My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100979 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Miss Grant, 13 March 2018

always excellent

Mrs Hart, 13 March 2018

we found laura who booked the holiday for us very helpful. we will be booking again thank you

Mr Noteyoung, 13 March 2018

very efficient and helpful service
from samantha

Mrs Hamer, 13 March 2018

Excellent and great information provided by Ray at Southbourne

Mr Hitchings, 13 March 2018

The booking process was made easy by the friendly, helpful knowledgeable staff. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them to ensure the holiday matched or exceeded my requirements.
Thank you

Mr Mudd, 13 March 2018

As above

Mr Mudd, 13 March 2018

Pauline in Winton was her usual efficient self giving the excellent service we have come to expect from Hays travel.

Mr Beck, 13 March 2018

Great service. Would definitely come back because of Cheryl and her knowledge

Mr Williamson, 13 March 2018

Chloe was very helpful, even though it was at the end of the day she took the time to give us some great advice

Mrs Miller, 13 March 2018

Very professional, returned calls when promised, extremely helpful

Mr Firth, 13 March 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Ms Haskins, 13 March 2018


I was very lucky to be Evelyn's first customer at Hays Travel

She was very helpful and dealt with the entire booking quickly and efficently

Thank you! I'll be back

Kind regards Cesca Haskins

Mrs Black, 13 March 2018

couldn't do enough for us

Mrs Rochester, 13 March 2018

Excellent customer service. Called back with better flight times and even completed all the details whilst I was able to continue working and called me back as soon as it was completed A*****

Mrs Kennard, 13 March 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with Tisha at St Thomas Branch, she is very helpful and polite

Mr Galloway, 13 March 2018

Same great service I always recieve. Thanks.

Mr Stace, 13 March 2018

Friendly and efficient

Mr Soards, 13 March 2018

The travel agent we dealt with was confident and knew her job........this gave us the confidence that the holiday we were buying was right for us and worth the money. She wasnt use to working in this branch of Hays travel

Mrs Smith, 13 March 2018

your agent was really good giving good explanations to us very friendly to use all in all excellent

Mrs Walsh, 13 March 2018

The girls where lovely and really helpful I’m looking forward to our holiday and will recommend you to all my family & friends what I really liked the assistant said she let the holiday rep know it my husbands birthday and I booked this holiday for a surprise so they can make a fuss too this is a thoughtful and nice thanks again

Miss Anderson, 13 March 2018

Good customer service.and polite. I knew what hotel etc I wanted and the best and cheapest price was worked out for me.

Mrs Tolley, 13 March 2018

The customer service was excellent when I booked my Turkey holiday every thing was double checked the flight options everything..

Mr Mcgrath, 13 March 2018

Fantastic service, very quick at dealing with our requests and a wide range of options for hotels and flights. A big thank you to Chloe, will highly recommend to others and will be using Hays Travel again. Now just looking forward to our trip to Krakow!

Mrs Callcott, 13 March 2018

Excellent service from everyone at Hays Travel in Heswall. Very helpfull and attentive, very friendly team would highly recommend them.

Mrs Chaloner, 13 March 2018

Very good assistance given with our holiday booking.
Staff friendly & helpful..did what they said they would..this is always good.

Mrs Crosby, 13 March 2018

Even though we chopped and changed our minds (a lot!!), Danielle was as enthusiastic, helpful and informative throughout as always !!
Thank you!!

Mrs Wilson, 13 March 2018

5 star service from the very knowledgable Lesley . The whole team make it a very pleasant experience as soon as you walk through the door which is why I come back time after time . Keep up the good work

Mrs Burgoyne, 13 March 2018

Very good service always polite

Mrs Burgess, 13 March 2018

Excellent, our travel consultant Ruth was knowledgable and experienced within the field of travel. She knew what we wanted and had arranged for qote within 20 minuets for our holiday traveling to Australia including internal flights and accommodation at a great price . My husband and I are delighted with holiday and the service we received from Ruth.
M Burgess

Miss Carden, 13 March 2018

Still waiting my documents to be emailed however only booked on. sunday

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.