My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Holdsworth, 04 November 2018

Willing to help.looked after us well.nothing to much trouble.4

Mr Maynard, 04 November 2018

...........

Mrs Adams, 04 November 2018

Amazing service as isual

Mrs Ayre, 04 November 2018

Linda Smithson from Newton Aycliffe branch is an excellent travel agent, she takes the time to go through everything with you her knowledge is tremendous. She is a true professional and a credit to Hays travel. This is our third holiday booked with Linda at Hays and we recommend her to all our family friends- thanks.

Mrs Pearson, 04 November 2018

As we knew where we wanted to go & which hotel booking was speedy & efficient but not rushed assistant was very pleasant explaining luggage allowance from carrier

Mr Robinson, 04 November 2018

Excellent service

Mr Roberts, 04 November 2018

Very helpful girl called Lisa who knew what we wanted .

Mrs Turner, 04 November 2018

Chris was very helpful,arranged my holiday very well,no complaints at all.

Mr Straughan, 04 November 2018

Very informative

Mr Malone, 04 November 2018

As usual great service and advice from Katie at the Cramlington branch .

Mr Pinnock, 04 November 2018

Very good experience and easy booking. Friendly staff as well. Will always look to use Hays now as first port of call for holidays

Mr Oneill, 04 November 2018

Extremely helpful thanks Brooke

Mr Cooke, 04 November 2018

Fantastic, very helpful and patient

Mr Malone, 04 November 2018

Katie at the Cramlington branch gave us good advice and helped us to find the right locations as we have a disabled family member traveling with us.

Mrs Walker, 04 November 2018

Very helpful young lady who helped book our holiday

Mr Cooney, 04 November 2018

Very professional .

Mr Denham, 04 November 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Mr Wiltshire, 04 November 2018

Couldn't fault it, got back to me when they said they would, found a great price for the trip, great service all round

Mr Powell, 04 November 2018

the assistant was most helpfull and would recommend Hays travel

Mr Hatton, 04 November 2018

Excellent service

Mr Tulloch, 04 November 2018

Chelsea was very helpful

Mr Richardson, 04 November 2018

Excellent service very helpful and knowledgeable when selecting the right hotel

Mr Pratley, 04 November 2018

Extremely helpful and efficient.

Mrs Palmer, 04 November 2018

Excellent friendly service, 3rd booking this year, and will definitely book again with them.

Mr Payne, 04 November 2018

As always we received superb service from Carole.
It was the usual friendly helpful attention that we've come to expect from her!

Mr Rutter, 04 November 2018

We found Karyn to be most helpful and understood exactly what sort of holiday we were after and succeeded in booking just what we wanted.

We even got a nice cup of tea!!

Mr Rand, 04 November 2018

Excellent Customer Service - Listened to our requirements and booked accordingly

Miss Robertson, 04 November 2018

Lovely friendly service, nothing to much trouble

Mr Wall, 04 November 2018

Knowledgeable and very patient. Spent a long time exploring all the options before finding me the ideal holiday. A much more pleasant experience than spending hours labouring on the internet. Well done!

Mr Mcmahon, 04 November 2018

service was excellant allan who we dealt with was very good and explained all the details in great detail

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.