My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

104865 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Diaper, 17 April 2018

Always get good friendly service thats why we go back again and again

Mrs White, 17 April 2018

Very efficient and friendly staff

Mrs Gilbert, 17 April 2018

Told us everything we wanted to know about cruising. Really helpful.

Mrs Cowell, 17 April 2018

Good fast service,addressed all our questions,booked two holidays,a nice experience.

Mrs Williamson, 17 April 2018

First class service great knowledge very efficient thanks Katie xx

Mrs Paddock, 17 April 2018

All the ladies are fabulous and couldn’t do enough to find us a great deal. Nothing is to much trouble

Mr Butler, 17 April 2018

Service was very good ,staff very polite and courteous, got a holiday at a good price this our second time we've used you and will e back next year for another holiday.

Mr Moles, 17 April 2018

Very professional and excellent service

Mr Yates, 17 April 2018

ive used hays travell for 6 years now sometimes twice a year , i always shop about , but you always match for me , and cant wait for bulgaria this year and Dominican gain next year thanks again

Mrs Fairchild, 17 April 2018

Courteous and efficient service, not the first time I have used them, always a pleasure

Mr Pritchard, 17 April 2018

We have used Hays many times and have always been pleased with the service received.

Mrs Hutchinson, 17 April 2018

Rachael was fantastic and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted. Excellent service as always, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mr Jackson, 17 April 2018

As always Helen found us the perfect holiday, we would not use any other agent

Mr Holiday, 17 April 2018

Have always been pleased with service from Mold branch.

Mrs Metcalfe, 17 April 2018

Very happy with the service received. Will definitely book with hays again.

Mrs Allan, 17 April 2018

Excellent service as always in Metro Centre branch -quick and efficient

Mr Roberts, 17 April 2018

Excellent friendly helpful service off Beverly and the lovely Emma.
I will use again and highly recommend

Barry Roberts

Mrs Page, 17 April 2018

Good service from Haley at Blandford

Ms Turner, 17 April 2018

Systems taking ages and crashing

Mr Dodd, 17 April 2018

Very good

Mrs Hall, 17 April 2018

The staff are very efficient but a lot of noise when other people are being dealt with, can hear all other conversations at the same time as trying to listen to the assistant talking about our own queries.

Mrs Warne, 17 April 2018

Danielle from cockerton & Sian from the high street were very helpful, we come here every year to book our holidays as the service is always good although you are struggling to find a long haul holiday in November for us... but we will keep looking!!

Mr Harvey, 17 April 2018

All aspects of our booking were clearly explained and shown to us on screen. The young man, Lewis was very pleasant and seemed well informed about our chosen holiday. All in all an excellent visit to hays travel in birtley.

Mr Hewitt, 17 April 2018

Bella went completely out of her way to make sure we got the holiday we wanted. She was also very patient with us as we had our three year old daughter with us aswell.

Brilliant!!!

Miss Frisken, 17 April 2018

Jessica metro centre was very helpful and got us exactly what we wanted

Mrs Boden, 17 April 2018

Anne Marie has been fantastic, I have had to cancel my planned trip to New York and rearrange to another venue and she has been extremely helpful

Mrs Buchanan, 17 April 2018

Usual excellent service from Jo Harrison of Hays Travel.

Mr Larnach, 17 April 2018

Always good staff.on the ball.

Mr Holmes, 17 April 2018

Attentive thoroughly professional service.

Mrs Rogers, 17 April 2018

Excellent.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.