My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125604 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Wrigley, 04 November 2018

The service that we received yesterday was fantastic, the girl, thallia was very helpful, she found us a apartment in krakow for a long weekend away, we are needing to book to go to Australia in April and hays travel will be our first stop. Thank you.

Mrs Humphreys, 04 November 2018

Excellent service. Was served by Samantha who found the holiday i needed to suit my requirements very quickly. Thank you.

Mrs Rumble, 04 November 2018

Travel agent ( I think she was called Claire) was very friendly and helpful when booking my trip to New York. Gave me some helpful tips from when she had been there which was great.

Mr Mead, 04 November 2018

Dealt with my Jo who was amazing, even after my wife changed her mind about the hotel I originally chose.

Mr Richards, 04 November 2018

Gemma was attentive and very helpful

Miss Dear, 04 November 2018

Lynda was really lovely and extremely helpful and informative

Mr Richards, 04 November 2018

Gemma was very attentive and helpful.

Mr Redfearn, 04 November 2018

The service we received was first class sorted out our request and booking will use Gays again

Miss Drackley, 04 November 2018

The staff were really friendly and professional. They chose the best deal for our holiday destination that we wanted to visit for the time of the year which we wanted to go and for long we wanted to go too. They really could not say enough about the holiday we booked and how lovely it was there and that there was loads to do. I would defiantly recommend visiting Hays and booking your holiday through them.

Mrs Bayliss, 04 November 2018

Very friendly but always professional. Have confidence that everything we requested has been taken care of. Would always recommend friends to use Hays Travel. This is the 4th time I and my friends have booked with you. Thank you.

Mrs Stinton, 04 November 2018

The service we got was very helpful

Mr Atkinson, 04 November 2018

Excellent service

Mr Robinson, 04 November 2018

recommend hays booked second holiday with Rebecca excellent service

Mrs Barker, 04 November 2018

always 100% wonderful customer service. Won't go anywhere else

Mr Ellis, 04 November 2018

Maddie was as attentive and efficient as I could ask for.

Mr Bowker, 04 November 2018

The staff was called Jessica, she was so so helpful and was always smiling.
We will be defiantly using Heys again.

Mr Bird, 04 November 2018

Helpful,knowledgeable,staff.

Mrs Coxall, 04 November 2018

Great service and beat other quotes.

Mrs Foale, 04 November 2018

Jenny gave us excellent service. Thank you

Miss Robson, 04 November 2018

Tara at Yarm was so helpful and reassuring she completely put me at ease and answered all my questions. In the recent past I have had less than great service from another travel agent, this was a completely different experience. I felt confident and fully informed on leaving.

Mrs Banks, 04 November 2018

Personal tailored service nothing is too much trouble

Mrs Walton, 04 November 2018

Booked with Lisa at Bishop Auckland branch as always she looked after us very well. Having got a few options we decided on one and are very happy as always with her customer service and professionalism. Thank you.

Mr Oldham, 04 November 2018

Really good service and lots of friendly quality advice.

Miss Pinner, 04 November 2018

I have always booked my holiday with this company.They know my exact requirements and everything has always been dealt with to my utmost satisfaction.I have complete confidence in them. All the staff are friendly,professional and do their job in the best way they can.

Mrs Wilkinson, 04 November 2018

As always, staff at Horwich branch excellent. More than can be said for customer services, no reply to letter sent via email on 5th October, not even an acknowledgement

Mr Walker, 04 November 2018

Made it very easy to organise helped us to quickly make up our mind that it was the right holiday for us to book

Mr Barlow, 04 November 2018

Top job thanks

Mrs Noel, 04 November 2018

Zoe quickly sorted.out What we wanted

Mr Meek, 04 November 2018

The girl who helped with our holiday booking was very friendly and everything went smoothly most impressed we always book with hays five star rating😊👍

Mrs Santos, 04 November 2018

Joe was amazing, patient, understanding and friendly. I would highly recommend Hayes travel to everyone.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.