My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123595 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Murchie, 06 September 2018

This is our first holiday like this and Lucy has been so helpful. If the holiday is as good as her service we are in for a brilliant holiday!

Mrs Tomlinson, 06 September 2018

Always excellent service in our Wrexham branch .We book three holidays a year and have first class treatment.

Mr Sheldrick, 06 September 2018

Efficient and knowledgable

Mr Birbeck, 06 September 2018

Always book with hays. Staff are fantastic and very knowledgeable could never go anywhere else, price is always very competitive

Mr Caile, 06 September 2018

Hays staff replied to all my questions immediately and can back to me by email .
We booked a holiday as a result
Good service

Mr Ramsbottom, 06 September 2018

wrexham staff as always very helpful great quality service regards to all

Mr Harris-shaw, 06 September 2018

very good coustomer service

Mrs Bell, 06 September 2018

Sam was extremely helpful as always the service at Hays was very good.

Mr Anderson, 06 September 2018

We received excellent service and got ourselves a great deal.

Mr Adam, 06 September 2018

Charlotte made us feel very welcome, nothing was too much trouble. As an apprentice her skills and knowledge were above our expectations, she treat us with respect and helped us find a suitable accommodation.

Mr Borrow, 06 September 2018

Polite and friendly staff, very helpful and would recommend them to others.

Mr Hatfield, 06 September 2018

Efficient and pleasant as always

Mrs Gallon, 06 September 2018

As always friendly efficient service, Julie went the extra mile to make sure I got the holiday I wanted at the best price possible

Mrs Cocks, 06 September 2018

Brilliant service provided. Very happy customer.

Mr Cannon, 06 September 2018

Full marks to Natasha Sheridan who dealt with my enquiry in an extremely friendly and professional manner- a credit to the company and an excellent example of what customer service means

Mr Evans, 06 September 2018

The hays website is not user friendly ,the staff at the branch were very good

Mr Ansell, 06 September 2018

Fantastic service

Mr Molloy, 06 September 2018

I have always had good service over a number of years from this company .As of today my wife and
I are very disappointed with the outcome of service which has led to failure of finding a suitable holiday after several different attempts .This has also meant parting with a sizeable amount of money as payment in full for a holiday booked on our behalf and later we were informed it wasn't available . It also meant our payment was frozen for 5/7 days as this was the time it took to put back into our account . if we wanted to book another holiday with another company we do not have enough in our account to pay for it . It took less than 24hours to debit it from our account and were told 5/7days to put back to our account . This can't be right for the small customer and pensioner . Again very disappointed. Jkmolloy

Mr Daskalov, 06 September 2018

Very pleasant to book so easy and customer service is perfect

Mrs Oram, 06 September 2018

Very good to have personal contact with the same people each year.

Mr Barrett, 06 September 2018

I have been travelling to the Greek island of Kos for many years and always stay in kefalos,I use my local branch in Lymington and always get first class service,they always help me find the best deal and accompany this with any offers and discounts,for next year 2019, I was pleasantly surprised to get £65 off,great service,what more can you ask for,this year i was served by Dani,many thanks.
From Mr Warren Barrett

Mrs Casey, 06 September 2018

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Darren. His knowledge and advice was invaluable.

Mrs Gore, 06 September 2018

Natasha Richards provided excellent customer service from start to finish. She was. Very professional patient and considerate of all my requests.
Well done Natasha! 👏🏻👏🏻

Miss Lee, 06 September 2018

Received the best service.
Friendly, patient, efficient and professional.
Thank you.

Mrs Scarratt, 06 September 2018

A superb visit to Hayes and as always Sharon Goodship was amazing she is interested and always so pleased to make our holiday special. Thank you very much

Mrs Hulme, 06 September 2018

This is the second time I have used Hays Travel, Prince Edward Road, South Shields branch and the service is excellent. The staff are friendly and welcoming and they try hard to provide just what you ask for. Bethany in particular has been most helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this branch.

Mr Ray, 06 September 2018

Very friendly service with excellent customer service.

Mr Storey, 06 September 2018

Jackie Wilson was very helpful in arranging our cruise and separate flights, transfers etc

Mr Harpham, 06 September 2018

Friendly and efficient service from patient and knowledgeable staff

Mrs Blandford, 06 September 2018

Claire was very helpful and efficient

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.