My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Kearney, 04 November 2018

Excellent service from start to finish on my booking thank you Kirsty

Mr Griffiths, 04 November 2018

Another holiday booked through hays travel what more can I say

Mrs Matthews, 04 November 2018

Friendly and helpful service. Emma was great 🙂

Mr Harman, 04 November 2018

Excellent knowledgeable staff, very pleasant too

Mr Betts, 04 November 2018

Excellent as usual.

Mrs Bennett, 04 November 2018

I have always used hays for our holiday bookings wouldn't use anyone else.they are helpful patient and friendly.they always do their best to find us the best holiday to suit our needs.

Mrs Henderson, 03 November 2018

Excellent service as always from Hays Bishop Auckland.

Mrs Edwards, 03 November 2018

Visited Wrexham store and jade was very helpful and not pushy. Thought she did a great job

Mrs Mist, 03 November 2018

I dealt with several members of staff..... mainly Laura, also Carol and Chloe.....all very professional and attentive. Laura was delightful. A positive, smooth and pleasurable booking experience!

Mrs Blake, 03 November 2018

As usual kate has helpful as ever. Top quality service.

Mrs Mansell, 03 November 2018

The service is always excellent and everyone is very friendly. Thank you.

Mrs Hudson, 03 November 2018

Excellent service very helpful.

Mrs Smith, 03 November 2018

Nigel is excellent he is so helpful and knowledgeable. He has helped us now with four holidays over the past few years and we would not go to anyone else for holiday advice. If there is an employee of the year award he should definitely get it as he is a credit to your company

Mr Jupp, 03 November 2018

Superb customer service from Neil Crossley from start to finish!

Mrs Blackburn, 03 November 2018

Excellent service as always!

Mr Kay, 03 November 2018

Very good

Mr Nicholas, 03 November 2018

Sarah was as helpful and efficient as ever. Thank you.

Mrs Bemmer, 03 November 2018

We received excellent service from Pauline in the Winton branch. She was most helpful & friendly and booked us a great holiday in Malta

Mr Southern, 03 November 2018

Exellent service

Miss Drew, 03 November 2018

Excellent and so helpful in helping book my daughters surprise honeymoon to Vegas x

Mrs Hall, 03 November 2018

Very pleasant atmosphere

Mrs Brett, 03 November 2018

As usual, a very good service. The agent, Sian, was helpful and efficient and very friendly. She answered all my questions and sorted my holiday with no problems. She is a credit to the company.

Mr Knapman, 03 November 2018

Sarah was so helpful, and listening to what we wanted out of our holiday. Would definitely go back to Hayes, and sarah if possible. Lovely welcombe too as we walked in to the shop...thank you

Mr Oxlee, 03 November 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Mr Taskas, 03 November 2018

The service we received was excellent and perfect the travel assistant was very helpful as well.

Miss Taylor, 03 November 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Lavender, 03 November 2018

This is the first time we have booked a holiday with Hays travel .We went to our Torquay branch and were very well looked after by Natalie . Nothing was too much trouble for her and we're thrilled with our break in Rome .We will definitely come to Hays again to book our holiday and have already recommended Hays to our friends and family .

Mr Coopey, 03 November 2018

Very informative and explained things very well

Mr Thomson, 03 November 2018

Lorraine was as expert, professional and patient as always.

Mr Scahill, 03 November 2018

Excellent service .The booking agent Graham was super efficient .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.