My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125607 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Miles, 19 September 2018

Thank you very much Scott & Chris for the early start on Monday to book our 2020 cruises and get us the adapted cabins we need.

Mrs Townsend, 19 September 2018

Hayley was extremely helpful and found us exactly what we wanted, when and for the exact price. Thank you Hayley.

Mr Davis, 19 September 2018

Very helpful in all aspects, could not to enough to make you feel comfortable,offered coffee or tea while I waited to speak to one of the girls who was busy when I arrived, great place won't go anywhere, thanks for making my booking so easy,

Miss Redshaw, 19 September 2018

Excellent service very professional and helpful staff

Mrs Alexander, 18 September 2018

As always, Rhianon listened to our request and secured our required cabin.

Mr Ellison, 18 September 2018

Staff always friendly and helpfull will go that extra bit to meet your requirements

Mr O'dwyer, 18 September 2018

very pleasant service from your rep, will definitely continue to use Hays through your rep Sam, cannot recommend her highly enough.

Mrs Doran, 18 September 2018

Staff very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. Would recommend this service to friends & family

Mrs Eyres, 18 September 2018

The service we had from Hayes Petersfield and particularly April, was second to none! April really researched the holiday we're interested in (India) very well, and after I'd given her a list of places we would like to go, she found the right holiday for us! All the other girls in the office were also helpful and friendly when April was busy or not in the office - messages always get delivered!
I can't praise April enough for her wonderful work she's done getting this holiday perfect!
Thank you

Miss Conner, 18 September 2018

Devanne was fantastic during booking our holiday. Very informative and did everything she could to accommodate our needs.

Miss Quince, 18 September 2018

Cath who dealt with my booking to Iceland after seeing a post on Facebook was excellent. Highly recommend this company.

Mrs Graham, 18 September 2018

Louise was very helpful in helping me book my holiday to Vegas

Mr Tipping, 18 September 2018

Couldn’t ask for better service found me the break within a hour thanks so much

Mr Pearson, 18 September 2018

Representative was really helpful and knowledgable . Engaged in my enthusiasm of booking a break to New York

Mrs Mccoy, 18 September 2018

Very efficient and helpful.booked exactly what we wanted

Mrs Hirst, 18 September 2018

We were served by Carly who was most helpful

Mr Williams, 18 September 2018

Requested hotel and location which was quickly checked very efficiently good discussions and very good advice. Went into shop expecting costly holiday with possibility of second/third choice slight change in date which best suited with flight times and reduced costs. Emma was very friendly and helpful with selection and costs which made both of us to select and book the holiday there and then. Used Hays on several occasions but interaction with Emma was excellent.
Thank You.

Mrs Carter, 18 September 2018

Pleasure to work with

Mrs Watson, 18 September 2018

Personable staff go the extra mile

Miss Harrison, 18 September 2018

Very helpful and patient as I asked for a price for a few different types of holidays

Mrs Cantrill, 18 September 2018

Could not fault Helen’s service and professionalism. Would highly recommend to my friends in search of a holiday

Miss Sinnett, 18 September 2018

Amazing service Vicky was very helpful really friendly will definitely be back because of her..

Mr Youngs, 18 September 2018

Excellent sevice would recommend to Anybody ☺

Miss Drew, 18 September 2018

Emma sent me all the info then adapted it to suit my needs better.
I then got a call from Emma to go through everything and pay.
Really like the personal service I received

Mrs Pascoe, 18 September 2018

Excellent service from Scott at the Honiton Branch. Kept us informed every step of our booking process and always returned our calls or email requests promptly. Spent several hours with us on a Friday afternoon past closing time trying to sort out our specific accommodation request (we wanted to get to Fiji to attend our Sons wedding). Brilliant service, well done Scott!

Mrs Creagh, 18 September 2018

Quite happy with the service we got from yr girls .

Miss Dann, 18 September 2018

Thanks

Miss Kent, 18 September 2018

I spoke to a woman called Jill. We originally communicated via messenger and then spoke over the phone on booking our holiday. She was outstanding! Very clear and helpful. She explained everything in fine detail and ensured I knew what I was booking. Excellent customer service and I’ve recommended Hays Travel and Jill to all my friends and family

Mr Curryer, 18 September 2018

Can not fault the service. Always good @ Killingworth. Thanks to great staff.

Mr Leach, 18 September 2018

Helen was absolutely fantastic from start to finish

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.