July 2018

Very helpful and considerate.

Mrs Jones, 13 July 2018

As always Teresa finds just what you are looking for. She has been to lots of places herself or has clients who have been and so you know the information that you are getting is good. She is friendly and professional and I would recommended her to anyone looking for a holiday

Mrs Leach, 13 July 2018

Shannon gave great service and we were very happy. :o)

Mrs Sumnall, 13 July 2018

Once again the staff at the crewe branch were amazing, this is the fourth holiday booked from there in the last year, I can't thank them enough

Miss Simpson, 13 July 2018

Went to Thomas cook 1st don't know why they were rubbish then went to hays the lady Clare was brilliant couldn't be more helpful booked a holiday there and then

Mr Moscicki, 13 July 2018

Keith is outstanding!!!

Mr Daysh, 13 July 2018

First class

Mrs Burnett, 13 July 2018

Very helpful they could not do enough to help us fine the holiday we won’t hope the holiday is as good as the staff at hove mrs E burnett

Miss Moore, 13 July 2018

Firstly Emma was fabulous, she then went on holiday & Rachel was great too, helping out with all my questions all day everyday. I have no question that this service will carry on until I depart next year.

Miss Hodgson, 13 July 2018

Fab.

Ms Harrison, 13 July 2018

Lori was the agent who dealt with my holiday. She was very professional and very kindly helpful. I would definitely recommend her and book again through Lori at hays travel.

Mrs Greenan, 13 July 2018

I have been dealing with a lady called Carol and she was very helpful and informative.

Mrs Edwards, 13 July 2018

Nicola and Derek in the Fareham office were a fantastic help putting together our grand cannon trip next year!
Thanks for all your help and have highly recommended them to several friends .

Mrs Atkins, 13 July 2018

Jane from the Castleford branch who helped us with our holiday is patient and brilliang

Mrs Ridgers, 13 July 2018

THERESA AT WESTHOUGHTON PROVIDED VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH

Miss Hugo, 13 July 2018

Katie is so helpful and patient, you have an extra special worker

Mrs Kelley, 13 July 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Braithwaite, 13 July 2018

Superb service as always from my local branch of Hays

Miss Robson, 13 July 2018

Harry at peterlee was absolutely fantastic

Mr Jackson, 13 July 2018

Both Chantel and Debbie at the keighley branch are extremely helpful and overall lovely ladies they have advised us and arranged both Orlando and Tenerife holidays for us, which has made booking the holiday so stress free! They got us exactly what we wanted without being pushy or too forward! Great store and great staff!! I would definitely recommend this branch to friends and family!!

Mrs Turnbull, 13 July 2018

Absolutely excellent first class service. Booking holiday to Lake Garda to attend a wedding next year and Marie went that extra mile to ensure we got the hotel, resort we required. I couldn’t have asked for more. Recommended Marie and Hays Travel Morpeth to friends and family as such a professional service.

Mr Jackson, 13 July 2018

Both Chantel and Debbie are extremely helpful and overall lovely ladies they have advised us and arranged both Orlando and Tenerife holidays for us, which has made booking the holiday so stress free! They got us exactly what we wanted without being pushy or too forward! Great store and great staff!! I would definitely recommend this branch to friends and family!!

Mrs Medway, 13 July 2018

Very very helpful could not ask for more

Mr Hall, 13 July 2018

Thank you Karen Green brilliant service as always you are a 🌟

Miss Hill, 13 July 2018

Rachel the manager was fantastic and so where the other staff we delt with (SUNDERLAND BRANCH)

Miss Mcallister, 13 July 2018

Really good help with booking the holiday and was also able to price match from the jet 2 holidays website

Mrs Robinson, 13 July 2018

Excellent and professional service by your manager in the Poole branch - Sue Daniel Grosvenor.

Mr Minta, 13 July 2018

I trust the booking was for Egypt not Greece??

Mrs Jones, 13 July 2018

Grace was really helpful and took time to ask us about our requirements.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.