My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125608 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mcewen, 16 September 2018

Fast efficient and well informed

Mr Blaxill, 16 September 2018

Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with as usual, we have used the Cewe branch before and will again, Thanks.

Mr Hoare, 16 September 2018

We have received excellent customer service from Lauren and we like the one place to book all the elements required to make our trip easy.

Mrs Sayer, 16 September 2018

When my partner and I booked our holiday with you Laura and Lucy were very very helpful , kind and service with a smile .. will be booking with you again .

Mrs Houghton, 16 September 2018

excellent service from Louise Blenkinsopp, cant thank her enough

Mrs Flude, 16 September 2018

Very helpful.

Mrs Ramsay, 16 September 2018

Karen spent a lot of time with me searching for the holiday we wanted. She was very patient and suggested a destination I hadn’t even considered. After much research she found the cheapest price for the holiday and booked it for us, including meet and greet airport parking at a bargain rate. Karen also emailed the hotel with our specific requests to ensure we received the room we wanted. Excellent service from Hays yet again.

Mrs Greene, 16 September 2018

They gave us great customer service by helping to get us a holiday on our budget to the place we wanted to go we came away and booked our holiday.
Thank you

Miss Linsley, 16 September 2018

Danielle was so helpful and did her best to find the best deal for our price range. We’ve ended up with a week all inclusive in a beautiful hotel!!! Thanks so much

Ms Hampton, 16 September 2018

Our needs were dealt with well . We left the shop with a holiday booked,paid fir and with all our required paperwork.

Mrs Quilliam, 16 September 2018

Very quick and successful visit to Skelmersdale hays. Found the holiday we wanted straight away, so booked it!

Mrs Beck, 16 September 2018

As always a brilliant service and everything completed without problems

Mr Lee, 16 September 2018

Excellent service.. found us a great holiday!

Mr Pringle, 16 September 2018

As always

Mr Hastie, 16 September 2018

Emma from the redcar branch was exellent true professional very helpfull

Mrs Vince, 16 September 2018

Made to feel very welcome by all the staff . Kevin worked really hard to get me my ideal holiday at the best price . Lovely that Kevin and Adam always remeber us. Thank you

Mr Kettlewell, 16 September 2018

Kristen made sure that she found a holiday that met all of our requirements. She was prompt in getting back to me via messenger and email. She did not make me feel pressured into booking and let us take our time to make our decision. When we went into the shop she was on a day off and he colleague was equally as helpful without booking but made sure Kristen was recognised for the sale. Great to see team work. I would definitely book again with Hays travel Thirsk.

Mrs Batey, 16 September 2018

Very efficient holiday booked no problem.

Mr Hahlo, 16 September 2018

Except when I asked for the telephone number of the medical side to your insurance, I was given the wrong number.

Mr Dunsby, 16 September 2018

Very personal service
staff friendly and attentive
knowledgeable about destinations and companies
first experience of the team made us return again this time

Mrs Harris, 16 September 2018

Very knowledgeable staff, went out of way to find our holiday whilst stsying in budget.

Mrs Boothroyd, 16 September 2018

Lucy was very patient and efficient and dealt with our enquires and booking in a most pleasant manner.

Mrs Birtchnell, 16 September 2018

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. Just brilliant.

Mr Elkins, 16 September 2018

Call back promised which they delivered on.
Information good.
Booking very straightforward.

Mrs Smith, 16 September 2018

Kaye in Hexham store was extremely helpful and made the booking easy to do and she gave us all the information required for us to make our choices.

Mr Newton, 16 September 2018

Brilliant as always.Tanya knows exactly what we are looking for in a holiday

Mrs Richardson, 16 September 2018

Very helpful - as always.

Mr Summers, 16 September 2018

Very friendly staff and very efficient and helpful.

Mrs Day, 16 September 2018

Amazing service as always

Mrs Scurr, 16 September 2018

Great service as usual

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.