My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hussain, 13 February 2018

Friendly service

Mr Bryden, 13 February 2018

very good

Mrs Hayman, 13 February 2018

Helen dealt with my enquiry very helpful I will be honest I did shop around but came back to your company you came highly recommended and as helan dealt with my enquiry so promptly that is the reason I returned and booked my holiday to go to India for January with your company

Mr Price, 13 February 2018

Excellent service.

Mrs Gardner, 13 February 2018

Exceptionally polite, knowledgeable and ensured that I gained the best value for money.

Mrs Austin, 13 February 2018

Very friendly and efficient service

Mr Karvounis close, 13 February 2018

Very fast and efficient service from Kristen, thank you. Will definitely be back

Mrs Wright, 13 February 2018

I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from Amy at the plymstock branch. She was very friendly and dealt with the booking very efficiently and with great knowledge.
This personal service makes all the difference when booking your holidays.
I will definetly recommend Hays and the service I received I will definetly book with Amy again .

Mr Wilkinson, 13 February 2018

Melissa was brilliant explained everything .

Mr Palmer, 13 February 2018

Excellent customer service, holiday all sorted within 10 minutes.

Mrs Phillips, 13 February 2018

Very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble,

Mr Stitt, 13 February 2018

As always, friendly and courteous

Mr Grundy, 13 February 2018

Anthony was very helpful and found me the holiday I was looking for.Thankyou

Mrs Daglish, 13 February 2018

Very helpful staff answered questions asked and if she could not answer asked other staff members who were only too willing to help thanks looking forward to the holiday now

Mr Smith, 13 February 2018

As always booking our holiday at the Nantwich branch is a totally relaxed experience especially when Leanne is dealing with the arrangements. She is so knolwlegedle, helpful and pleasent and always ensures everything is just so. Non the wonder I go nowhere else to book my holidays. Thank you on behalf of my wife and myself.

Mr Bamber, 13 February 2018

very good service and infinite patience from your agent Denise. we have booked with hays travel several times i would certainly reccomend them to my family and friends

Mr Whitton, 13 February 2018

Knowledgeable advice as usual

Mr Dick, 13 February 2018

Special mention to Kristen for all her help in finding us great flights and holidays!!
Thanks, Kristen!

Mrs Skinner, 13 February 2018

Kerry was very attentive in finding out what type of holiday we wanted and found us the perfect familymoon

Miss Boettger, 13 February 2018

Quick and friendly service .. no complaints at all Thank you We still believe in the High Street rather than on line.
Lorna Heath

Mr Geraghty, 13 February 2018

Vicky was an absolute pleasure to deal with, gave me a great deal .

Mrs Wood, 13 February 2018

Very helpful and friendly service. Understood my request and dealt with it effectively.

Miss Benford, 13 February 2018

very friendly, excellent customer service. can't do enough to help

Miss Pope, 13 February 2018

Vicky is so helpful!

Mrs Christie, 13 February 2018

Lovely lady, very interested in what I wanted from the ho!iday nothing
to much trouble.

Mrs Male, 13 February 2018

Kirsty, Assistant Manager was extremely helpful. She had a very friendly approach and exceptional customer services skills...nothing was to much trouble. She went out of her way to find/book myself and my parents the holiday we so desperately need.

Please pass on my thanks!

Mrs Male

Mr Prowse, 13 February 2018

Adviser Nigel v knowledgeable about location and was able to satisfy our requirements.

Mrs Childs, 13 February 2018

Faye Robinson was excellent and very polite

Mrs Coe, 13 February 2018

Great service as always. Sara knows what we like and is always so efficient and stays in contact. Thanks Sara at Titchfield branch.

Mrs Gabriel, 13 February 2018

Service and helpfulness from Simone and Leah in Wrexham was excellent and very knowledgeable.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.