My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120567 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Ridding, 17 July 2018

Care was taken to get the best price and that all members of our party of four were satisfied.

Mr Nason, 17 July 2018

Very easy and found the perfect holiday

Mrs Alexandre, 17 July 2018

Excellent service as always from Karen at Sherborne. She is always helpful and seems to know exactly what we want.

Mrs O'reilly, 17 July 2018

Jamie was professional and his knowledge about the resort in Tenerife helped me make my decision. Very impressed with the whole experience.

Mr Butler, 17 July 2018

A super fast service.

Mr Grainger, 17 July 2018

After website hiccups and holidays being declared to be taken and then being reinstated our holiday though no fault of the staff was booked thanks to the patience of Debbie and the help initially of Ben and Lorraine we finally will be on holiday in the near future

Mrs Duffy, 17 July 2018

Excellent customer service couldn't be more helpful.

Mrs Danson, 17 July 2018

Didn’t even have to leave the house got my short break away in feb car booked in brilliant service every time by all the staff so helpful and friendly big thumbs up 😁😁😁😁😁

Mr Skipper, 17 July 2018

We were very pleased with the service received from Jill.

Mrs Moss, 17 July 2018

Excellent service from Sharon knew exactly what we needed looked for the best prices would recommend

Mr Weeks, 17 July 2018

excellent service, patient, smiley and full of information. pleasure to talk to.

Mr Neale, 17 July 2018

Booked a tailor made package to Australia (via Singapore) for a special occasion and the knowledge and attention to detail throughout the process was excellent and went beyond our expectation.

Miss Conlin, 17 July 2018

Fabulous service as always

Mrs Anthony, 17 July 2018

Very compotant , helpfully nithing was a bother to her very happy with what she did for us . Well done Chloe x

Mrs Barrett, 17 July 2018

Great service

Mrs Bowron, 17 July 2018

Only complaint is that a few people we know who were on the same holiday as my husband got free of charge , a meal , seats booked and also upgrade to 20 kegs luggage .

Miss Gray, 17 July 2018

Really lovely travel agent Christine, nothing was a problem and very patient with us because we were not sure where we wanted to go. Would definately recommend to friends and family.

Mrs Ingle, 17 July 2018

Staff r so nice willing to help you definitely come back and book my holidays with them

Mrs Smith, 17 July 2018

Very good service with advice which was very helpful.

Mrs Stephenson, 17 July 2018

Always find staff very helpful and welcoming keep up the good work.

Mrs Mcdonald, 17 July 2018

Great service good information

Miss Farrar, 17 July 2018

Really polite and very helpful

Mrs Hunt, 17 July 2018

Natalie was very helpful ans friendly

Mr Doughty, 17 July 2018

Nicola really looked after us and ensured my disabled wife would have all the assistance she needed with travelling and the hotel.

Mrs Kinghorn, 17 July 2018

Kirsten was very professional and patient with us.she ticked all our boxes so we were pleased with our holiday booking.will recommend your travel agents to other people
thank you

Mrs Waud, 17 July 2018

Katrina at Bridlington is on our level and knows what we need

Mrs Wheelhouse, 17 July 2018

Very helpful rang me at home to found me the holiday I wanted

Miss Mcdonald, 17 July 2018

Laura was absolutely wonderful and very helpful with assisting us in booking our first family holiday. Thankyou

Mrs Abbott, 17 July 2018

The travel consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful

Mrs O'hara, 17 July 2018

Everyone very helpful.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.