My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Durrant, 16 February 2018

I have done this so many times now there,s nothing left to say, the girls are excellent at there jobs and do everything they can for me.

Mrs Smith, 16 February 2018

She looked up about 5 different countries to find me a holiday I booked the next day to halkidiki so she knew her job well done

Mr Garth, 16 February 2018

The lovely Amy Branch booked us our holiday. She was very patient, kind and helpful. Amy was amazing and a great asset to the branch. This is the third holiday we have booked this year and always book with Hays. We always have excellent service and Amy is one of the best..Thank You Amy.

Mrs Hindson, 16 February 2018

Excellent service from the Manager at the Washington Branch. Checked patiently to get us the best deal. Thanks again

Mrs Smiles, 16 February 2018

I would have no hesitation in recommending Hays to anyone else

Mrs Huggins, 16 February 2018

Lewis Smith was very friendly and helpful at Birtley branch where I booked my holiday I would certainly go back again.

Mr Jones, 16 February 2018

Always professional and friendly

Miss Meese, 16 February 2018

Michelle was more than helpful an got us the best deal for where we wanted to go. Will definitely be using you again an will 100% be recommending you.
Thank you so much
Trish Meese

Ms Gamble, 16 February 2018

RaeTorr at the Christchurch branch was extremely helpful in a most friendly and polite manner. She gave us advice on what to look out for while deciding on the right holiday in India for us.

Mrs Lowden, 16 February 2018

Both girls I spoke to were professional and efficient. I would definitely use the company again because of their response.

Mr Leeder, 16 February 2018

Very helpful as always.

Mr Barker, 16 February 2018

The service we received was excellent and they listen to what we wanted

Mrs Beswick, 16 February 2018

Efficient and courteous service. Cannot fault my dealings with this company.

Mr Poole, 16 February 2018

Very friendly & efficient staff at Honiton

Mrs Watson, 16 February 2018

Very helpful staff

Mr Young-jones, 16 February 2018

Very professional and friendly service.

Mr Martin, 16 February 2018

Kassandra provided personal service, calling me back when promised and understanding the needs presented

Mr Mawson, 16 February 2018

excellent service from friendly staff , patiently searching for a suitable break . Once again many thanks to the girls at the North Shields branch

Mr Patterson, 16 February 2018

Very good and friendly service.

Mrs Neal, 15 February 2018

Toni in the Sheringham office was very helpful and efficient. She quickly found the type of holiday we wanted!

Mrs Duncan, 15 February 2018

Service was first class,Jade was very helpful and found us a great deal.

Miss Wigglesworth, 15 February 2018

Always friendly staff

Mrs Skeet, 15 February 2018

Fantastic friendly and very attentive , could not of asked for anything else.

Mr Birkett, 15 February 2018

Great friendly efficient service

Mrs Taylor, 15 February 2018

We always like to use Hays in Dawlish - they're so helpful.

Mrs Scully, 15 February 2018

Very pleasant staff

Mrs Clapp, 15 February 2018

Great prices and looked after very well 😊

Mr Hall, 15 February 2018

Very polite and helpful without being too pushy

Mr Hall, 15 February 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Nuttall, 15 February 2018

Absolutely fantastic in every way.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.