My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125593 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Sleet, 08 September 2018

Can't be better than Excellent.

Mr Wallace, 08 September 2018

Very pleased with service from Julie.Nothing was a bother to her.

Mr Russell, 08 September 2018

you could not get better service and help when arranging your cruise

Prof Chapman, 08 September 2018

Efficient and courteous

Mrs Taylor, 08 September 2018

excellent service as always

Mr Gerdes, 08 September 2018

Your staff at Topsham helped us to select our next river-cruise and the booking with Saga was conducted very efficiently. We found all staff members to be very pleasant to deal with. For us it was a successful and enjoyable afternoon.

Mr Kidd, 08 September 2018

Karen was helpful and extremely efficient.

Mrs Middlewick, 08 September 2018

Denise and her staff are always so welcoming and helpful.
They do make you feel as if you are the only customer

Mr Rainford, 08 September 2018

Service from Clare who served us in the St. Andrews shop was excellent and she sorted out requirements. Thankyou. M.&P. Rainford

Mr Chatterton, 08 September 2018

Pleasant staff and an easy booking process.

Mr Duke, 08 September 2018

Very efficient

Mrs Sullivan, 08 September 2018

Great deal

Mrs Green, 07 September 2018

Very good service knew about the place in Malta new her stuff ver nice lady

Mrs Morgan, 07 September 2018

Gave a good deal

Mr Yates, 07 September 2018

Well informed, gave clear advice in friendly approachable manner.

Mrs Ridout, 07 September 2018

Great service, very efficient, friendly and professional. Many thanks

Mrs Hutchinson, 07 September 2018

It’s been a pleasure booking another holiday from you,
The staff like Kirsten and Luke are both brilliant assisting me.

You are all excellent..keep up the good job.

Many thanks
Mrs Hutchinson x

Mrs Beesting, 07 September 2018

Aimee and Olivia dealt with our request for a cruise holiday with Fred Olsen Lines on the cruise ship Balmoral. The were polite, interested and extremely helpful. They answered all our questions leaving us completely satisfied. We will certainly use Hayes for our forthcoming holidays.

Mr Salter, 07 September 2018

Always attentive, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Have been clients of Hayes/Bath Travel for many years and pleased that they continue in a family like way. Have already booked our next cruise.

Mr Jones, 07 September 2018

A very good service

Mrs Elliott, 07 September 2018

The assistant was very patient, polite and quick.

Mr Harker, 07 September 2018

Spoke with Emma in the middlesbrough branch to discuss my booking, she was super helpful and answered all our questions during the booking process.

Mr Ashworth, 07 September 2018

We visited the Brighouse branch & was dealt with by Danny who was a brilliant agent very professional, he has been checking for our holiday over the past few weeks whilst waiting for flights to come out from Eurodisney. As soon as they did he was on the case Thank you

Mr Clear, 07 September 2018

Faultless

Mr Fancy, 07 September 2018

Excellent service ,answered all question promptly and with knowledge

Ms Glew, 07 September 2018

One night in Chester at the Mercure with a boat trip ticket and a day in Chester Zoo. Bargain, I know as I did the maths.
The hotel was lovely too.
Sarah will be myvfurst port of call when I'm looking for any holidays in future!

Mr Allen, 07 September 2018

As usual the service we received was excellent ,first by Sarah when we enquired about the holiday and then by Jeanette when we booked it.

Mr Cottrell, 07 September 2018

Lisa was exceptional and provided answers to all our questions.

Mr Dent, 07 September 2018

Good service and very professional service got what we asked for at a good price will certainly use again

Mr Hedges, 07 September 2018

when phoning I was cut off the first time because the young lady could not hear me but I was given no idea she could not hear she just put the phone down, poor choice as how was I to know if nothing was said just put the phone down.
In future the young person should make a statement first and let me know. on my return call nothing went wrong except I wanted to speak to Aaron who was on the phone so inform her I was coming in, not inspired by response!
Aaron carried out booking OK no problems so far.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.