My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

114055 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Knowles, 08 June 2018

The assistant was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Miss Parker, 08 June 2018

Will be highly recommending hays travel to family and friends. Very friendly and helpful service.

Mrs Turner, 08 June 2018

Got the holiday we wanted very quick. So was extremely happy. Great guy called Colin sorted the holiday for us. Made it so easy

Mrs Morgan, 08 June 2018

we were very pleased with our service very informative young lady her name is helen

Mr Hovington, 08 June 2018

Very helpful and friendly service from Jennifer and Anthony despite us not really knowing where we wanted to go when we walked into the shop now we’re looking forward to a fantastic holiday in Zante. I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a holiday to pop into our new Hays travel in Scarborough. Thanks.

Mr Davies, 08 June 2018

cant fault the service

Mrs Crowther, 08 June 2018

Niamh was very efficient, helpful and and pleasant to deal with

Mrs Hutcheson, 08 June 2018

Amy listened very carefully to what trip I was looking for. She got back to me quickly and found the trip I Wanted. She has been great throughout and has Kept in touch.
Great customer skills.

Mrs Stephenson, 08 June 2018

good service

Mrs Tunnicliffe, 08 June 2018

Very helpful as always. Thankyou

Mrs Freeman, 08 June 2018

Very friendly, very efficient.

Mrs Hurst, 08 June 2018

Always receive first class service from dedicated representatives.

Mrs Lightfoot, 08 June 2018

Rebecca Harris helped us so much in york

Mrs Chapman, 08 June 2018

Very good see

Mrs Jones, 08 June 2018

Friendly, efficient service. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Miss Dewitt, 08 June 2018

Great service from Kerry from start to finish and look forward to many more booking x

Mr Gilmore, 08 June 2018

We had done a lot of research regarding our trip to Alaska and were finding it difficult to link everything together. Pauline at the Winton office was able to sort it all out very quickly by using systems that were not available to us. You cannot beat face to face service. We have always found Pauline very helpful and has a good knowledge of her
profession .;

Mrs Hindle, 08 June 2018

very friendly staff

Miss Burnett, 08 June 2018

Cath has been absolutely brilliant and has literally went above and beyond. She was quick with her responses to me to answer all of my questions before I booked Amsterdam and I have since spoken to her in regards to booking a sun holiday. Cath has given me so many options all in line with what I asked for and I couldn’t have had a better service from her, she even stayed over her shift time so that I could have time over the weekend to look into my options. Brilliant member or staff. Thank you Cath.

Mrs Heather, 08 June 2018

very friendly assistant who answered all my questions fully

Mr Lewis, 08 June 2018

Natalie was extremely helpful, very friendly and very patient as we had lots of questions to ask.

Mr Evans, 08 June 2018

Very professional and and Emma was very pleasant .

Mrs Brown, 08 June 2018

Michelle was fantastic great service

Mr Weston, 08 June 2018

Ruby was excellent

Mrs Saxton, 08 June 2018

Lauren was really helpful.

Mr Friend, 08 June 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Mrs Culpeper-williams, 08 June 2018

I have never used a travel agent before. Hays staff have been amazing. They have been so helpful and made organising a holiday far less stressful than it usually is for us! Would love to use Hays again and will certainly recommend them to others.

Mr Harris, 08 June 2018

Neil gave provided excellent customer service skills and very approachable and friendly

Miss Williams, 08 June 2018

Brilliant service, matched everything I asked for, very helpful and informative. Will defiantly be recommending Stephanie at hays she is fab.

Mr Scott, 08 June 2018

Nice & easy fast & very good , Nice & polite.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.