My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125637 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Gough, 07 November 2018

Booking with Hays via Brian Bishop just doesn't get any easier. He is the most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable travel agent I have ever dealt with and I simply wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mrs Reid, 07 November 2018

Great service as always with knowledgable and helpful support from Charlotte.

Miss Blythin, 07 November 2018

Great service, friendly and helpful

Mr Mcmorran, 07 November 2018

Usual good efficient service.

Mr Sills, 07 November 2018

Brilliant service highly recommended gemma

Mr Andrews, 07 November 2018

Courteous,friendly,not afraid to offer advice and endlessly patient.

Mrs Hollingworth, 07 November 2018

Excellent efficient personal service from Kevin and his team.

Mr Williams, 07 November 2018

Top class

Mrs Richards, 07 November 2018

An excellent service from Roseanne who was more than helpful. We were there a while as we were sorting out multi-stays & all the other staff were really pleasant. Would recommend Hays Travel any day. Many thanks.

Mr Burke, 07 November 2018

As ever very helpful always looking to find the right / best solution. Happy to look into various options before agreeing file package - no request is too much trouble!

Mr Semple, 07 November 2018

Kaigan has been very helpful and patient during the process of booking a stag do from two different locations. Great service

Mrs Crake, 07 November 2018

So easy and quick to book. Great service, thank you Nicky.

Mrs Hutchinson, 07 November 2018

Needed a last minute one night room in las Vegas and received the hotel we needed and at an excellent price
Brilliant work Karen whitmoor.

Mr Bechelet, 07 November 2018

Helpful but young lady serving was obviously not too au fait with the systems, but she worked at it and we were patient, she was helped by a more experienced lady and all was well in the end.

Mr Maccini, 07 November 2018

I dealt with Elaine in the Rustington branch. She was very helpful and efficient, which resulted in me getting the right holiday at the right price.

Mrs Hardwick, 07 November 2018

Very helpful and pleasant young lady

Mr Smyth, 07 November 2018

Great service, always like booking with Hays Travel.

Mrs Scott, 07 November 2018

lucy was very efficient pleasant friendly gave us a good choice of hols to choose from happy with the price and the holiday we have selected thank you .

Miss Morris, 07 November 2018

Great service good value

Mr Stevens, 07 November 2018

Sally was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. Ask for Sally and you will get great service.

Mrs Anderson, 07 November 2018

I always use hays travel as they are professional friendly and very helpful

Mr Penny, 07 November 2018

Fast efficient service.

Miss Mattock, 07 November 2018

Amazing service once again and service with a smile. :)

Mr Breckon, 07 November 2018

Very helpful as usual

Mr Hamill, 07 November 2018

I have always used Hayes/ Bath since moving to
Dorset from NI in 2007.
As always, excellent & up to the mark.


Rgds
R G Hamill.

Mrs Day, 07 November 2018

Terrible service when we booked the holiday the running information was on the documents was wrong they hadn’t booked the right flight seats and we have been ringing up trying to get stuff sorted.

Mrs Carpenter, 07 November 2018

Elaine chapman was fantastic a credit to your team 👍

Mr Marriott, 07 November 2018

n/a

Mrs Routledge, 07 November 2018

Staff always very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Brown, 07 November 2018

As always,it's a pleasure to book with this company. Very efficient and pleasant staff.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.