My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs White, 13 May 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from Nicola Irwin. Booked several holidays with her now as she provides a brilliant service. Trust her completely when booking our holiday and she’s always there if we need any information on anything. 😊

Mrs Heard, 13 May 2018

We booked through Amy and she was very helpful, in fact we have booked with her before.

Mr Bakewell, 13 May 2018

Booking our family holiday was effortless, the staff in the travel agents were so helpful they found me the exact holiday I wanted in minutes at the cheapest price, my experience was very much appreciated and I will be booking our next holiday with them for definite.

Mr Mcgowan, 13 May 2018

Very good customer service

Mrs Maden, 13 May 2018

Brilliant. Kym Bacon a definite asset to your company.

Miss Kerrison, 13 May 2018

Very satisfied with the service

Mrs Xiourouppa, 13 May 2018

Julie is always polite and patient with me and extremely helpful

Mr Hughes, 13 May 2018

Brooke was amazing she is the best travel agent I've ever met in my entire life and I left feeling like a billion dollars

Mr Tatum, 13 May 2018

Always a pleasure to use the jarrow store , they are friendly and always go out of there way to get you the best deal possible

Mr Miller, 13 May 2018

Very helpful

Miss Coates, 13 May 2018

Very friendly & helpful throughout

Mrs Bastow, 13 May 2018

Can't fault the Connahs Quay branch. So friendly and professional. Usually book our main holiday in the winter with Travelbag but any other away day we will always use Hats. Ma y thanks p.s. The staff are superb.

Mr Horrocks, 13 May 2018

Sarah has given us fantastic support and information we will certainly use Hays again and recommend to others

Mr Graham, 13 May 2018

Our travel assistant Sophie was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and she helped us get a much better deal than we were able to get ourselves.

Mr Hudson, 13 May 2018

everything we talked about Megan explained there was excellent no problem picking or booking with hays, service was first class with all questions answered.

Mr Evans, 13 May 2018

I always book my holidays with Teresa.. she always provides a fantastic service..helpful, full of good information and if Teresa can't answer a question she'll look into it and gets back to me as soon as she does. I wouldn't book my holiday with anyone else.

Mrs Carr, 13 May 2018

Joe at Chapeltown got us the holiday we wanted with friendly and great service.

Mr Forde, 13 May 2018

Carloline was excellent, very knowledgable and very precise. She couldn’t have been more helpful.

Mr Bradley, 13 May 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Asquith, 13 May 2018

Excellent customer service received from Danny at Hays in Brighouse.
Searched some holidays for me and kept in touch over the telephone. Just as helpful when I went into the branch to book the holiday. Danny provided a wealth of personal experience.

Mr Butler, 13 May 2018

Well what can i say such a really good helpful service was so easy to book my holiday and at such a good price we couldnt refuse for me and family to go away everything was done for us so it took the stresses away cant wait to go on holiday now.

Mrs Stead, 13 May 2018

Sean and Jodie have been most helpful and professional so far with helping us to find our next two holidays.

Mr Allon, 13 May 2018

Very friendly and professional service from the team. makes you feel very comfortable when explaining requirements needed.

Mrs Crutchley, 13 May 2018

Good visit to the shop, pleasant and friendly staff, all process on booking the holiday handled efficiently, would definitely go back again.

Miss Tunley, 13 May 2018

Excellent service from Heather yet again, takes the stress out of booking a holiday. Thank you!

Mr Noble, 13 May 2018

Very friendly and efficient service as ever. Great team, much appreciated.

Mr Cooling, 13 May 2018

very helpful staff could not fault them thank you

Mr Martin, 13 May 2018

Effeceint and friendly service. This is our third trip with Victoria.

Mrs Turner, 13 May 2018

We always book with hays as the staff are always friendly and efficient

Miss O`sullivan, 13 May 2018

The service provided by the Hays travel home workers is always excellent in my experience. Speedy, efficient, friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.