My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

93417 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Garnett, 12 January 2018

Very friendly helpful and nothing was any trouble

Mrs Doxey, 12 January 2018

Very helpful . Would use again. Emma horwich bolton

Ms Mates, 12 January 2018

Over and above expected help, advice and service

Mr Bramhald, 12 January 2018

Polite, informative, and just the sort of service we have come to expect.

Mr Brittain, 12 January 2018

Thank you for the service you have offered us

Mrs Metcalfe, 12 January 2018

Natalie from stockton hays was brilliant kept in touch with me and found us a lovely holliday for three just what we were looking for and a fair price happy happy happy

Mr Brooks, 12 January 2018

Have always booked through Hays who offer good reliable service.

Mr Bassett, 12 January 2018

Ellie in the Newton Abbot office was great; efficient, polite and above all patient.
A good experience. Thanks Ellie.

Pam and Steve Bassett

Miss Williams, 12 January 2018

Went into Topsham branch of Hays not knowing where to go and Andrew Reed sorted us out with a 4 day break in Paris in March, so easy for us so everything was sorted within a short space of time

Mr Robson, 12 January 2018

received fantastic friendly service would definitely recomend

Mr Roberts, 12 January 2018

Very helpful

Spent time to get the right deal

Miss Laycock, 12 January 2018

Ebonie Bruce from the cockerton branch in Darlington was brilliant, checked lots of prices and flights for me to find the most suitable, will definitely see her again to book. Thankyou

Mr Gray, 12 January 2018

I am at home having paid for a holiday in Fervuetutra. Only problem is I don't know the name of the hotel or which resort. The receipt only acknowledge the money paid.
It could well be that we are on the February shuttle to the Moon.
Your representative was polite, charming and helpful and I am sure she mentioned the resort and hotel. But there was no brochure and we were invited to look at a few pictures on the computer monitor. We were also promised details by email is far nothing.

Mrs Madge, 12 January 2018

+Amy was very helpful!
She was smart and efficient in her comments and advice (when asked)
Thank you
We are really looking forward to our holiday.
Gillian

Mrs Lee, 12 January 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Pool, 12 January 2018

Very good

Mr Cheston, 12 January 2018

Really pleased with the service I got from Mary Carroll she couldn't do enough to help first class ++++++

Mrs Hamilton, 12 January 2018

Excellent customer service by Courtney, she is an asset to the team at Houghton-le-Spring.

Mrs Swain, 12 January 2018

Carole is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for her

Mr Handa, 12 January 2018

Great service

Mrs Taylor, 12 January 2018

Myself and sister were looking for an all inclusive break in February or March. We didn't really have a destination in mind just knew we wanted some sunshine Talia helped us to narrow down our search to the Canary isles and found us some excellent properties. We had a couple of choices so took the details away to talk through our options. We returned about an hour later and asked for a couple of more details to ensure our choice was what we definitely wanted. We did finally decide on our holiday choice and Talia made sure we had all the relevant information and confirmed all details throughout the booking process. I believe Talia is an apprentice, she did a marvellous job, she was polite and patient and ensured we had an excellent experience. I tend to use Hays travel for all my holiday bookings and I'm pleased to say Talia looks like she will be a credit to your company. Thank you very much

Mrs Marshall, 12 January 2018

Good service and a lovely lady helped get me the perfect deal

Mr Mosey, 12 January 2018

Excellent customer service and very helpful,would definitely recommend,

Mr Calcroft, 12 January 2018

Elle, our advisor at the Connahs quay store was insightful, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs.

Ms Horn, 12 January 2018

The sales rep Sarah Hillard was absoutely brilliant nothing was too much trouble. I had booked my Hotel last April but it had to be changed due to removation work. Sarah spent over an hour with 3 of us making sure everything was booked correctly & answered a few questions which my cousin threw at her. I have used Sarah several times but this was the first time I had taken family members in with me. My Auntie & Cousin were extremely impressed by her help & professional attitude. As always her help was first class.

Mrs Dawson, 12 January 2018

Holly was very help full at sorting out our holiday

Miss Griffiths, 12 January 2018

Brilliant service, went to hays last year to book my holidays had a fantastic time and went back this year again to book through them. Really helpful and makes it really stress free!. Would definately tell everyone to go to them.

Miss Dougan, 12 January 2018

Luan was really helpful helping to find us the best deal

Mr Wilson, 12 January 2018

Very good and friendly service.

Mrs Brewster, 12 January 2018

Jane was simply amazing, made the whole
Process easy. Couldn’t be more happier with our holiday

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.