My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Richardson, 05 November 2018

Kept in touch with me, even though I kept asking for more information.
Very friendly

Ms Hall, 05 November 2018

Sorted whole package for me. So friendly and pleasant to chat to. Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 05 November 2018

Excellent service 😀

Mr Smith, 05 November 2018

Yeah it was very good I asked about a 2 different types of holiday and we went through a few different options in the end we went with the one's we thought was best for us at this time

Mr White, 05 November 2018

As usual Amanda did a great job sorting another holiday for us. We were also supplied with drinks, what great service, thanks.

Mr Ewen, 05 November 2018

Very happy with service i received,

Mr Hall, 05 November 2018

We recently booked next year's holiday with Caitlin in your Sunderland branch (vine place) very informative and professional nothing was a problem to her .....well done Caitlin.

Mrs Vernon, 05 November 2018

I was giving excellent as service was great

Miss Britcher, 05 November 2018

Laura was really good and had a lot of patience with me as I asked her to price quite a few holidays up she made it quick and stress free to book will definitely recommend her Thankyou

Mr Griffiths, 05 November 2018

Great service

Mr Leather, 05 November 2018

Very good service will use them again

Mrs Bradshaw, 05 November 2018

A fantastic team at Hays Warrington.Always very polite and very helpful

Mr Hashmi, 05 November 2018

Have always been given Excellent Service.

Mrs Almpani, 05 November 2018

Excellent customer service

Mr Millington, 05 November 2018

It was very refreshing to receive independent advice and to be presented with a range of options. Sarah was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. It provided us with the confidence to book two holidays in the space of 48 hours! We would definitely recommend Hays Travel

Mr Shires, 05 November 2018

Very experienced and helpful staff. Gave us good advice on choice of hotel and the best travel arrangements. A very satisfactory visit with a good outcome.

Mr Barnett, 05 November 2018

Usual excellent service from Andrew

Mr Leck, 05 November 2018

Excellent service - again.

Mrs Glover, 05 November 2018

Nothing was too much trouble.
We are very pleased with the service.

Mr Porter, 05 November 2018

Excellent service from friendly and helpful staff, in particular the Manageress Rachel

Mrs Pierce, 05 November 2018

Its always a pleasure to go into Hays Travel Agents as all the staff are
so friendly but also efficient. They always find holidays that suit us. Thank you.

Mr Tarrant, 05 November 2018

Yet again Amanda arranged our holiday with superb service, from advising us what was available to booking it. She is a credit to your company.

Mrs Ounsley, 05 November 2018

An outstanding service!

Mr Moore, 05 November 2018

Denise provides an excellent service with knowledge and experience.

Mr Wakefield, 05 November 2018

Several members of staff were so helpful, All our queries were answered politely and with patience. To be honest every time we have been in the Hayes Travel we have has superb service, Thank you.

Mr Lockyer, 05 November 2018

Carrie was very good at both dealing with our enquiry and offering a very quick response and answered all questions raised prior to booking.

Mr Hewitson, 05 November 2018

Excellent friendly professional service

Mrs Kemp, 05 November 2018

Everything was dealt with very efficiently

Mr Arjan, 05 November 2018

I received excellent service from Charlie with booking our Lapland trip. She was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Mrs Hope, 05 November 2018

As usual very pleasant customer service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.