My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

116529 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Sandham, 19 June 2018

This is the third holiday we have booked with them this year if we had not been satisfied we would not have returned.

Mrs Bindon, 19 June 2018

Young lady named Charlotte was very helpful and found just what I was hoping for.

Mr Stokes, 19 June 2018

Excellent service very helpful delighted that a independent travel agency has come to brighouse

Mr Moss, 19 June 2018

Rebekah Yelland is very professional and experienced in her job. Nothing was too much for her and we could not have asked for amore helpful person.

Mrs Jackson, 19 June 2018

Attention to detail from Helen at Sedgefield branch yesterday. Although there was no availability at a hotel, she managed to locate other providers to get me a single room booking ;)

Miss Richardson, 19 June 2018

Very pleased with the Excellent help & advice we received from Carol. We were spoilt for choice on destinations but did eventually book our holiday 😊x

Mrs Pettigrew, 19 June 2018

Vickie is absolutely amazing, we have booked our holidays with her for 20 years. We have never experienced a bad holiday from her.

Mrs Burn, 19 June 2018

First time cruisers ! Michelle was very helpful in all aspects of cruising - very knowledgable.
Gave much info about ports in Caribbean and had stayed in the hotel we wanted to book and was very enthusiastic about it.
Very competitive pricing of our forthcoming trip.
Great service

Mrs March phillipps de lisle, 19 June 2018

Katharine has been most helpful and very prompt at getting back to us.
MR de Lisle

Mr Tsang, 19 June 2018

The service was as good as anyone would expected

Mrs Hillhouse, 19 June 2018

Helpful, patient and resourceful.
Hope our stay in Hungary is enjoyable.

Mr Rampley, 19 June 2018

Excellent service from expert staff offering extra tips and advice on the little things which make all the difference. Looking forward to our trip with confidence.
Thanks to Laura.

Mr Stoll, 19 June 2018

Brilliant service and advice off Sarah regarding our holiday options.. From walking in to booking the holiday took 15 minutes! We have used Hays Travel numerous times before and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a holiday 😊

Mrs Frank, 19 June 2018

Extremely helpful and patient member of staff
Who helped us.

Mr Chant, 19 June 2018

Daniel was really nice and approachable

Mr Smith, 19 June 2018

Excellent service as usual.

Mr Burn, 19 June 2018

Very pleasant and very helpful. Offered me a great deal - will definitely use Hays again

Mrs Reddie, 19 June 2018

Vicky in Wimborne branch dealt with our holiday booking in a friendly yet professional manner.....have booked thro Hayes travel before and will continue to do so .

Ms Lindsay, 19 June 2018

Happy with the service. Rachel did a great job in trying to find me the best deal.

Ms Taylor, 19 June 2018

Agent provided us with the best deal!

Mrs Ferrigon, 19 June 2018

As above, excellent, friendly and professional service

Mrs Chant, 19 June 2018

Lauren was so accommodating and helpful, going above and beyond to help us secure the perfect holiday. She searched numerous holiday options and priced up various locations and dates. I've never experienced such excellent customer service skills when booking a holiday.
This is our second holiday booking with Hays and we've been impressed both times but Lauren has gone the extra mile to help us and professionally represent Hays Travel.

Mr Williams, 19 June 2018

Excellent and thank you to Tanya at hays travel in flint for her help

Mrs Dobinson, 19 June 2018

Barnard Castle team very helpful and friendly!

Mrs Appleby, 19 June 2018

We were seen really quickly and found us a good holiday, excellent sales service

Mrs Stuart, 19 June 2018

As usual I received the best customer service from Kayla. She works hard and is always quick to cater for my needs. thank you Hays Travel. I wouldn’t book anywhere else

Mr Swager, 19 June 2018

Dani did a great job as usual first class service

Mrs Van den broek, 19 June 2018

Helpful and patient service until I found the right holiday. Also,managed to get me a bit extra off the cost.

Mr Langford, 19 June 2018

Very helpful & genuinely seemed to care that we got the holiday experience we wanted x

Mrs Hutchinson, 19 June 2018

Great service as usual from Hays - Natalie was excellent ..

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.