My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113335 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Isaacs, 10 July 2018

Vicky at Westbourne was very helpful

Mr Crosby, 10 July 2018

As always excellent customer serves a credit to Hays

Mr Chapman, 10 July 2018

Your Agent , Vanessa, was so helpful, will definitely book with Hays again.

Mrs Fozzard, 10 July 2018

Booked our holiday for next year and the young lady was very pleasant, and also took great care in making sure all the details and paperwork were correct. She give me also some good suggestions for a city break that we are looking to book for September many thanks we will be back in to book this in the next few week, an excellent improvement from last year.

Mrs Chowne, 10 July 2018

Niki was very helpful and booked us a lodge for our group of girls that we had seen on the Goring Facebook page.

Mr Mcmahon, 10 July 2018

Yes first time I have been to hays travel I was very impressed the girl was lovely I will defitnley be back again šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Mrs Perkins, 10 July 2018

Amazing Fast Service Got Exactly What We Wanted At A Fantastic Price

Mrs Arnold, 10 July 2018

Very friendly , helpful and easy , booked within 20 mins

Mrs Lees, 10 July 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Scovell, 10 July 2018

Chris was patient with both my husband and myself. We had gone into the Ryde Shop for convenience as we normally see Lisa in Newport. Not knowing what we were looking for other than a short cruise as an alternative to P&O. We came away very satisfied with the excellent service.

Ms Wachnuik, 10 July 2018

Very helpful and found me a great priced holiday for July 2 weeks all inclusive very happy

Mrs Webb, 10 July 2018

Excellent as usual. Cheerful manager Michelle and her staff always helpful.
Thank you.

Mrs Streatfield, 10 July 2018

Always satisfied with service from seaham staff.

Mrs Howard, 10 July 2018

Always use hays travel everyone is so nice and friendly and professional wouldn't go anywhere else we now have 4 holidays booked 3 for next year and September Carnt wait but the service in hays travel birkenhead is second to none especially the manager Natalie exceptional service.

Mrs Pestell, 10 July 2018

The staff are so helpful and know who to ask for information if they do not know it themselves.

Mr Waites, 10 July 2018

Lucy was amazing, completely professional and friendly from start to finish.

made booking a holiday stress free. true credit to Hays.

Mr Beattie, 10 July 2018

I was very happy with the customer service in which I received, I feel as though Charlie was very helpful when asked about all aspects which I wanted to find out about and came across as a very nice person. I would deffinetly recommend her to other people if they were looking to travel.

Miss Damant, 10 July 2018

Jane was brilliant I felt like I was talking to someone I knew and made sure I understood everything and got all the info I needed .

Mrs Powell, 10 July 2018

I was very happy with all the help on booking my holiday. Friendly service nothing was to much trouble . I would recommend hays travel to my friends & family

Mrs Hill, 10 July 2018

Hi ,Received excellent messages from Rachael on options for holidays. Booked with Andrew who was amazing, so calming and helpful. Hopefully the holiday will go as smoothly as booking. Will definitely book with Hays again.
Thanks

Mrs Maddox, 10 July 2018

fabulous service and very helpful

Mr Broom, 10 July 2018

Only visited Romsey to collect brochure but after a fabulous chat with Sue my wife and I decided to book a Superior Deluxe Balcony cabin for a Caribbean Cruise in Jan 2019. Help given in cabin selection was very much appreciated along with experience of the Islands

Mrs Eley, 10 July 2018

Kerry my contact was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble

Mr Jones, 10 July 2018

Very friendly service, Vickie had a very good knowledge and was very helpful. Thanks

Mrs Simpson, 10 July 2018

We wanted to arrange holiday with friends Kirsty was very pleasant, helpful and arranged everything very well, this is second time she has booked our holiday and will certainly look out for her again

Mr Howlett, 10 July 2018

Brilliant understanding of our requirements and total simplicity in regards of booking thanks to Teresa

Mr Walker, 10 July 2018

Jane was great. Really helpful & quick to respond.

Mrs Mcintyre, 10 July 2018

Lisa the branch manager was fantastic,
Many thanks
Angela McIntyre

Mrs Tee, 10 July 2018

The girls I spoke to were very helpful and phoned back with any information I had asked for. Sorted a lovely 4 day break for me in February that Iā€™m really looking forward to. Both girls I spoke to were very friendly and polite.

Mrs Boanson, 10 July 2018

Good, prompt service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.