My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Brown, 14 February 2018

Very helpful, answered all our questions with knowledge and patience

Miss Goodall, 14 February 2018

Charlie Taylor has been brilliant and I would like to thank her so much in helping us to find the perfect holiday for our honeymoon. Emailed and called when she said she would and has given us loads of helpful advice. I would highly recommend Hays travel to all my friends and Family. I have had 100% customer service.

Mrs Wobschall, 14 February 2018

The advisor who dealt with our booking, Michelle, was very helpful.

Mrs Creighton, 14 February 2018

All staff at Stanley Branch make people very welcome.
Lyndsey has dealt with my bookings for the last 3 years she is always pleasant and very helpful has good knowledge of holidays makes choosing and booking holiday easy.

Mrs Winton, 14 February 2018

very helpful and answered all our questions

Mrs England, 14 February 2018

Great knowledge of holidays. Made us feel confident that we ere gettingvthe bedt holiday for us.

Mr Barron, 14 February 2018

Always receive prompt service from Jarrow Branch. Chloe always very helpful.

Mr Gibson, 14 February 2018

Service was good although did not get any extra discount.

Mr Tonge, 14 February 2018

Lisa was so helpful and really knowledgeable. Look forward to booking with Lisa again. Thank you for all your help.

Mrs Foddering, 14 February 2018

Have used Darlington Branch of Hayes for many years and have always had excellent service. Would recommend Hayes to anyone.

Mr Hugill, 14 February 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Wright, 14 February 2018

Danielle from fullwell branch in sunderland , was really really helpful she got us the best possible deal , we left feeling very satisfied.

Mrs Smith, 14 February 2018

We booked through Leanne Meakin. This trip I was planning is more than I would normally ever spend on holiday as we are going to celebrate my partners 50th birthday. Because of this I wanted it to be perfect and changed my mind about a thousand times over where we were going / what dates / how much we were going to spend etc. Leanne was absolutely excellent throughout the whole process, she couldn't do enough to help us at all hours of the day, you would never know I'd changed my mind so many times! She is nothing but enthusiastic, friendly, happy to help and so knowledgeable about everything. I would never hesitate to use her again and am so grateful for the way she looked after us. 5 star agent.

Mrs Watson, 14 February 2018

Very helpful staff will be booking with them again

Mrs Pope, 14 February 2018

Extremely helpful and matched the internet price

Mr Hopwood, 14 February 2018

always great service that's why we always book our holidays here

Mr Ashton, 14 February 2018

Always willing to help & search a little deeper for your holiday.

Mrs Brailey, 14 February 2018

I always receive excellent attention from your Manager at Salisbury Sonja Jackson. she makes booking so easy.

Mr Trengove, 14 February 2018

The service provided by Lisa was first class. She was very happy to compare the Hays package with two other tour operators along with checking other issues we raised.

Miss Munn, 14 February 2018

Very helpful looked a lot of different places

Ms Jones, 14 February 2018

Patient friendly staff. Lots of genuine smiles

Mr Gray, 14 February 2018

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Used Hays before and have always been very satisfied with the service. Excellent.

Mrs Evans, 14 February 2018

I was really pleased with the help I got to book my holiday to New York by a representative called Latie would highly recommend

Mr Woodward, 14 February 2018

Good service ,holiday booked , job done .

Mrs Stone, 14 February 2018

Liz always goes the extra mile to find the right holiday for us .

Mr Cooper, 14 February 2018

Great company with good prices, easy website to use

Ms Ross, 14 February 2018

I was treated first class and loved visiting the shop.

Ms Brooks, 14 February 2018

Jo was excellent !

Mr Talbot, 14 February 2018

Excellent response from online chat (no response from email query sent, hence 'good' overall, and why I then went for online chat). Clear, accurate and ultimately fruitful - thank you Shelley!

Mrs Bottger madsen, 14 February 2018

Although the lady in Hays Swanage was friendly and helpful and we have no complaints there, we met people in the Steigenberger Aqua Magic resort who were there for ten days and paid around £200 less than we did for seven days. Unfortunately, Hays are the only travel agent in Swanage, so we will have to travel out to Poole or Bournmouth in future where the competition is probably better.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.