My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

116529 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Overton, 09 August 2018

Booked by phone quick easy no problems friendly one stop shop thank you

Mr Graham, 09 August 2018

James was very helpful everytime we phone or visit the branch we have always found all the staff very friendly and happy to help . Excellent service many thanks x

Mr Stuart, 09 August 2018

Excellent

Mr Turner, 09 August 2018

Really helpful personal friendly service.

Mr Stevens, 09 August 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Groves, 09 August 2018

Chloe at Hayes Wimborne gave us excellent service and was polite and friendly we will definitely use Hayes again.

Miss Giles, 09 August 2018

Steff was a complete angel, she made booking my holiday a walk in the park, a true professional who clearly loves her job, massive shout out to Steffanie Miers

Mr Nathan, 09 August 2018

Karen in Heswall knows her stuff. Put our minds totally at ease and helped us through the choices very comprehensively. Happy to buy our First cruise.

Miss Hewison, 09 August 2018

Mathew was so helpful nothing was a problem for him 😁

Mr Hatcher, 09 August 2018

Brilliant service and price.

Mrs Latta, 09 August 2018

Efficient and friendly.

Mr Greenhalgh, 09 August 2018

Thanks Vanessa,

Totally professional service

Mrs Mcguire, 09 August 2018

Kerry is so very good and knows exactly what i am looking for i wouldnt go anywhere else

Mrs Butler, 09 August 2018

Jackie was fantastic! Rang when promised. Friendly and polite. The best of your team I have booked with.

Mrs Hallas, 09 August 2018

Thank you Emma for excellent service as always

Miss Bennett, 09 August 2018

Always good

Mr Fletcher, 09 August 2018

Gemma is an absolute delight to deal with always polite and very quick response with all the things that you ask for. Will definitely book with Gemma again.

Mrs Brockley, 09 August 2018

girl only started last week she was training but very.good

Miss Ayling-eaton, 09 August 2018

Carly gave outstanding service:) thank you! Can’t wait for our family holidays.

Mrs Price, 09 August 2018

Staff couldn't have been more helpful - one of the reasons we keep coming back

Ms Grey, 09 August 2018

I found Jonathan at Hays Travel to be really helpful ..he searched for the best deal and rang me back with full details ..also didn't hesitate to book my holiday late evening as I had to go out ... Excellent service ..first time I have used Hays Travel but won't be the last

Mr Walton, 09 August 2018

Emma made booking so easy. Very pleased with the service and will definitely book through Emma again

Mrs Tunstead, 09 August 2018

The girls in hays travel are the nicest helpfully girls I have ever met carnt do enough for you even when u take kids in with u that are great with the children all round 10 out 10

Mrs Ferguson, 09 August 2018

I was seen by Susan and was given outstanding service. Although I knew where I wanted to go I was unsure of the type of holiday I wanted but Susan talked me through all options and contacted the USA team who put together an amazing itinerary for me to share with my husband and son. Going in the next day to book again I was kept informed at all stages. Susan along with everyone else in the shop were so friendly and accommodating. A very relaxed and helpful experience and I would definitely recommend Hays travel to all my family and friends.

Mrs Farr, 09 August 2018

The young girl who sorted our holiday was very helpful
Thank you.

Mr Johnson, 09 August 2018

Brilliant service from start to finish

Mr Oldham, 09 August 2018

Great, fast, holiday booking experience. Sales girl very knowledgeable.

Ms Middleton, 09 August 2018

Excellent service heather went above and beyond to help us get the best deal

Mr Molyneux, 09 August 2018

Very pleased. Couldnt be happier. Really helpful.
Will book again in the future.

Mrs Headley, 09 August 2018

Received excellent service from Charlotte French at Hythe branch. She couldn’t have been more helpful and professional.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.