My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125579 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Dunstan, 16 September 2018

The agent, Derek, at Hayes Fareham was informative, personable and
efficient. He organised a difficult itinerary with aplomb. Because he had travelled extensively he made astute recommendations. He even lent us a Rome guide book...his own!! The standard of service was what will keep customers visiting the High Street and ignoring the impersonal internet. Well done Derek!!

Mrs Hannah, 16 September 2018

Thank you to Karen for getting everything sorted very quickly

Mrs Sheard, 16 September 2018

Good service as always been booking with you for about 15 years

Mr Thompson, 16 September 2018

Sian at Newton Aycliffe Hays Travel, was absolutely brilliant. Knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Mrs Erickson, 16 September 2018

Friendly and swift services

Mrs Wear, 16 September 2018

as always

Mr Morland, 16 September 2018

Worked hard to get the best deal for me.

Mr Bevan, 16 September 2018

Excellent service as always. Hays Travel were cheaper for a TC holiday than TC

Mr Wisniewski, 16 September 2018

PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE EXPERIENCE

Mr Hughes, 16 September 2018

Very helpfull in finding us a holiday

Mr Pattle, 16 September 2018

Zara and her colleagues in the Fordingbridge branch have been very helpful.

Mr Williams, 16 September 2018

Very good and professional

Mrs O'neill, 16 September 2018

Friendly, helpful professional staff.

Mrs Johnston, 16 September 2018

.......

Mrs Oag, 16 September 2018

Amazing,friendly and wonderful thank you for your help in finding us the perfect getaway!

Mrs Matcham, 16 September 2018

I couldn’t have received better service. Friendly, polite, efficient and very patient. I had only one date of departure and return, which meant a very narrow search, but she found several choices and tried to get me the best deal. Many thanks.

Mrs Smith, 16 September 2018

Chloe found our perfect weekend break, great flights, great accommodation perfect location at a great price too, looking forward to our break, hope it's as good as it looks

Mr Cawdell, 16 September 2018

Made a telephone booking on Wednesday 12th Sept. Nothing received by Saturday post 15th.?

Lt.Cdr. Ron Cawdell RD & Bar RNR Retired

Mrs Simpson, 16 September 2018

Excellent customer services, quick responses and very efficient.

Mrs Sahota, 16 September 2018

Very impressed with efficiency. Simple and quick. The agent was clear and concise and I was given a contact reference if there were any issues. At this stage of booking am very satisfied. Hope this continues to the end of my holiday.

Ms Ord, 16 September 2018

Always use great service

Mrs Adair, 16 September 2018

Helen was excellent throughout the booking process .Despite all the systems crashing as she was ready to complete the booking she continued throughout the day to find out what was wrong and managed eventually to book exactly what we wanted.

Miss Bourne, 16 September 2018

Excellent service as always

Wouldn’t book anywhere else! All the girls are fantastic!

Mrs Elliott, 16 September 2018

Can't fault the staff at Hayes Poole. Always very helpful.

Mrs Graves, 16 September 2018

Angela has been fantastic and helped us all the way. Can’t wait for our New York trip.

Mr Macaleese, 16 September 2018

First rate service. Spoke to both Rebecca & Johann. Helpful & knowledgable. Thanks!

Mr Overton, 16 September 2018

Very helpful excellent

Miss Rogers, 16 September 2018

Given hays travel excellent service and very helpful

Mrs Lawson, 16 September 2018

I always receive excellent service at the Shildon branch of Hays travel.
Rachel dealt with my booking and was very helpful wich she always is.

Miss Joyce, 16 September 2018

Really pleased how quickly the found me a holiday to suit my budget

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.