My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123226 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Danks, 07 October 2018

Emma was very thorough and listened to our requirements. She did an excellent job in finding our perfect holiday.

Mr Wardrop, 07 October 2018

Great service very friendly and listened to what sort of holiday my family and I were looking for.

Mr Hallam, 07 October 2018

Your travel agent Leah in your Northallerton shop was very friendly knowledgeable in all aspects in booking our holiday. She answered all the questions we asked expertly and put us a ease the we where making the right decision.

Ms Roberts, 07 October 2018

Excellent service, found us a holiday to suit our needs at a great price :)

Mrs Daykin, 07 October 2018

Extremely helpful and sourced our ideal holiday. Thank you!

Mrs Vallance, 07 October 2018

Hi very good service from Kristy at Fulwell always responded to my request good communication via email and telephone when planning holiday.
Thank you to Hays travel.

Miss Sibbald, 07 October 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 07 October 2018

Provided excellent service holiday booked on the strength of this

Mrs Allen, 07 October 2018

Sarah at the Bolton branch was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. We were so pleased with what was on offer that we booked 2 city beaks!

Mrs Palmer, 07 October 2018

The chap I dealt with was amazing. Warm friendly with a sense of humour but not annoyingly so. New his stuff and found me an amazing deal. If this is the standard of all your staff I would definately use your company again! I was impressed. Thank you

Mr Simpson, 07 October 2018

We always have excellent service from our local Hayes Travel the staff do their best to get the best deal and always phone when they say they Will.

Mr Barton, 07 October 2018

Sam who dealt with our booking was loverly and very helpful she could not have done anymore for us , Hayes are lucky to have such a good employee

Mr Henman, 07 October 2018

Fantastic service.. the lady who helped me couldn't do enough and was nice and professional. She was very knowledgeable and hunted for the best deal for me . 10/10 from me.

Ms Nolan, 07 October 2018

Young lady was very helpful and provided the help and assistance we required to book our next year's holiday.

Mr Smith, 07 October 2018

First rate service,thank you

Mrs Rogers, 07 October 2018

Friendly, helpful service....really pleased

Mr Easton, 07 October 2018

Natalie was was extremely knowledgeable and honest throughout our visit. What really impressed us more, was the fact she remembered us booking our honeymoon earlier this year and all the details we requested x

Miss Beaton, 07 October 2018

Chloe was very helpful and got me an excellent deal on Rome.

Mr Marshall, 07 October 2018

As good and helpfull as ever.

Mr Mogan, 07 October 2018

I was very very pleased with the service I received from a lady called jackie Wilson this lady is a true asset to your company very professional and I'm so looking forward to my very first cruise

Mrs Page, 07 October 2018

Great service

Mrs Matthews, 07 October 2018

Very helpful staff finding the holiday to suit us.

Mrs Law, 07 October 2018

Hannah gave me excellent service for my booking to Majorca. She was very patient and didn't rush me finding my choice.

Mrs Mccallum, 07 October 2018

Excellent service I booked our holiday through Leanne who was amazing she did more than had to! To make sure we got the holiday we were looking for.

Mr Birbeck, 07 October 2018

Brilliant service

Mrs O'connor, 07 October 2018

The staff were very attentive & helpful. They fully understood our requirements & helped us get the best ski package. Thank you

Mr Rich, 07 October 2018

Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Evans, 07 October 2018

Excellent service from the start when we walked in for our quote from Megan to the full booking experience and us leaving the store. Megan was lovely and friendly great customer service & nothing too much trouble

Mrs Richardson, 07 October 2018

Kirsty was really helpful

Miss Curran, 07 October 2018

Excellent recommendations, quick and easy to book.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.