My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hunt, 15 May 2018

Claire was a pleasure to deal with even though we changed our mind and dates more than once it was never a problem, she offers a bespoke holiday booking experience . We have already booked holidays with Claire and will do so again ,we have had no hesitation in recommending her to others

Mrs Johnson, 15 May 2018

Seen straight away, price matched and holiday all booked within 30 mins. Lovely friendly staff

Mrs Osborne, 15 May 2018

A very good service from Jackie as always. Thank you

Mrs Baker, 15 May 2018

second holiday now booked at hays branch consett and once again thanks to abbie for her help and good advice

Mr Crawford, 15 May 2018

Great service and attention to detail from Sara.

Mr Edwards, 15 May 2018

Grear last minute deal found for me and my wife
I will be coming back to book my summer holiday thanks katie

Mrs Jamieson, 15 May 2018

Wanted a reasonable holiday excellent service

Mrs Heaps, 15 May 2018

Hi the lady called Jane from the white Rose shop was excellent , very friendly very helpful and polite

Miss Fisher, 15 May 2018

Claire was excellent and very pleasant she found exactly what I was looking for , highly recommend Claire to anyone

Miss Scott, 15 May 2018

The girl was amazing x

Mrs Mansell, 15 May 2018

Sarah was outstanding and provided a swift, comprehensive response to my initial query ultimately resulting in us booking with Hays.
Her personal touch, knowledge and innate customer service ability lead to the dream break at Disneyland Paris being booked for our special occasion.
Thank you so much.

Mrs Slade, 15 May 2018

Brilliant service

Mrs Edmonds, 15 May 2018

The service from Becky Sharman was excellent, can't comment on anything else yet as not received any travel conformation and not been on the holiday yet.

Mr Tibbert, 15 May 2018

Very efficient, we have used Hays before and are still lmpressed. Thank you.

Mrs Richards, 15 May 2018

friendly, attentive and knowlegable. would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family

Mr Foster, 15 May 2018

Lauren, from the Torquay Store was very helpful, patient and thorough. She was very pleasant to deal with and found exactly what we were looking for. Thank you

Mrs Stock, 15 May 2018

Fantastic customer service from Sian.

Mr Mackey, 15 May 2018

Sue the lady who dealt with our booking was excellent, knowledgeable polite and extremely pleasant. It came as no surprise to hear the plaudits on Look North last night. Well done Hays Travel!

Mrs Davies, 15 May 2018

As i entered your shop I was met with smiling faces which is always a good sign. I was dealt with in a lovely but professional manner and my requirements were met
In fact I could not of asked for much more. With this being my first time booking a holiday through Hays Travel as I usually book online it was nice to have contact with another human and not a screen. I will definitely be using Hays again

Ms Tyson, 15 May 2018

Contact was brilliant and everything I asked for was delivered

Mrs Hutchinson, 15 May 2018

Karen Whitmore is very good at what she does.

Ms Johnson, 15 May 2018

I use this same travel consultant every year and she always provides a very professional service. She is efficient, pleasant and always finds a holiday we are 100% happy with.

Miss Powell, 15 May 2018

Served and greeted by a lovely young lady. She was more than helpful. Her advise was more than useful. Would use this company again.

Mrs Edwardson, 15 May 2018

we had a very pleasant. experience once again with excellent customer service always very helpful and friendly. Thanks Jodie and good luck for the arrival of your new baby

Mrs Kayes, 15 May 2018

Katie was very efficient and found us the best deal for Las Vegas

Mrs Doyle, 14 May 2018

very helpfull and friendly service.

Mrs Walker, 14 May 2018

Service was quick and organised.

Mr Lawrence, 14 May 2018

Steffen very helpful

Mr Haw, 14 May 2018

Very efficient thank you

Mrs Li, 14 May 2018

friendly, good service.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.