My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125580 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Beason, 29 August 2018

They where very helpfully and pleasant the girl had a young man who was training with her will definitely be going back again

Mr Balmer, 29 August 2018

Excellent service from Amy our travel assistant. I didn’t notice that she was a trainee but my husband did. Her approach was very professional and efficient and she certainly knew her stuff. That’s why I have given top marks.

Miss Travers, 29 August 2018

Service was exceptional , got exactly what I wanted and at a great price

Mrs Wright, 29 August 2018

Nothing too much bother, really efficient and informative.

Mrs Jurgens, 29 August 2018

Extremely helpful, professional and friendly service

Mr Bird, 29 August 2018

Excellent friendly staff willing to take time and trouble to find the holiday that suits your needs.

Mr Daulby, 29 August 2018

received excellent service Sarha did everything we needed and nothing was to much trouble for all of the staff,will book again with them.

Mr Milner, 29 August 2018

We were dealt with very efficiently. Lorraine listened to our requirements and gave us several alternatives to consider. When we went back the next day our holiday was booked smoothly and easily.
.

Mrs Walsh, 29 August 2018

Professional and friendly

Miss Tate, 29 August 2018

Excellent customer service. Kayleigh was more than helpful with my booking, despite me having to change my booking to accommodate more people she was professional, helpful and most importantly patient whilst dealing with my request. Will definitely recommend :-)

Miss Usher, 29 August 2018

Fab communication - Listens and understands your needs to create a holiday that is perfect for you

Miss Askew, 29 August 2018

The staff are fantastic and very helpful, I have always booked my holidays with hats travel for over 12 years now and won’t go anywhere else

Mr Pantry, 29 August 2018

Keeled was amazing helping me and giving me all the details will use again 5*

Mrs Burrell, 29 August 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Mrs Taylor, 29 August 2018

April has been helping us with our holiday planning. She has found out additional details and answering all our questions quickly, then sending answers in a clear email allowed us to make our final plans with ease.

It was good to know that we could visit in person too.

Mrs Saddington, 29 August 2018

Cheap holidays

Mrs Charman, 29 August 2018

Josh was so helpful I'm booking another holiday with him now!! Amazing customer service!

Mr Everest, 29 August 2018

efficient service as always

Mrs Craggs, 29 August 2018

excellent got us sorted straight away

Mrs Basford, 29 August 2018

Very good service

Mr Lever, 29 August 2018

Very professional service from Ashley she is an asset to the company and the reason why I used Hays Travel.

Mike Lever

Mrs Rogers, 29 August 2018

Left phone off hook and as she lives close came to tha house knew I was on my own and not very well so kind of her

Ms Ellison, 29 August 2018

The travel agent was very helpful. We have just come back from the holiday to Porta Del Cruz and it was amazing, everything she said it would be.
So well done to her for helping us .

Mrs Armstrong, 29 August 2018

Mel at peterlee was so helpful and found exactly what we wanted

Mr Cosher, 29 August 2018

Excellent service , very happy with Tanya who was very professional and made us very welcome and we had a good laugh at the same time . Took us through a lot of possibilities and ended with a sale . Great,,

Mrs Allan, 29 August 2018

good attentive service.

Mr Humphreys, 29 August 2018

Helpful, polite and friendly.

Mrs Baxter, 29 August 2018

Polite, friendly & very helpful

Mr Edwards, 29 August 2018

We received excellent service from the team in Ferndown shop

Mrs Farrell, 29 August 2018

Will be back to book my summer holiday staff lovely

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.