My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

116531 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Redden, 02 July 2018

Excellent from start to finish.

Found a great holiday for me :)

Brilliant staff ;)

Mr Palmer, 02 July 2018

Great service from staff in Weymouth shop. But over two weeks later and still not received confirmation which should have been with me after a couple of days

Mrs Dawson, 02 July 2018

Always book with hays travel, staff are very helpful

Mr Harris, 02 July 2018

The agent Rebecca tried very hard to meet our requirements for a short break in the busy holiday period.

Mrs Evans, 02 July 2018

very good comprehensive service

Mrs Ashman, 02 July 2018

Julia your travel rep at the Washington branch was excellent with a broad knowledge of what we were looking for and found us the best deal

Mr Gildroy, 02 July 2018

Jenifer is excellent. Gave us a very personal service Thankyou

Mr Jones, 02 July 2018

Great friendly and efficient service

Mrs Pipes, 02 July 2018

We would like to thank Kirsten from Thirsk for all her help in booking our first cruise. She made everything easy and answered all our questions however trivial. Just what we needed. We will be booking with you again.

Mr Jackson, 02 July 2018

Excellent service again from Shelley. Always friendly and helpful

Mrs Thornley, 02 July 2018

Excellent service from Becky at Hays Travel. Definitely recommend them.

Mr Hughes, 02 July 2018

First class service from Helen and jill. I will defiantly use your company again

Mr Austin, 02 July 2018

As usual Hays travel ( Sara TITCHFIELD), found us a beautiful destination

Mrs Dennison, 02 July 2018

Really good, helpful and efficient service.

Mrs Thomas, 02 July 2018

Really pleased with the service... Georgia rang as promised and a few days later I went to book the holiday. Price match was also given,!!! A really professional team at the Durham branch.
Thank you.

Mrs Roche, 02 July 2018

Manager of branch in Lymington Rachel couldn’t have done more to help us.All Staff in Highcliffe my local branch also .Usually I go to my local branch but was in Lymington with a friend and popped into branch hence booked cruise.

Ms Hopper, 02 July 2018

Fabulous again,3rd booking we have made with Jess

Mrs Glover, 02 July 2018

Very helpful nothing too much trouble all done with a smile!

Mr Kirk, 02 July 2018

Kristen did everything and more to help us. She got us the best deal possible, so very happy

Mr Green, 02 July 2018

I can only judge Hays Travel on their standard of " Cruise Specialist " in this case Michelle O'Ryan. Michelle was excellent in every way and is an excellent ambassador for Hays Travel. Nothing or any detail was to much trouble. She was charming and efficient without being pushy and made the whole service seem very personal.
Edward G

Mrs Mackay, 02 July 2018

Lady listened to what we want and managed to sort it out. She was happy to help.

Miss Caisley, 02 July 2018

Great service as always.
Second holiday we have booked with Nathan and he done an amazing job again. Absolute credit to your team. Thank you again

Mrs French, 02 July 2018

Sarah was very helpful and found exactly what I was looking for. Always a pleasure to visit Hays Traveling Ellesmere Port. Lovely ladies! Friendly and helpful.

Mr Deacon, 02 July 2018

First class nothing to much trouble.

Mr Colver, 02 July 2018

Great service

Mrs Larkman, 02 July 2018

Patient & thorough service, & very informative.

Mr Lawlor, 02 July 2018

Really nice and friendly staff.found us what we wanted.will be back again soon.thanks for the help.

Mr Downey, 02 July 2018

very helpfull.they listen to your needs and look what would be best for you.

Mrs Campbell, 02 July 2018

When I paid for this years holiday last week in branch & booked next years holiday also last week over the telephone the service received excellent as usual. Will keep going back. Thank you.

Mr Nowell, 02 July 2018

Great service, they couldn’t of helped us more if they tried.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.