My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

114055 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Algie, 19 July 2018

Good and helpful staff

Mr Soper, 19 July 2018

TinaJan and Annette, who have all booked holidays for us, are always extremely welcoming, friendly, helpful and efficient. They always go the extra mile without flinching!

Miss Bell, 19 July 2018

Jill was fantastic (Newcastle office). Really helpful and patient. She got me prices and deals really quickly

Mr Fenwick, 19 July 2018

Excellent service and help we were explained everything about holiday

Mr Glyn-smith, 19 July 2018

Excellent service as always at Hays Travel. Had emailed Jade beforehand with details of holiday we liked the look of. Jade sent back all the details we had asked for and so went into the store the next day and booked straightaway. Can never fault the service.

Mr Harrison, 19 July 2018

All the staff lovely just so nice and helpful

Ms Jeff, 19 July 2018

Thanks for all your help Leanne!!

Mrs Pearson, 19 July 2018

Elaine is very efficient and helpful

Mrs Meyer, 19 July 2018

Brilliant found a holiday for us very quickly .looks great can't wait to go becc a was very helpfull .will use hays travel again

Mrs Gleeson, 19 July 2018

Very helpful staff and a promo reply to my inquiry

Mrs Sanderson, 19 July 2018

All sorted with no problems quick and efficient

Mrs Hughes, 19 July 2018

The service was very good

Mr Craig, 19 July 2018

Amazing service
Katie is the best travel agent and megan was great too
Thanks girls love u xx

Mrs Lone, 19 July 2018

Great service

Mrs Tate, 19 July 2018

The service excelled what I was expecting

Mrs Earl, 19 July 2018

Susan Grosvenor who dealt with our holiday was amazing. She listened to my requirements and requests and found a great selection of holidays for us to choose from. She was very friendly and professional, and her communication was brilliant. This is the first time we've used Hayes but will definitely use them again in the future.

Mrs Thomas, 19 July 2018

Very helpful and came up trumps on my holiday x thanks again

Mr Blackie, 19 July 2018

Jemma was extremely efficient and made booking our holiday a really exciting experience.

Mr Howard, 19 July 2018

I have used hays travel in fulwell on many occasions and dealt with kirsty, she is pleasant knowledgable, professional and definatley goes the extra mile to get the special holiday we are all looking for I cant thank kirsty enough

Miss Reed, 19 July 2018

Excellent service, staff were very quick and friendly. I managed to get the perfect holiday to Croatia at a great price!

Mr Taylor, 19 July 2018

debbie allways goes above and beyond in her job as do the other staff definatly a credit to hays is the keighley branch

Mrs Stockwell, 19 July 2018

Helpful and informative service and brochure.

Miss Halliday, 19 July 2018

Very helpful and informative

Mrs Cox, 19 July 2018

Very good service friendly highty recommended

Mr Mason, 19 July 2018

Staff realey really helpfull very knowledgeable allways book with hayes

Mrs Armour, 19 July 2018

Marie handled our requirements in a most competent manner and to our complete satisfaction. We will recommend Hays Travel to family and friends.

Mrs Archbold, 19 July 2018

Always pleased with the service from Seaham branch. Kim went out of her way to make certain we got what we required.

Mrs Reid, 19 July 2018

Such a caring and professional team, will look after you to get the best holiday to suit you.
Feel like we are going to see friends when we book our holidays which we have done over the years.
Will look forward to booking our next holiday with Richard and his team
Thanks again and keep up the good work 😀👏

Miss Bowman, 19 July 2018

Very helpful Rachel.

Mrs Sharp-tetley, 19 July 2018

Really friendly service - called back when they said they would. Great advice about the trip I've booked. Really impressed - first time I've made contact with this company (Halifax branch) and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I think I'll be using this firm again! 5 stars!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.