My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Harrison, 15 February 2018

Excellent as always!

Miss Doidge, 15 February 2018

I spoke with Milly from Topsham over Facebook and she booked it all via that as I was at work, it was brilliant service!

Mrs Quinn, 15 February 2018

Rachel was very helpful and could not have been more so. Lovely lady

Mrs Sparrowhawk, 15 February 2018

The service we received Michell Egal was excellent and really helpful when booking our holiday and would use Michell again

Mr Quinn, 15 February 2018

Excellent service from Derek.

Mr Blackett, 15 February 2018

Got the holiday when we wanted it at a resonnable price

Mrs Farrell, 15 February 2018

Maxine was superb! Very through and patient with me whilst I made my choices. Would book through Maxine again!

Mr Penev, 15 February 2018

Best ever very happy will be recommended!!!

Mr Bell, 15 February 2018

We have used Hays for many years for booking our holidays,professional staff well mannered and very helpfull

Mrs Straughan, 15 February 2018

Didnt take long to book my holiday always have great servise at Hays Travel

Mr Walker, 15 February 2018

very helpful

Mrs Fyfe, 15 February 2018

Excellent service every time I have booked a holiday. Nothing is too much trouble. Would certainly recommend.

Mr Irvine, 15 February 2018

Couldn’t fault attitude or service. Absolutely excellent

Mr Harrison-jones, 15 February 2018

The service was excellent with staff acting swiftly and courteously. Thank you.

Mr Kenny, 15 February 2018

I visited the agency after searching the various internet methods of booking a holiday and found speaking to the staff and listening to their advice and sorting through the different options a more satisfactory method of booking. Mike Kenny

Miss Sanders, 15 February 2018

Excellent service from Emma. Very helpful and informative . I’m thrilled

Mr Stirton, 15 February 2018

Steve is very efficient and gives first class service.

Miss Davies, 15 February 2018

Rebecca couldn’t do enough to sort out our holiday. Eventhough we only dealt with Rebecca the other staff were also very friendly. Thank you!

Mr Percival, 15 February 2018

Very helpful and friendly service from Helen and Kirsty

Mrs Mines, 15 February 2018

All avenues explore to ensure best deal sort

Mr Elmore, 15 February 2018

Very helpful advice given

Mr Batson, 15 February 2018

Jo at Hays of Aylsham provided her usual excellent service, using her knowledge and customer recommendations to steer us to our resort and hotel choice.

Mrs Bayley-jones, 15 February 2018

I gave Holly all the details and she found me some great deals, unfortunately the best deal required a rather large deposit which we could not afford.
I was still happy with the price we paid and I appreciate holly getting back to me.

Mr Brownbill, 15 February 2018

Gemma, whom I have dealt with previously, was very helpful and efficient and our booking was sorted promptly.

Mr Cotton, 15 February 2018

Went in, assisted in finding what we wanted and booked, quick and simple

Ms Linsley, 15 February 2018

Very helpful and informative

Mrs Law, 15 February 2018

Very helpful.

Mrs Melvin, 15 February 2018

Always pleased. . Friendly service and always ring back when they say they will.

Miss Brooks, 15 February 2018

Kerry at your Shipley store is fantastic couldn’t do enough to help and her knowledge is outstanding! Would definitely book again with her, very excited for our holiday

Thanks Kerry

Mr Ower, 15 February 2018

Great service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.