My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hill, 14 November 2018

Great patient service

Mr Pounder, 14 November 2018

Helen from Stockton was fantastic first class service

Mrs Brown, 14 November 2018

Rebecca was pleasant and helpful, and we would consider using Hays Travel again

Mr Rodger, 14 November 2018

Great service as usual from Karen Green at Hays Travel. Competitive prices, speedy replies to any queries. Just all round exceptional service.

Mr Harris, 14 November 2018

Excellent service

Mr Waite, 14 November 2018

Good, efficient service in comfortable surroundings.

Mr Lane, 14 November 2018

Excellent service very knowledgeable about holidays selling pleasure to Book with
Always a good response time for feedback thanks again Geoff lane

Mrs Stewart, 14 November 2018

The lady was very patient & really helpful.

Mr Thiede, 14 November 2018

Very helpful young lady would visit your shop again thankyou .

Mr Webster, 14 November 2018

Very help full and polite

Mrs Robson, 14 November 2018

Always get excellent help and advice at our local hay s travel Seaham. All the staff are really dedicated to their customers and customer service is second to none!!

Mr Walburn, 14 November 2018

Where I had failed to find my selected accommodation on the Web , Marian came to the rescue- excellent and at a good rate.

Mrs Marriott, 14 November 2018

VERYTHEMA HELPFUL . Gave good positive advice. Very pleased with the service

Ms Keegan, 14 November 2018

Really easy booking, friendly colleagues, very excited for our trip

Miss Blofeld, 14 November 2018

Dealt with in very professional and efficint way

Mr Scott, 14 November 2018

Couldn't have asked for anymore!

Mr Daniels, 14 November 2018

Outstanding service as always at Eastleigh.

Mrs Christon, 14 November 2018

Very pleased with the service, the young lady was very polite and helpful.

Mr Flowerdew, 14 November 2018

Very helpful! Even though I messed her around, smiley happy and very satisfied

Mr House, 14 November 2018

Excellent and helpful service

Mrs Tyler, 13 November 2018

Very cheerful, helpful and didn’t make us feel rushed. Had problems with their computer system but no issue as just chatted to us.

Mr Jordan, 13 November 2018

Natalie was super friendly & although I already knew where I wanted to go she was able to advise on when to go based on weather & was able to get a discount off jet2

Mrs Greenwell, 13 November 2018

Very helpful, all questions answered and if Kayleigh wasn’t sure she phoned to find out. Happy with service.

Mr Jones, 13 November 2018

Thank you for the service I received, it was first class, the lady couldn't of been more helpful. Thank you very much
.

Mr Fuller, 13 November 2018

Amazing service thank you so much

Mrs Garland, 13 November 2018

Great service. Have used Hays before and will certainly do so again.

Mrs Brown, 13 November 2018

Katie was very helpful answering all my queries

Miss Midgley, 13 November 2018

Me and my friends booked our girls holiday through the hays travel store in Newcastle by a lovely girl named Stephanie. She was very friendly and chatty and was great help booking the holiday:))

Mr Cooper, 13 November 2018

Really helpful staff

Mr Taylor, 13 November 2018

For the second time this year as a single traveller Hays have got me a fantastic discount

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.