My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Feteridge, 20 July 2018

We have booked through Hays travel for many years except 2017 because the agent wasn't or didn't appear that helpful if i'm being honest, however they're back on form this year ! We are delighted with the service and efforts by Jackie S a big thank you , Dave & Anne.

Mr Bullen, 20 July 2018

Your agent Kerri Smith is great I tell what I want and need ,she knows just what I mean and it is all sorted and I know I don't have to worry about anything.

Mrs Banks, 20 July 2018

Excellent service from Kirsty Mitchell, our personal Hays Travel consultant. Would Recommend Hays Travel to all.

Mr Weston, 20 July 2018

Usual good and friendly service.

Mr Osborn, 20 July 2018

Fantastic service as usual!

Mr Brady, 20 July 2018

Jennifer was very helpful, friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mr Vaughan, 20 July 2018

As per all the times that I have booked a holiday through Hays Travel the service and help that I have received in booking my holiday has been excellent, I have no hesitation in recommending Hays Travel to anybody who wishes to book a holiday.

Mrs Stamp, 20 July 2018

Sarah was so good!! I had no idea where i wanted to go only what i wanted it to be like , and she found me PERFECT!! She certainly knows her business and I will be using her for every holiday I book. Thank you Sarah

Mr Micallef, 20 July 2018

booking through Hays Travel was very easy and the agent was very helpful.

Mr Hindmarsh, 20 July 2018

Found me exactly the holiday I wanted in a matter of minutes...first time I have used a high street travel agent in years instead of the internet. Very impressed, will definitely use them again in preference to online booking

Mr Copping, 20 July 2018

The service we received from Haley in your Cramlington branch was exceptional!

Mrs Clarke, 20 July 2018

Fantastic customer service. After spending years booking trips directly I now find I trust Hays with all my bookings. Friendly, professional and cost effective.

Mrs Kenny, 20 July 2018

Excellent service as always.

Mr Oldham, 20 July 2018

Attended to all my requests

Miss Bonnett, 20 July 2018

Super efficient and stress free booking

Mr Dillingham, 20 July 2018

Best way to get the holiday and more helpfull Gemma was gat

Mr Walton, 20 July 2018

Very helpful and took their time to go over details

Mr Cowper, 20 July 2018

Very friendly and helpful.

Mr Bareham, 20 July 2018

Redcar branch are a lovely group of girls they all do a brilliant job, Amber looked after us and took time to explain different holidays and success we came out very happy

Mrs Davison, 20 July 2018

Staff very helpful, I have booked with this company time and time again, wouldn't book with anyone else.

Mrs Watts, 20 July 2018

always use hays travel in Bognor Regis staff always polite, friendly and very helpful

Mrs Beston, 20 July 2018

As always warm welcome and very high standards of customer service.

Mr Matthew, 20 July 2018

Received great assistance from Beth,she was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks

Mr Taylor, 20 July 2018

Very professional staff

Mr Guy, 20 July 2018

very knowledgable and efficient.

Mrs Taylor, 20 July 2018

I was able to share my dream holiday wishes with the Hayes consultant and she was able to find a trip that has turned my dream into a reality.

Mrs Watson, 20 July 2018

Excellent service

Mr Brown, 20 July 2018

We have used Hays Travel approx. 15 times over the years and, we find them absolutely wonderful and professional, We cannot imagine booking future holidays with any other travel agent. Superb service every time.

Mr Sutcliffe, 20 July 2018

Great service from Christina as always. She always goes that extra mile to help. Great experience from the visit and all staff. We now know them well and feel like we are going to see friends

Mrs Roberts, 20 July 2018

great response time and service.
very informative.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.