My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113336 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Duffy, 11 July 2018

Staff were able to give unbiased information that did help me pick a holiday to suit my husbands and myselfs requirements /preferences, have only used Hays Travel Gateshead since starting to holiday abroad after 12yrs of caravanning in England so they have always helped and advised , Great Staff and so helpful and friendly
Our staff member was Samantha

Mrs Bolt, 11 July 2018

This is the second holiday I've booked with Helen and I can't say how excellent Helen is with her professional service . Nothing's to much trouble, she responds quickly and always sorts your holiday out very quickly, I can't thank her enough for her kindness and patience, well done Helen 10 out of 10 , maybe looking for another deal for October half term so I'll be back in touch , thanks again xx

Mr Crouchen, 11 July 2018

Helpful and usual excellent service.

Mrs Webb, 11 July 2018

Jacqui was very helpful and even rang me back when she had error messages as I had to leave before she could sort the problem out

Mrs West, 11 July 2018

Always good service when we book with hays travel in ryde

Mr Low, 11 July 2018

Excellent

Mrs Medcalf, 11 July 2018

Excellent professional friendly service from Natalie 👍

Mrs Smith, 11 July 2018

Very friendly efficient staff

Mr Robinson, 11 July 2018

Swift and informative

Mrs Richardson, 11 July 2018

I was well looked after and Karen took the time finding us a holiday that suited all 11of us.

Mrs Williams, 11 July 2018

Always very helpful and friendly and usually find what we are looking for .

Mrs Gargett, 11 July 2018

Excellent service fast and efficient

Mr Jones, 11 July 2018

This is the second time we have booked through Teresa Williams. We tell what we are looking for in our holiday, and she gives us whst we ask for. Excellent service.

Mrs Malt, 11 July 2018

I always find your staff very helpful

Mrs Harris, 11 July 2018

Brilliant as usual

Mrs Holt, 11 July 2018

Emma the manager and Clare from the Horwich branch were very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble, such pleasant ladies.
Thank you

Mr Robinson, 11 July 2018

It was the first dealings we'd had with Hays travel and it was very professional, Shelley was great' !! kept firing back all the answers to our questions via e-mail even responded at 10.21pm one night, that's what we call service. We booked a £2500 holiday on the back of the great service, and told Shelley she will be getting our Australia / Europe holiday enquiry for next June.
Thanks again.

Mr Dunn, 11 July 2018

Couldn’t ask for anymore both members of staff I dealt with were very friendly and had great knowledge, this gave a 1st class service which I would recommend to both friends and family.

A big thank you to Stacey as she was my first point of contact ( she has a perfect attitude to the travel industry and she is a credit to your company ) because of this and all the information and help provided by Stacey I came back and booked our holiday with Abbie as Stacey was dealing with other customers, again a perfect service was provided by Abbie again a big thank you.

Now in this day and age customer service can be lacking however you have two very fine employees and they deserve to be recognised for the job they do so well.

I hope this is passed onto both Stacey and Abbie


Regards


Jonathan Dunn

Mr Whitcher, 11 July 2018

A great service from the confident and knowledgeable Arabella following a message on Facebook and a prompt meeting in your Blandford office we booked our holiday.
Many thanks.

Mrs Downton, 11 July 2018

Alison was extremely helpful.

Mrs Forrest, 11 July 2018

Geraldine we speedy and have lots of options

Miss Burns, 11 July 2018

The staff can’t do enough for you. So friendly and nothing is too much of an ask.
This is the first holiday I have booked without my parents and they made me feel so at ease and explained everything so well.

Mrs Purser, 11 July 2018

Really great. Thank you Claire. Will use Hays again. I was really impressed.

Mrs Murray, 11 July 2018

Very helpful staff, Very good,

Mr Gough, 11 July 2018

very easy to deal with

Mr Maddison, 11 July 2018

In and out of the shop in 15 minutes , got what we wanted , result!

Mr Hamilton, 11 July 2018

very helpful lovely

Mr White, 11 July 2018

Every detail checked , we were very happy with the attention we had,

Mr Truslove, 11 July 2018

Very helpful knowledgeable and friendly staff

Mrs Woolfall, 11 July 2018

We was served by Shani who gave excellent service she went out of her way to get us the best accommodation for our needs 3 adults we wanted a 1 bedroom apartment and she found us one also good flight and a good price overall

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.