My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120354 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Pearce, 14 September 2018

Nigel at the Weymouth office excellent as usual especially in sorting out the rather tight flight transfers that had originally been suggested by your oznzsales office.

Mr Farrell, 14 September 2018

Lucy was very helpful thank you

Mrs Ewan, 14 September 2018

Freya seemed lovely as well as professional.

Mr Bates, 14 September 2018

Great help looking for my holiday by Michelle rodde and made it easy for me got me the best deal thankyou

Mrs Allo, 14 September 2018

Have used Hayes, when it was Bath Travel - always have been delighted with the assistance and knowledge of the staff - would not go anywhere else to book holidays etc

Mr Usher, 14 September 2018

Excellent staff who were friendly, informative and efficient

Mr Weston, 14 September 2018

Courteous and efficient service

Mr Devine, 14 September 2018

Very friendly staff, gave good information and accomodated my needs excellently.

Mrs Jones, 14 September 2018

Emma was v helpful and sorted us out with what we needed without the usual hard sell. 👍

Mr Weir, 14 September 2018

Excellent response following private message to Hays Travel. Telephone call following morning very quick. Was told incorrect info re travel insurance cost so perhaps a training issue?
Husband checked understanding of cabin required on cruise just as well as we’d been quoted for a smaller cabin not the cabin requested.
But overall very happy with the service

Mrs Rowe, 14 September 2018

I use your Bridport office every time I book a holiday. Be it long haul or a package holiday, the girls in the office are always smiley, friendly and super efficient. In fact I have been offered either coffee or tea if I am in there a while which is always much appreciated.
All the team give great service with a smile. They are all a credit to Hays Travel team.

Mr Chadburn, 14 September 2018

Excellent comminication from Kara at Doncaster

Mr Gunn, 14 September 2018

Karen was her usual very helpful self and as usual everything was handled perfectly we would always go to her for any hoilday we wanted to book.

Mr Doran-eaton, 14 September 2018

Brilliant. Nice staff.

Miss Kendall, 14 September 2018

Excellent customer service. Kerry helped me book our holiday. As a worrier it meant a lot that Kerry went through everything and helped massively with the booking putting me at ease.

Mrs Metcalfe, 14 September 2018

In the end Melanie booked my holiday and was excellent. Lovely manner very friendly and professional. Did have to call three times though to get a quote as didn’t get a call back for over a week. However once Melanie picked up the phone I had a price within minutes and called back to book an hour later.

Miss Jones, 14 September 2018

Perfect service - friendly staff

Mrs Prettejohn, 14 September 2018

After speaking to a lovely lady (sorry can’t remember your name) in the branch in Honiton. Very helpful and friendly. Brilliant service. Many thanks. 😊😊

Mrs Boult, 14 September 2018

Vicky Brown was extremely helpful and knowledgable. She listened to our requirements and helped us choose our perfect holiday destination and hotel. I will be recommending Vicky to my friends for when they are booking their holidays. 5 stars

Mrs Wilson, 14 September 2018

4 cabins 8 adults all paying separately, well done , will deffo use again

Mrs Smith, 14 September 2018

Efficient Julie followed the exact brief I gave her

Miss Boddy, 14 September 2018

10/10 for the help Helen gave me in every aspect

Miss Armstrong, 14 September 2018

Professional and helpful.

Mrs Kelso, 14 September 2018

Couldn’t fault service received
Deb from South Shields branch was very helpful helping to get exactly what I was looking for

Mrs Koch, 14 September 2018

The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful, she had great knowledge of the holiday and was very patient with me

Mrs Wilkinson, 14 September 2018

excellent service as always from Nigel and team

Mr Laws, 14 September 2018

Was feeling very stressed looking for the right holiday but Kristy was excellent and put us at ease and could not of been more helpful and professional in findiding what we hope is going to be a memorable holiday.
Thanks very much.

Mrs Hatcher, 14 September 2018

Very pleased and very helpful both from Tania & Yolande

Mr Blanchard, 14 September 2018

Amy was friendly, helpful and professional in assisting us with our holiday requirements. We first met her when she was under training some time back now and now she has developed into an excellent asset for Hays Travel which reflects well on her and the training she has had at the branch.

Miss Saunders, 14 September 2018

The service was good.i enjoyed my holiday booked at the last minute with a very patient agent in your Torquay office.Thankyou
KathleenSaunders.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.