My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Goddard, 13 July 2018

Excellent service. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Ackroyd, 13 July 2018

Ruth was,as ever,very efficient,very polite and friendly and always goes out of her way to help us.She deserves several gold stars!!

Miss Wilson, 13 July 2018

Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff I feel comfortable booking my holiday with the staff

Mr Hughes, 13 July 2018

Always very good service very pleasant staff and enjoyed many holidays booked with you. A.Hughes

Mr Morton, 13 July 2018

hays travel at stanley could not have been more helpful the lady who dealt with me and my wife (i think her name is kelly?) was excellent. i want to thank everyone involved but kelly in particular. thank you.

Mr Rose, 13 July 2018

Very helpful for a phone booking, Tasha knew the hotel I was looking for and helped me make my mind up.

Mr Goodship, 13 July 2018

This is the second time we have booked a holiday with Hays Travel and Helen, once again, provided us with comprehensive information and a very helpful and professional service. Thank you.

Miss Halliwell, 13 July 2018

Faye was absolutely amazing. She was considerate, knowledgeable and extremely professional. Will definitely book the with Faye again.

Mr Garrett, 13 July 2018

No problems. Good service and everything went well!

Roger Garrett.

Mr Mcgurk, 13 July 2018

Fab, quick,courteous service.

Mr Weeks, 13 July 2018

The lady I spoke to said the cheapest it was coming at was £923 for 4 nights self catering when I got home and checked for myself on the hays website it came up £200 cheaper all inclusive was still cheaper than the price we got so when I questioned this at the agents her reply was there nothing we can do I thought agents are ment to go that extra mile for you I defiantly will not be bringing my custom back to hays travel

Miss Simpson, 13 July 2018

Heather at the spennymoor branch was brilliant

Mr Lonsdale, 13 July 2018

Excellent service great price, Happy customer

Mr Linde, 13 July 2018

Great service as normal, service with a smile, wouldn't use any other travel agent on the high street.

Mrs Ware, 13 July 2018

Very good friendly service thanks

Mr Cameron, 13 July 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff and always happy to help with anything you ask

Mr Brayford, 13 July 2018

polite nothing was to much trouble

Miss Harvey, 13 July 2018

Good service from start to finish

Mrs Faulkner, 13 July 2018

Natalie was very helpful got us what we excactly wanted nothing was too much trouble for her

Miss Glendinning, 13 July 2018

Really happy with the service I received. Staff were loely and very helpful especially Nathalie

Miss Goldie, 13 July 2018

Service was quick and efficient as always and my booking was easy. I got exactly what I wanted

Mr Davison, 13 July 2018

My wife and I were looking for a special holiday for our wedding anniversary in September we called into Hays travel to see what we could find they were very helpful in helping us to deside where to go as we have been to a lot of places,
We have never been to Croatia so after recommendation we have booked 10 nights
They were very helpful.

Miss Best, 13 July 2018

Charlotte was very helpful with booking the holiday to Krakow and was more than happy to help with any extra questions

Miss Williams, 13 July 2018

Fantastic staff at Hays Birkenhead always a pleasure to book :)

Ms Thirsk, 13 July 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful agent. Made finding and booking my holiday very easy. I won’t bother searching online again

Mrs Clephane, 13 July 2018

My experience when booking my holiday was excellent! Ivan the customer service representative was so friendly & did everything possible to make sure we booked exactly what we anted! He went above & beyond in helping us! He was very knowledgeable & extremely happy to help! Such a lovely guy! A very big thank you for all the help he gave us! Will definitely be booking with you guys again!

Miss Sutcliffe, 13 July 2018

As this is our first family holiday the lady we spoke to was very helpful and couldn't friendly and explained everything to us and said if we have any questions to message anytime which is going above and beyond fantastic service x

Mr Wheeler, 13 July 2018

We received excellent service from Beverley.
She managed to find a tour that ticked all the boxes, including dates, prices, and flight times.
Well done.

Mrs Longstaff, 13 July 2018

Very friendly

Mr Humble, 13 July 2018

Lovely knowledgeable staff

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.