My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113335 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Taylor, 11 July 2018

Fab service!

Mr Grayson, 11 July 2018

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable and will use this servace again.

Mrs Mumford, 11 July 2018

Keith was AMA.zing checking best deal for us

Mr White, 11 July 2018

Very professional service from Josh, a credit to the company.

Mr Adams, 11 July 2018

Debbie could not have been more helpful or patient and thanks to her we are confident that we are going to have the perfect cruise for us. We wouldn't book with anyone else. Her expertise is invaluable.

Mr Nichols, 11 July 2018

It was great to be able to speak to a very pleasant, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable lady.

Mrs Moates, 11 July 2018

Very efficient and friendly

Mrs Lightman, 11 July 2018

As always an excellent service. Travel a little way to use them but find the extra effort from us is well rewarded by the friendly efficient staff.

Mrs Lightman, 11 July 2018

Have been using this company for years even when they were Bath Travel and have always found the staff friendly, helpful and courteous. Nicole did not let the side down this time either she was lovely.

Mrs Russell, 11 July 2018

Very friendly and very helpful.

Mrs Riglar, 11 July 2018

I always book with a travel agent for the special treatment

Mrs Bennett, 11 July 2018

Excellent service received

Mrs Cheetham, 11 July 2018

As always, excellent service from the girls. Went the extra mile to get what my friend and myself needed. Many thanks.

Mrs Thompson, 11 July 2018

we have chosen Hays Travel to book our holidays for many years, and will continue to do so in the future. Staff are helpful, well informed and polite.The whole process from beginning to end is excellent,

Mrs Reed, 11 July 2018

Excellent service as usual. Helen the manager is so lovely. We’ve now booked
Up several holidays for next year. She’s helped us making sure the holiday
suits our needs

Mrs Hargreaves-beer, 11 July 2018

Polite, friendly and efficient service

Mrs Bradford, 11 July 2018

Hays Travel Dawlish Gemma just fantastic and helpful everything booked in visit

Mr Rhodes, 11 July 2018

Good service by Stephanie and the other staff in Newcastle.

Mrs Benson, 11 July 2018

Heidi was very helpful, friendly and very approachable.
She was happy to listen to what we were asking for and
found us a great holiday.
Thank you.

Mrs Shaw, 11 July 2018

Always get fantastic service from the seaham shop

Mrs Dawson, 11 July 2018

very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Understood the needs of the family and didn’t try to offer anything unsuitable.

Mr Moulder, 11 July 2018

Clear, thorough and helpful. Questions dealt with promptly.

Mr Gallagher, 11 July 2018

Great service! All staff are very helpful and polite at the branch I've used, Hays Travel
76 Allerton Rd, Liverpool L18 1LW.

Would highly recommend!

Lee

Mr Maltby, 11 July 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff dispite our constant changing minds as to where we wanted to go and picked need

Mrs Davey, 10 July 2018

The member of staff who helped me find a holiday was excellent. She was professional, kind, patient and extremely helpful. I was delighted with the service I received and will definitely be using this travel agents in the future

Mr Chapman, 10 July 2018

Hays Travel Consultant Elaine Chapman has again proved invaluable in booking our travel plans.

Mrs Davies, 10 July 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Mr Sackville, 10 July 2018

Very helpful and the staff member Steve was excellent.

Mr Smith, 10 July 2018

Really good help from Rebecca at Hays Travel, Prenton, holiday booked and paperwork received within 20 minutes. Brilliant service!!

Mrs Hooper, 10 July 2018

Took the booking on even though we're shut really. Fast efficient in taking details with a quick email confirmation

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.