My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

114055 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Ms Waltham-weeks, 17 July 2018

Friendly and professional. We are returning customers which says it all.

Mrs Sellers, 17 July 2018

Good service, would go there again

Mr Brown, 17 July 2018

excellent friendly and informative staff

Mr Iredale, 17 July 2018

First class service

Ms Rosser, 17 July 2018

Very pleasant and helpful. My agent went out of her way to help and make sure I had everything I needed. I will certainly use Hayes Travel again!

Mrs Griffiths, 17 July 2018

Lyndsey who dealt with my booking was very professional & efficient.I wouldn't hesitate to use Hays Travel in the future.

Mr Taylor, 17 July 2018

Helpfully staff and friendly atmosphere in shop

Mrs Anderson, 17 July 2018

Very good service, helpful and supportive in my holiday needs

Mrs Crane, 17 July 2018

The young Gentleman that served me was only a aprenice and he was very understanding as to what my requirements were. He made sure he got me the best deal he could which I was more than happy with

Miss Hitchcock, 17 July 2018

The service was sweet.

Mr Kennard, 17 July 2018

Tisha of Exeter St Thomas Branch is always knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and most of all a very very polite lady

Mr Errington, 17 July 2018

Always excellent servicešŸ˜„

Mr Lofthouse, 17 July 2018

I have had excellent service ending up with what I wanted starting with a holiday in May at a really good price.

Mr Hodgson, 17 July 2018

Everyone very helpfull.

Mrs Preece, 17 July 2018

The service was excellent gave us what we ask for leashia was amazing so efficient will book with you again from a very happy couple many thanks Mrs preece

Mrs Kirk, 17 July 2018

We always book our holidays with Hays because of the excellent customwe service. Everyone is very friendly but always professional. As some of the staff have worked there a long time I feel they know us personally and what we like from a holiday.
Ca not fault them in any way.

Mrs Wheatley, 17 July 2018

Very helpful xx

Mr Hutton, 17 July 2018

Hays Rep was very helpful as we had no idea where to go she came uo with great suggestions until we had made our choice which was great value and excellent flight times.

Mrs Burns, 17 July 2018

Always helpful and efficient

Mrs Hart, 17 July 2018

Excellent service from Caroline as usual

Mr Whittleton, 17 July 2018

Excellent service and very helpful.

Miss Wilson, 17 July 2018

Very happy with my service. Thank u.

Mrs Stevenson, 17 July 2018

We received excellent customer service from the moment we arrived in store ,very helpful and friendly.Great customer service and booked our holiday .Great service and will highly recommend to family and friends.So looking forward to our holiday.
Keep up the amazing work

Mrs Beeston, 17 July 2018

Yet again hays travel stockton have found our perfect holiday

Mr Batty, 17 July 2018

Always get very good service .thanks again Kath

Mr Veale, 17 July 2018

superb dealings with Julia Cullen again

Miss Platt, 17 July 2018

Debbie from the Keighley branch was really pleasant at all times, helpful and extremely patient considering I changed my mind on quite a few occasions! Thank you

Mr Hopkinson, 17 July 2018

Good staff and very helpful

Mr Mackin, 17 July 2018

Awesome !

Mr Taylor, 17 July 2018

Excellent service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.