My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Brown, 17 February 2018

Adam was fantastic and offered lots of different options for us to think about great service

Miss Demir, 17 February 2018

Absolutely phenomenal! So much help

Mrs Crisp, 17 February 2018

Excellent service from Rachel Harrison in Brighouse Branch. Wouldn't hesitate to go back and would recommend Hays Travel.

Mr Tiplady, 17 February 2018

The usual good service from the cruise department

Mr Groome, 17 February 2018

Staff very helpful & proffesional

Mrs Clennell, 16 February 2018

The service was excellent. Samantha was lovely and my holiday was booked in no time at a great price. She had also holidayed in Olu Deniz so it was nice to share our thoughts about the resort. Will be back to book my next holiday with Hayes.

Miss Smith, 16 February 2018

Bella was extremely helpful and had good knowledge of the area. Fantastic customer service. I will be booking with Hays Travel again.

Mr White, 16 February 2018

Very efficient we explained what we wanted and within a short while cruise etc all booked and payed for. We are very pleased with the service we got. Well Done Hays Travel.

Mr Keen, 16 February 2018

I was very impressed by the way Laura White dealt with booking of my holiday
to Italy in September. I am someone who hesitates to book arrangements on line
myself so I appreciate the advice and expertise that Laura gave me.

Philip Keen

Mrs Watson, 16 February 2018

friendly staff very helpful always go back nice to see a frendly face.

Mrs Goodridge, 16 February 2018

Sue who helped us was very helpful. She had great knowledge of the holiday that we booked.

Miss Peacock, 16 February 2018

Redcar branch, Shelby thanks for your efficient friendly service.

Mrs Brown, 16 February 2018

Excellent service

Mr Symington, 16 February 2018

Very helpful nothing was a bother, friendly and we will use the shop again.

Mrs Young, 16 February 2018

Brilliant as always - really looking forward to this holiday as we have stayed at the hotel before and its brilliant - thanks Dawn!

Mrs Holden, 16 February 2018

Sarah went through all options available to obtain the best possible cabin and price for us.

Mrs Forster, 16 February 2018

We could not fault our expirience we would definatley book with you again Thank you sarah

Ms Evans, 16 February 2018

I didn't have to wait to be attended to. Leanne Lethbridge handled the booking in a most efficient and courteous manner; she and her colleagues were very knowledgeable and helpful. The documents arrived very quickly.

Mr Kevitt, 16 February 2018

Excellent service will definately use you again.

Miss Keith, 16 February 2018

Megan got us everything we wanted and needed. My mobility in not brilliant so dhe really put herself out to find us a place near the seafront so i wouldnt have to walk far..

Mrs Jackson, 16 February 2018

Rob at the Ashington Branch was very helpful arranging our Holiday.

Miss Loran, 16 February 2018

Staff friendly and helpful. I always feel I have been given good advice and very competitive prices.

Mr Mcquaide, 16 February 2018

Sonya is always so friendly and her knowledge is fantastic! I think I asked at least 20 questions and she had an answer for all of them. I have always reccomnded Hays Tracel in Salisbury to my friends and family. We are lucky to have them as they really do support people with booking the best possible holiday.

Mr Rodber, 16 February 2018

Very pleased with the service from Rhiannon at the Sherborne branch.
I give details of what we are looking for with price range and she always comes up with perfect holiday .

Mr Stone, 16 February 2018

Recbecca explained that she was an apprentice and had limited knowledge of the area we were considering going to but this did not worry us. She told us that there were plenty of other staff members who could help if needed. I would personally like to say how happy we were with the help and assistance from not just Rebecca but all the staff at the Tiverton Branch. They were all very professional and helpful even when we couldn't make up our minds.
Only one comment to pass on from our experience and this is not Hays or the branches fault but the Tour Operators and that is the lack of brochures. I am a techy and have access to the internet but I still like to browse through brochures, so please Tour Operators, I know there is a cost but please continue or reintroduce holiday brochures.

Miss Winn, 16 February 2018

The consultant showed me a range of holidays and nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Lawrence, 16 February 2018

Very happy. Thank u.

Mr Newby, 16 February 2018

The service was as usual excellent, the staff were very helpful and cheerful.

Mr Cameron, 16 February 2018

good

Mr Smithson, 16 February 2018

Always very pleasant staff & very helpful.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.