My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113335 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mcclenaghan, 11 July 2018

Laura the sales at Hayes Travel Maghull advisor makes booking a very pleasant experience. Her knowledge of the various locations and hotels enables us to make an informed decision when booking our holiday. We have used this location over the years when booking our holidays we would go nowhere else. We receive 5* treatment.

Mrs Carter, 11 July 2018

Always friendly and helpful go the extra to ensure we get a great holiday when ever we book

Mrs Taylor, 11 July 2018

Fantastic experience!! Emma is amazing, so friendly and no pushy sales techniques. She was more helpful than I could have imagined and the service felt genuinely personalised.
I have never used a travel agent before always preferring to book independently online. Yes, I could have saved a fair bit of money booking this trip online too, but to have more convenient flight times and transfers included it seemed worth the extra.

Mr Parker, 11 July 2018

I booked my holiday eventually... took 1.5 hours, extended parking and was late for work! Got what I wanted in the end but felt like a zombie when I left! Staff were lovely but your systems have a lot to answer for

Mr Sanders, 11 July 2018

We had a rough idea of a couple of possible resorts and Jen at Chester-le-Street branch was very helpful in narrowing it down. After considering, I rang back the following day, she agreed to price match the Jet2 website and it was all booked and confirmed in minutes. Will use again.

Mrs Falla, 11 July 2018

The young lady,Lauren, at Aylsham branch was very good and patient.Nothing was too much trouble and took time to find the exact holiday we wanted.She was always polite and helpful and a credit to Hays Travel.

Miss Hall, 11 July 2018

It was fantastic, very quick response to online deal and no catches as with some travel agents. Exceptionally friendly and efficient service from vanessa in metrocentre branch.

Mr Morrow, 11 July 2018

I found the company representative very helpful and informative.

Mr Crompton, 11 July 2018

As always EXCELLENT service. Very professional very friendly..Wonderful company.

Mr Seed, 11 July 2018

Nothing changes only the name over the front door, same team giving the best service ever. Just cannot fault them !

Mrs Hall, 11 July 2018

We had no trouble booking our holiday with Leah it was very quick and we were all pleased with how east it was we will definitely be using Hays travel again thank you

Mrs Lappin, 11 July 2018

girl looked after us very well

Mrs Xie, 11 July 2018

Andrew being really helpful and knowledgeable about the holiday location. He take extra time to understand what kind holiday we want ...and went through so many different locations for us to chose from ...thanks Andrew

Mr Reader, 11 July 2018

Paul & his staff are just excellent. Just give Paul the brief details , and he comes back with full details and price. PERFECT. Wouldn't ever want to use anyone else .

Miss Newcombe, 11 July 2018

The service we received was good and the new decor is a well overdue improvement.

Mr Cassford, 11 July 2018

The young ladies in your Shanklin shop were very helpful in helping us book our holiday especially Rosie who we've felt with a few times now and find her very professional.

Mrs Johnson, 11 July 2018

Great service very patient and understanding of the needs we required

Mrs Walker, 11 July 2018

Jacquie, the manager at teignmouth was very helpful and supporting. This is the first time in many years I have booked to go abroad. We told her mine and my son's wishes and within a week she came up with an amazing holiday. I feel that she will support this new and very scary experience, to me it is at the moment. Well done Jacquie. You were never pushy either

Mrs Griffiths, 11 July 2018

Service and the girl Emma was very professional new her job would buy another holiday from hays travel

Mrs Stephens, 11 July 2018

Very good customer service,as usual. Queries i had were answered and norhing was too much trouble.

Mrs Chaparova, 11 July 2018

Very competent and patient survey. I'm very happy!
Best Regards!

Mrs Kazemi, 11 July 2018

Jordan is a very patient, friendly and always helpful. Really appreciate the services I receive from hays.
Thank you

Mrs Gale, 11 July 2018

Very easy to to deal with. Holiday sorted in no time at all. Thank you

Mrs Matthews, 11 July 2018

The lady I spoke to was very helpful

Mr Phillips, 11 July 2018

The ladies are so knowledgable and very helpful to customer and each other

Mr Lawrence, 11 July 2018

Nigel provides a first class professional service, With the required knowledge
for customers guidance.

Mr Poole, 11 July 2018

Louise Poole was excellent so helpful

Mr Turze, 11 July 2018

Very good

Miss Massam, 11 July 2018

Came in just for some ideas but ended up booking a holiday! Very professional, but also easy to talk to and discuss options with. Have a range of options for us, and helped us to whittle this down to what we really wanted. First time booking a holiday through a travel agents and would not hesitate to use these again!

Mrs Johnson, 11 July 2018

Excellent

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.