My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Crook, 15 February 2018

Clare at the Ellesmere Port office was excellent very informative notthing was any trouble Iwill do all my travel with her in the future

Mrs Tiernan, 15 February 2018

Excellent service found a fantastic deal will use again and recommend to family and friends

Miss Boyes, 15 February 2018

Excellent service kind and helpful

Mrs Tindle, 15 February 2018

Tracy is very knowlegable and nothing is a bother to her. As are all the staff at the south shields branch, i wouldnt go anywhere else

Mr Stenlake, 15 February 2018

We have used Hayes’ travel since they took over from Bath Travel who we had been with for many years. The service we have received has remained excellent. We had two hours with a staff member who suggested Nerja as a resort we would like. We have been going there for the last 6 years we enjoyed it so much. Thank you.

Mrs Mclay, 15 February 2018

Excellent customer service as usual

Mrs Lucas, 15 February 2018

Absolute fantastic. 100% commited to getting what we wanted, worked around the clock with constant updates - will use again

Mr Hanlon, 15 February 2018

We knew exactly which hotel where we wanted spend a holiday, our dates were flexible. Easy to sort you might think but not so. I will not fly at inconvenient times. The lady at Hays worked hard an came up a package at a great price. A better price than I could have achieved on line where I have usually booked our trips. A good place to do business.

Mrs Wingate, 15 February 2018

Natan extremely helpful , as always.

Mrs Taylor, 15 February 2018

The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful & polite

Mr Smith, 15 February 2018

Great service with expert knowledge

Mr Ayers, 15 February 2018

Danielle Shead answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction.
Paper work for the holiday all arrived today less than twenty four hours later.

Mr Wait, 15 February 2018

Always ready to help with a smile and advise as to the hopefully get the best option.

Mr Butcher, 15 February 2018

Great first class

Mrs Innis, 15 February 2018

Listened to what i wanted and delivered within budget

Mrs Pitcairn, 15 February 2018

Every time we book with the branch in Hexham, we are delighted with the friendly, efficient service. this time it was Amy who served us. Thank you.

Mr Tebbutt, 15 February 2018

no comment
DO NOT ASK AGAIN or I WILL change travel agents

Miss Lee, 15 February 2018

Was very happy with the customer service excellent

Mr Watt, 15 February 2018

Tracy was very helpful and went out of her way to help.
I had been looking to book my own on line but she found exactly what I was looking for and for my next break, Hays will be my first stop.

Mr Power, 15 February 2018

Everything satisfactory.

Mrs Rayner, 15 February 2018

Julia from Washington store was great

Mrs Roue, 15 February 2018

Brilliant service. Rep knew exactly what we required and made sure we got it.

Mrs Coates, 15 February 2018

Excellent help choosin holiday. Good knowledge and nothing was too much trouble even placing hotels distance wise from where we knew. Managed to book with ease. Thanks

Mrs Earl, 15 February 2018

Brenda was very helpful and sent us a few choices to find us the holiday that was right for us and within our budget : ).

Mr Scott, 15 February 2018

very helpfull and very knowledgeable

Mr Van-gils, 15 February 2018

I always receive an excellent service from the Oswestry branch,

Mr Jennings, 15 February 2018

We were able to book our upcoming holiday with a friendly member of staff who listened to what we wanted and then used her knowledge to provide us with a good value for money holiday.

Ms Maidment, 15 February 2018

Very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable - all we could ask for!

Mrs Essom, 15 February 2018

Nigel was perfect. Polite, helpful & informative. We booked our hols with Viking for2019. Nigel was excellent.

Mrs Elliott, 15 February 2018

Caroline Metcalf always goes the extra mile to find the perfect holiday for you. Thank you

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.