My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Herridge, 15 February 2018

Very nice and very helpful.

Miss Bates, 15 February 2018

The lady was lovely. Very helpful and did everything she said she was going to do.

Miss Mcdonald, 15 February 2018

Great service great product knowledge

Mrs Butler, 15 February 2018

Very helpful and informative, good advice and very friendly.

Mr Windle, 15 February 2018

Customer service was outstanding. The agent was surprisingly helpful and informative.

Mr Connolly, 15 February 2018

Fabulous service , very knowledgeable x

Mrs Mccoy, 15 February 2018

Good service dealt with efficiently and politely by Marie

Mrs Laidler, 15 February 2018

Excellent service as always

Mrs Turner, 15 February 2018

Really easy to book our break away

Mr Robinson, 15 February 2018

well looked after will book again

Mr Sibley, 15 February 2018

Extremely helpful and always called back when they said they would !

Mrs Naisbitt, 15 February 2018

Dealt with 2 different members of staff and can't fault their service. Very friendly and helpful and patient (we asked for a lot of different options in relation to dates and airports!)

Mrs Foreman, 15 February 2018

First time away with just myself and my sister. This booking was very easy and hassle free. Everything was explained in detail to us.
Very friendly and helpful staff who also had a great sense of humour.
Will definitely use their service again.
Thank you

Mrs Kitching, 15 February 2018

Good service from Kevin Alison and the team at Swanage

Miss Macdonald, 15 February 2018

Exceptional service

Mr Hamilton, 15 February 2018

Efficient and comprehensive.

Mrs Lawson, 15 February 2018

Ashlea was very professional and thorough in booking my holiday . She greeted me with a smile and recommended the hotel l had already checked out which gave me confidence to go ahead and book it straight away. As this was a Valentines present for my partner she gave me a brochure to cut out the photos and suggested l put it in the Smile folder which made my gift more special. Very impressed!!!!

Mrs Hodgson, 15 February 2018

Very helpful - lots of quotes provided.

Mrs Rowland, 15 February 2018

Always excellent

Miss Croft, 15 February 2018

Ashleigh was great at the Newton Aycliife Branch appreciated her advice in the recent trip we have booked

Mrs Metherell, 15 February 2018

Brilliant service as usual. Rick was our special person this time but all staff lovely x Thank You.

Mrs Malpeli, 15 February 2018

very helpful and very friendly

Mr Pritchard, 15 February 2018

Very helpful, answered all our questions to our satisfaction, nothing too much trouble. In the outcome we booked our holiday there and then.
Will have no hesitation in recommending the Stockton Heath branch of Hays Travel to family and friends.

Many thanks to the staff and regards
Reg Pritchard and Mary Young.

Mrs Derrick, 15 February 2018

excellent service as usual

Mrs Smith, 15 February 2018

Great service as always

Mrs Heggie, 15 February 2018

Helen was excellent, efficient and friendly.

Mr Ellerton, 15 February 2018

Fast and efficient

Miss Clarke, 15 February 2018

excellent service

Mrs Blacklock, 15 February 2018

I go every year allways get good service there

Mrs Havenhand, 14 February 2018

Mr Andrew Liddell was absolutely superb in arranging the cruise we enquired about.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.