My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120353 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Singer, 14 September 2018

The team were very helpful and knowledgeable About the deals at the present time and were willing to find cheaper options. They also broke down the travel insurance and made it easier for me to understand. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Holroyd, 14 September 2018

Excellent service, heard from friends how good Angela was and they were so right. She saved me hours of trawling through websites and didn't mind when we dismissed some of her suggestions but she listened and we got there. So happy with what we choose in the end and can't wait to go.

Mr Barrons-ruth, 14 September 2018

As always Shaftsbury is professional and efficient Maddison the new girl is delightful

Mr Barrons-ruth, 14 September 2018

Exellent service from everyone at Shaftsbury branch got there in the end

Mrs Moore, 14 September 2018

she even started work before 8am to get us the cruize we wanted
and was extremly patient with us. audry that is.

Mr Hunter, 14 September 2018

Always first rate service from friendly staff who have time to spend helping you choose the holiday that suits you best. That's why we come back year after year.

Mr North, 14 September 2018

Great as ever

Mrs Halliday, 14 September 2018

It’s always a pleasure to go into Washington galleries shop ,the staff interactive with each other. Which makes it a great place to book your holiday. They spend a lot of time trying to get the best deal for you. All in all my favourite we wouldn’t go anywhere else unless they don’t deal with certain hotels.

Mrs Stroud, 14 September 2018

As usual super service so we got what we wanted in terms of cabins and location. Well done the Hays Team

Mr Croasdale, 14 September 2018

excellent service nothing was too much trouble

Mr Willson, 14 September 2018

Always enjoy doing business with them, they are all so friendly, efficient and very professional, a good team

Mr Preston, 14 September 2018

Very good and friendly as usual

Ms Eyres, 14 September 2018

becca was professional and efficient as always.

Mrs Core, 14 September 2018

Always very helpful and friendly

Mr Black, 14 September 2018

Helpful and knowledgeable cruise salesperson

Mrs Reid, 14 September 2018

Becky was very helpful and efficient.

Mrs Hall, 14 September 2018

As always excellent service from the Houghton team. I have used them for years and have never been disappointed.

Mrs Sproull, 14 September 2018

Always made welcome. Knowledgeable staff.

Mrs Sproull, 14 September 2018

Marie is so professional and treats us as family.

Mr Gardner, 14 September 2018

Have always received very good and friendly service, would highly recommend.

Mrs Entwisle, 14 September 2018

excellent service

Mrs Hanson, 14 September 2018

Really good service from Kellie, had all the details ready, saved me a brochure, really great, and we booked yey!

Sarah Hanson

Mr Collins, 14 September 2018

Very welcoming and efficient.

Mr Nelson, 14 September 2018

An excellent service provided by Nicola - clear, succinct information about possible venues and places to stay, followed by total support with the booking. She is invaluable!

Mr Vora, 14 September 2018

Great! Holiday tailored to needs perfectly. Very responsive. Great communication. Would defo use again. Thanks Vanessa.

Mrs Williams, 14 September 2018

Excellent, friendly staff with great customer service.

Mr Stone, 14 September 2018

Very helpful staff and they are all very helpful and noligable thankyou Hays travel we will be back

Mrs Morrison, 14 September 2018

Megan was great, answering messages out of hours too.

Mrs Steer, 14 September 2018

Sarah was very efficient and contacted me be when she said she would. I am looking forward to my holiday away knowing that she has dealt with it for me.

Mrs French, 13 September 2018

Excellent lady Diane in Middlesbrough shop,So helpful and patient.Nothing was too much trouble for her,Booked a lovely holiday.No wonder you are the best travel agent

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.