My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125605 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mcguinness, 03 September 2018

The service I received from your travel consultant Sandra Millar who goes that extra mile to advise you on what you require .

Mr Downey, 03 September 2018

The girl who served us was extremely professional and excellent at her job.

Mrs Pooley, 03 September 2018

The agent, Hayley, was great, her knowledge and advice was very helpful and appreciated.

Mrs Cooper- henderson, 03 September 2018

Not as attentive once they had booking

Mrs Pipes, 03 September 2018

the effort of Kristen to sort out what we required was very much appreciated nothing was too much trouble thank you

Mr Mackay, 03 September 2018

realy good service and help

Ms Jones, 03 September 2018

Many times with jays travel and still get excellent service. Thank you to all the.staff that gives me a great.holiday at the.right price thank you

Mr Cockburn, 03 September 2018

Allison was very helpful as always (Jarrow branch)

Mrs Collins, 03 September 2018

Your young chap was very helpful, I said I’d checked it out on the internet before I called in your branch so he gave me a little discount (I couldn’t remember the exact price it was on the Internet so I booked it with yourselves. When I got home I re-checked the on-line quote and it was £60 cheaper. I was miffed with myself for losing out to the sum of £60!

Mr Elliott, 03 September 2018

Great service and thorough planning

Mr Parker, 03 September 2018

Lucy was brill and very patient with our requests!

Mr Charlesworth, 03 September 2018

Always good to go through hays for our travel arrangments

Mrs Smiles, 03 September 2018

Excellent service as always staff were amazing finding us our perfect break.

Mr Harding, 03 September 2018

Iv been using hays travel in seaham for about thirty years now the staff are always helpful and professional and always willing to help and always give me that personal touch by remembering myself and family and our holiday likes and dislikes helping us to have lovely holidays . Mr a harding

Mrs Thompson, 03 September 2018

Becky Webster provided a great service, very quick to respond and gave me all the information I needed. I’ve used Becky before for a previous holiday and I will be using her again for another holiday.

Mr Lambley, 03 September 2018

Excellent service. Would certainly use you again.

Mrs Macbeth, 03 September 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mr Wright, 03 September 2018

Fast and easy

Mr Sadler, 03 September 2018

Amazing customer service from Michelle always there to help would recommend to anyone everyone, they don't rush and there to help with anything you need


Thanks Josh

Mrs Mcgarry, 03 September 2018

We never use anyone else. Even though we were quite vague about where we wanted to go we were found just the right break with amazingly low priced flights

Mrs Fletcher, 03 September 2018

Our third holiday this year arranged by Steve.
He`s excellent, very available, great attention to detail.

Mr Cotton, 03 September 2018

From contacting Ruth about booking a holiday to actually booking it and completed there was nothing but experience, information, helpfulness and friendliness given to us. What more could one ask for!

Mr Cooper, 03 September 2018

NA

Miss Crampton, 03 September 2018

Justine was a star from start to finish and sorted everything really quickly and easily. Took all the hassle away from me

Miss Young, 03 September 2018

Fantastic service catered very much to the holiday we requested. Kassandra fulfilled all of our requirements to the T! The customer service from Kassandra was second to none, a pleasure to have booked our 2019 holiday with her assistance.

Miss Brewis, 03 September 2018

Great service and staff who take time to make sure everything is right for you. Many thanks

Miss Brewis, 03 September 2018

Great customer service

Mrs Rex, 03 September 2018

Becky was lovely and talked us through the options and answered all our questions. She even answered the kids questions too and was very warm and friendly which is an asset many people don't have

Mr Pitts, 03 September 2018

Very helpful and thorough

Mr Roberts, 03 September 2018

Very efficient and responsive service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.