My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Bailey, 13 May 2018

As always Rebecca and the team worked hard to find our perfect holiday. We would always visit the Chapeltown branch, when wanting to book a holiday.

Mr Peart, 13 May 2018

Excellent all round

Ms Dunn, 13 May 2018

We were served by Stephanie, she normally work in in Newcastle , but was helping out at Cramlington, she was amazing, so helpful, knowledgeable, and personalised our trip to perfection, a credit to you, I have been in retail for many many years, and my job would have been easier if all my staff were Stephanies xx

Mrs Holland, 12 May 2018

Nothing was too much trouble for Caroline,who made several phone calls to check out and answer our extra queries. The whole booking process was completed very efficiently and in a very stress free and pleasant manner. Thank you.

Mr Noble, 12 May 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Ennals, 12 May 2018

Helpful advice and plenty of ideas in response to family requirements.

Ms Chow, 12 May 2018

Very pleased with the service; all my queries and requests were dealt with promptly.

Mr Pearson, 12 May 2018

I dealt with Emma Byford yesterday and her customer service is amazing!
She is a real credit to your business, I have used her before and I would not hesitate to recommend her personally to anyone!!! She needs to be recognised for giving a very personal and prompt service! Absolute perfection! please make sure you pass these comments onto Emma please.
Thanks, Tina Pearson

Mrs Miles, 12 May 2018

Very attentive service from the agent by telephone and email. Very satisfied with the fact that I can get in touch with the agent should there be any ongoing questions or problems that may arise. Only one problem - the agent was given an incorrect costing for single occupancy which resulted in at least three of the party booking their own holidays on line. (more than £400 difference in the price)

Miss Waters, 12 May 2018

We went to the Fulwell branch to book our wedding and Kirsty couldn’t have been anymore helpful! She was so patient and nothing was a trouble. Thank you for all your help!

Mr Hart, 12 May 2018

Louise Dixon - is absolutely brilliant and took great care of us plus excellent advice too

Miss Cartwright, 12 May 2018

Beckie helped with my booking. She went through everything in detail and made the whole booking process easy. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Underwood, 12 May 2018

Caroline is excellent at her job, her knowledge and commitment are an asset to your company. Nothing is too much trouble for her and she always goes above and beyond.

Mr Dodds, 12 May 2018

We received excellent service and got the holiday we wanted

Mr Horrigan, 12 May 2018

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Mrs Anstead, 12 May 2018

Very helpful and friendly as always, thank you

Mrs Glover, 12 May 2018

Very helpful thank you

Mrs Wood, 12 May 2018

Rashida was lovely so helpful and friendly, looking forward to booking out next break with you

Mrs Knott, 12 May 2018

Excellent

Mr Weatherby, 12 May 2018

good service very helpfull , thanks

Mr Stanley, 12 May 2018

Very efficient friendly service with a first class attitude to customer care. Nothing was to much trouble to ensure that we got the holiday we wanted. Rebecca who dealt with our enquiries was very professional and efficient.

Mr Page, 12 May 2018

Knowledge and experience of manager was very helpful

Miss Gallop, 12 May 2018

My travel advisor Vickie Jones found us a fantastic holiday. Her knowledge really helped us to book as well as finding us a great deal. She gave us amazing service and would highly recommend her.

Mrs Davies, 12 May 2018

I received excellent service . Every aspect of my holiday was covered efficiently. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to use in the future and would recommend to family and friends. Added advantage. Now in nearby shopping centre.

Mr Hayes, 12 May 2018

Very helpfull advice and help in making a decision.

Mrs Mitchell, 12 May 2018

Hays at Harton Nook south shields are excellent

Mrs Vallance, 12 May 2018

Chloe was very helpful she made our visit to Hays a pleasant experience

Mrs Costello, 12 May 2018

We called into your Bolton shop and asked for a late booking and 20 mins later we had a bargain thanks to Leonor’a help. There’s always a great service and a warm welcome on every visit.

Mr Tinker, 12 May 2018

Pleasant and helpful service but had to negotiate price!!

Mr Greet, 12 May 2018

Always try their best to keep the price within your budget. Friendly staff and very professional yet have a good sense of humour.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.