My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120353 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Travers, 12 September 2018

Emily from bays travel stockton, was very friendly and informative when we booked our holiday anything we asked her we got a straight answer she had time and has a lovely attitude .thank you Emily .....

Miss Sumner, 12 September 2018

Fast friendly service. Got me just what I wanted! Will recommend and book my next break with them.

Mrs Walmsley, 12 September 2018

Dennis was so helpful
Credit to your company

Mrs Mccall, 12 September 2018

Personal service and very helpful

Mr Temple, 12 September 2018

Sharon and her staff were brilliant, courteous and friendly

Mr Mcclure, 12 September 2018

Excellent service once yet again. Brilliant team in Lymington.

Mrs Stephens, 12 September 2018

The lady Kathrine who help me through the booking of my flights hotel transfers and car parking was very helpful chatty and was very noligable about the services she was offering will definitely book with Hays Travel again

Mr Herrington, 12 September 2018

Perfect service

Mrs Nash, 12 September 2018

Fast, detailed service. Rachel was brilliant, very through with correspondence and would recommend.

Thank you!

Mr Wright, 12 September 2018

Excellent

Mr Paterson, 12 September 2018

Very good service through booking

Mr Spoors, 12 September 2018

Excellent, knowledgable, helpful and friendly customer service from Ruby. 10 out of 10

Mr Bonner, 12 September 2018

Very happy, the girl was polite, very helpful, and informative,

Mrs Hardy, 12 September 2018

First time i have ever used an agency to organize my holiday completely for me, was very impressed with efficiency and price. Will definitely be using them again next year for my summer holidays.

Mrs Thompson, 12 September 2018

N/A

Mr Dixon, 12 September 2018

Gemma at Crook Branch was very helpful. I went into Hays knew what I was looking for Gemma answered all my questions and gave me all the relevant details. Went home discussed with my husband telephoned Gemma back few hours later and now all sorted and booked - a lovely Cruise for July 2019. Thank you.

Mrs Simpson, 12 September 2018

As always, booked our holiday with the amazing Emma Byford.
Emma goes above and beyond to ensure her clients obtain the holiday they are looking for - Nothing seems to be too much trouble for her.
Emma is always caring, courteous and is the personification of professionalism at all times.
Emma is truly a credit to Hays Travel.
Thank you once again for your excellent service Emma - you really are a treasure.

Mrs Jones, 12 September 2018

Always use Hayes Travel for our bookings they are so knowledgeable and efficient we dealt with Samantha on this occasion and she was so organised and delightful full marks to her

Mr White, 12 September 2018

As friendly and helpful as ever

Mr Golding, 12 September 2018

excellent service...booking done in very quick time

Mr Lanyon, 12 September 2018

personal where very helpful and gave us every detail that was asked

Miss Burrows, 12 September 2018

Gemma is a fantastic travel agent who really goes above and beyond for you. This is the second holiday I've booked with her and won't be the last. Thanks for the easy process of booking a holiday.

Mrs Scott, 12 September 2018

Booked a bargain holiday in approx. 20 minutes woop, woop!!! :)
Very happy and looking forward to 20th Sept. Sun here we come :)

Ms Dockerty, 12 September 2018

I have used Tina Earl on numerous occasions to book my holidays. She has always provided exceptional service. She is very knowledgable about all of the locations & provides excellent advice. I have recommended her to a number of friends.

Mr Wastell, 12 September 2018

Daniel did a good job for us.

Mr Pike, 12 September 2018

My booking was dealt by Bryony McIntyre. I found her professional, efficient, personable, and a pleasure to do business with.

Mrs Lord, 12 September 2018

Really helpful nothing was too much hassle thank you

Mrs Hill, 12 September 2018

As usual, Hays were excellent. I told Claire where we would like to go in Cuba, city and beach holiday and she very quickly produced an itinerary to my specifications. The hotels she has found look more than excellent with private transfers throughout and going from Manchester airport on the dates that we wanted. Have to say this was much easier than trailing through brochures trying to match what I wanted !!

Miss Ashley, 12 September 2018

Fantastic customer service. Nothing was to much trouble they found better deals and alternatives, offered advice and happy to answer any questions or queries we had. If they didn't know the answer they looked into it and came back with the answers. Very quick in replying to emails etc. I would most definitely book through Hayes again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Mrs Hobson, 12 September 2018

Lauren at Hayes Middlesbrough was very helpful, informative and quickly understood what our requirements were.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.