My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123224 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Goodfellow, 10 October 2018

Found the hotel I really wanted and linked with flights

Mr Danks, 10 October 2018

Once again Emma has come up trumps with our cruise. Great service, thank you.

Ms Logan, 10 October 2018

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mr Addaway, 10 October 2018

Excellent service staff really helpful and friendly

Mrs Mcgee, 10 October 2018

Karen was very professional and friendly, nothing seemed to be too much trouble for her. I felt she really listened to what I wanted and delivered .

Mrs Gibson, 10 October 2018

Fantastic service... no nonsense up selling very professional Brian was excellent at giving advice & adding special touch. Would defo recommend

Mr Wrench, 10 October 2018

Excellent very good customer service would not expect any else great

Miss Hagan, 10 October 2018

She was excellent about the holidays

Mrs Shorten, 10 October 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from Leashia. She was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about the different places we thought we might want to visit for our 25th wedding anniversary. She took time to listen to our needs and found an amazing holiday to suit us.
Many thanks Leashia, you were amazing! I highly recommend using Hays travel!

Mr Downer, 10 October 2018

Easy to talk to made it an enjoyable experience booking our cruise and good to know we have a contact should we have any queries.

Mrs Cooper, 10 October 2018

My sister and her husband always use your Agents in Boscombe because they are very dedicated to finding the best trip for our needs, we have booked a trip to Tenerife with them but haven’t actually been into the shop.

Mrs Malton, 10 October 2018

Kerry fuller took our booking looked for all the things we requested for a holiday lovely girl great service .

Mr Martin, 10 October 2018

From my initial enquiry the service offered was very friendly, professional and efficient. My queries we answered clearly and promptly. The booking process was straight forward and I would ask that my thanks are passed onto Clare for all her help and guidance.

Mr Douglas, 10 October 2018

Thank big thanks to Jess at your Cramlington branch for her time & Paisents

Mrs Lamb, 10 October 2018

Very helpful and took time to look at the best value options for our group .
We are very happy with our booking.

Mr Joynes, 10 October 2018

We were very pleased with the service we received from Molly when we booked our holiday to Malta

Mrs Ralph, 10 October 2018

I would like to thank Gemma Johnson of Wareham branch very much for her expertise in booking my holiday and getting all the paperwork from quote to booking to me promptly. I know she is always at the end of the phone if I have any queries she will sort me out.

Mr Hill, 10 October 2018

Very helpful when we booked our holiday never have any complains when booking with you thats why we always come back every year

Mr Boyt, 10 October 2018

Have recently lost my wife. staff worked really hard to get me this holiday over Xmas requesting a singles room when none were originally available. The following morning I was told that a room had been secured and I'm really looking forward to this break.

Miss Bowser, 10 October 2018

Very helpful

Mr Wallis, 10 October 2018

Helpful and well informed staff

Miss Gallon, 10 October 2018

I found Hays to be very helpful and accommodating

Mr Wessel, 10 October 2018

I am totally happy to give a review for Hays Travel.

The branch in Bridport is excellent , I have used them now four times in order to book my holiday , never had any problem .

Josie Arnold has always been very helpful and always has got things sorted out for me. Infact all the staff at Hays Bridport branch are brilliant.
All I can say is Thanks.

Mrs Wormald, 10 October 2018

very good nice and friendly

Mrs Goaley, 10 October 2018

Heidi listened to all we asked for and found us an hopefully ideal holiday under the price we were willing to pay which was a bonus.

Mr Dawson, 10 October 2018

I find it hard to do these surveys as the service I receive is first class. what do you say when you are greeted with a smile and hello from all the travel advisors. then when you sit down Abi asks how your last holiday went shows a personal touch.

Yet again the service from Abi today was 1st class hassle free from a confident knowledgeable advisor thank you Ivan

Mr Coverdale, 10 October 2018

after booking two hols Julie took very good care of us and we were very impressed with her help regards mavis and mike coverdale

Mr Giles, 10 October 2018

This was a complicated booking. the ladies at Hays Petersfield excelled even their high standards of service.

Mr Martin, 10 October 2018

Very lovely people, found us the best deal possible. Would book with again!

Mr Jenkins, 10 October 2018

Brilliant travel agents.
Very professional.
Nothing too much trouble.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.