My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Goodwin, 21 February 2018

Alex in the Ringwood branch was excellent from the first enquiry through to final booking. Customer service and communication was difficult to fault and his local knowledge of the area added to this. Thank you!

Mr Smith, 21 February 2018

very good friendly

Mrs Samson, 21 February 2018

Went to Hays in Ringwood Hampshire after someone suggested I speak to Rose the manager after struggling to be helped by the online agents.
Best decision I made. Rose made it easy and efficient even though I gave her very little to go on for what I wanted. Within an hour I had my holiday booked. Thank you so much Rose!

Mrs Hughes, 21 February 2018

very helpful in every thing

Mr Winn, 21 February 2018

Thank you Hays. We got the holiday we wanted with the help of your fantastic staff.

Thank's again Michael.

Mr Almond, 21 February 2018

No comment.

Mrs Hudson, 21 February 2018

Great personal service.

Mr Kilford, 21 February 2018

Great service as usual nothing to complain about

Miss Steele, 21 February 2018

Kirsty was very helpful, approachable and knowledgeable.

Mrs Townson, 21 February 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They explained all the intricacies of our booking and Tilly was particularly helpful.
I had tried booking on-line as I have in the past but the websites I was using were not easy to navigate so to keep my sanity I turned to your agency and came away feeling happy with the booking.

Mrs Reddington, 21 February 2018

Suzanne arranged our holiday plans for us and as always she went 'that extra mile' to ensure we were happy with the programme she pu together.

Mr Hills, 21 February 2018

Running out of new things to say! Toni as usual exceptional with her knowledge and efficiency.
gillian

Mrs Macguire, 21 February 2018

I always book through hays, reliable,very helpful staff I've never had any problems. I will continue to do so. Kind regards Kaye Macguire

Mr Partridge, 21 February 2018

We have booked several holidays at aylsham branch always having 1class service again under the new banner top dog the staff st Aylsham are always prepared to go the extra mile for you

Mrs Hewitt, 21 February 2018

Good service, stress free

Mrs Eyre, 21 February 2018

The service from the staff is exactly all ways helpful and make
You feel welcome and do there very best to arrange a hoilday .
Thank you .

Mrs Goodrich, 21 February 2018

The young lady who looked after us was most helpful

Mrs Atchison, 21 February 2018

Excellent service Sandra explained everything in full and mamaged to get us the exact holiday we wanted

Miss Carter, 21 February 2018

Good service via Facebook messenger, email and face to face. so well done no complaints so far!

Mrs Brant, 21 February 2018

Very helpful, informative staff

Mrs Quinton, 21 February 2018

Amazing service friendly and helpful

Mrs Little, 21 February 2018

Excellent service got me the holiday that I wanted at a fantastic price. The staff were polite friendly and very helpful

Mr Campbell, 21 February 2018

Rachel was such a great help when booking. Will certainly use again.

Miss Dilworth, 21 February 2018

Ashley was great found us our first family holiday and was very helpful and quick. She explained everything and made sure it was good value for money.

Mr Young, 21 February 2018

Sara at the Southport branch was a star . We have never used Hays before , but we will be repeat customers .

Miss Kirkpatrick, 21 February 2018

Michelle roberts is a delightful girl. She booked my family holiday for me yesterday.
One of many holidays michelle has booked for me.
She is a lovely friendly girl and has become a good friend of mine for the last 7years.
Michelle gives great advice on holidays. And i will always book with michelle roberts. ( family / girly holidays etc.
Michelle is a 10 star ☆ travel agent.
Thankyou michelle.
I ll be booking again very soon with michelle.
PBest wishes.
Julie kirkpatrick xx

Mr Taylor, 21 February 2018

As always with hays travel in nantwich, exceptional service, nothing is too much trouble for these guys. Great experience from start to finish, and kept updated all the way through the booking etc. With my wife in a wheelchair the excellent service and considertion is great for us. We count all the staff at hays nantwich as valued family friends.

Mr May, 21 February 2018

Ness was very knowledgable if I wasn’t married I would have taken her as she was so knowledgable about everything well done hays travel you’ve got a good one there

Mrs Hobkirk, 21 February 2018

All staff very friendly & efficient as usual.

Mr Smith, 21 February 2018

We booked with Shelby at the Redcar branch of Hays travel. She was very pleasant and very good at her job. Mr & Mrs Smith.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.