My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Horan, 14 February 2018

Great customer service skills, dealt with a lovely girl called Laura.

Mr Cumming, 14 February 2018

Alice was a pleasure

Mrs Thomas, 14 February 2018

Sian always gives good service and has excellent customer service skills

Mrs White, 14 February 2018

We kept saying the holidays were cheaper on internet to the sales person. We did book in store but now wish I had booked myself on internet. As the same holiday was nearly £300 cheaper. We got visa and car parking which wasn't that much. Same flights . The only difference was delux pool view and we got delux sea view.
Not happy

Mr Thornton, 14 February 2018

Very friendly and quick... No problems

Mrs Pinchen, 14 February 2018

Service was brilliant in Hays, Galleries, Washington. I think the agents name was Louisa. She was very friendly, helpful and looked into lots of different options for me when looking for a holiday for me. I have used this branch before and will continue to do so. Customer service is fantastic!

Mrs Lawlor, 14 February 2018

Found the service friendly and straight forward. Member of staff was very patient with us as our booking was not very straightforward. Would definitely recommend to others and would go back myself.

Mrs Knight, 13 February 2018

Quick and very efficient reply to enquiry.
Informative and helpful travel consultant Carol.
Easy to book with great advice for smooth holiday planning.
Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Jones, 13 February 2018

We only visit the Ferndown Branch as the staff are very knowledgeable, and friendly.
We have always had very good service.

Mrs Tennant, 13 February 2018

Warm welcome as soon as we opened the door . Met with a smile and a hello from Laura whom we hadn't had any dealings with in the past . She spent time and effort finding exactly the right holiday for me and my friend . Many thanks Laura !!!

Mr Jones, 13 February 2018

Very efficient service alongside very friendly people.
We always like to do buisiness with Claire.

Mrs Graham, 13 February 2018

The staff we spoke to were lovely, very helpful

Miss Carter, 13 February 2018

Always very helpful and happy to find the best deal.

Mrs Curtis, 13 February 2018

Janine was very patient with us. I had bed reccommended hays from someone else and would have no problem in recommending and using them in future.

Mrs Gault, 13 February 2018

So helpful, wouldn't go anywhere else

Mrs Applegarth, 13 February 2018

We have used Shelley Collins to book our holidays for a number of years now and would not hesitate to recommend her.

Mr Chainey, 13 February 2018

Could not fault the excellent service given by Lynda at Hythe branch

Mrs Smith, 13 February 2018

Always happy to see you

Mrs Blakey, 13 February 2018

Excellent service by very efficient young lady

Miss Hamilton, 13 February 2018

I would definately recomment 😁

Mrs Harvey, 13 February 2018

Both Claire from Saga and Kerry were very well informed and very helpful - we always get an excellent service from the chard office - the coffee and cake were good as well !

Miss Dixon, 13 February 2018

Booked with hays travel before every member of staff I've spoke to there is brilliant and goes out of their way to help you

Mr Barfield, 13 February 2018

The operator was extremely helpful and patient when I had to sort out which of my accounts had sufficient money to pay the whole amount for the holidy when I had expected only having to pay 5%..

Mrs Tait, 13 February 2018

Emma was the advisor very helpful

Mr Hinton, 13 February 2018

Mrs egal goes above and beyond we would not go anywhere else very professional extremely satisfied with hays travel

Miss Brown, 13 February 2018

Ms Brown is only 5 years old and is not the lead in this party!! Get your facts right and only then MIGHT take part bn the survey!!!!

Mrs Thorogood, 13 February 2018

From first email to booking first class service from our advisor.
Thoroughly recommended.

Mrs Walshe, 13 February 2018

anne marie made sure that she got us what we wanted the lady went the whole nine yards she was agem

Mrs Wilson, 13 February 2018

As usual a friendly and efficient service.

Mrs Evans, 13 February 2018

Rachael was fabulous and helpful booking my holiday x

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.