My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Robson, 18 February 2018

Swift responses on Facebook messenger and excellent information and service when I called the number provided. Both Sharon and Nicky well excellent.

Mrs Massey, 18 February 2018

Fablous service and found me a good deal.

Mrs Keane, 18 February 2018

The stress was taken out of the difficulty trying to find flights an accom for a family wedding. You made it look so easy and I know it wasn’t tried since Christmas so thank you.

Mrs Hirst, 18 February 2018

Excellent service as usual... Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.. They are friendly, helpful..Will advise and make suggestions, without being "Pushy" and never rush a custopmer.. I would recomend these Travel Agents to any one.

Mrs Garnell, 18 February 2018

kerry pattison always books my holidays, she is great always so helpful. i wouldnt book with anyone else. will continue to book with her, she is a real asset to your company. Laura Garnell.

Mrs Fenwick, 18 February 2018

Excellent friendly service

Ms Cotterill, 18 February 2018

Super welcoming and friendly greeting from Elaine and Tania.
Can do attitude and great problem solvers

Mr Stobbart, 18 February 2018

Expertly dealt with by Amy. We were an awkward booking but not a problem for the staff.

Mr Kimish, 18 February 2018

Great

Mr Kellacher, 18 February 2018

Very genuine knowledgeable and easy to speak to.

Mr Patterson, 18 February 2018

Fantastic customer services from Caroline Burr on who has went that extra mile to get us the holiday we were looking for.
This is the second holiday Caroline has booked our holidays ..definitely will book again as she goes out of her way to get that perfect holiday for her customers.
Thank You Caroline !!! 😊.

Adele & John.

Miss Weston, 18 February 2018

The service was amazing, got loads of help and happy we booked up with yous

Mrs Robinson, 18 February 2018

Member of staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. She had a lot of patience. It was so easy and quick to book our holiday ( sorry l can't remember the ladies name)

Mr Batty, 18 February 2018

Kath stone always finds me what we want thanks

Mr Farnham, 18 February 2018

Quick and curtious service

Mr Boden, 18 February 2018

We have booked a holiday with Hayes travel in Chester for the second year as we know we will be well looked after and this time was no different, Lucy was extremely patient with us as my wife is very fussy. The customer service we get from this branch is first class, thanks.

Mr John, 18 February 2018

Expert and knowledge based advice

Mr Potter, 18 February 2018

Very professional and speedy service. Very helpful and willing to help find the best price and dates for my holiday. First class service

Mr Coleman, 18 February 2018

lisa our agent for booking our holiday was excellent as usual found the holiday we booked. she s always in a good funny mode which is a must if the customer is going to feel at ease, well done lisa

Mrs Brinsley, 18 February 2018

Katie at the local office was good however we needed assistance from customer services after hours. The service was useless and because of this we will never book with hays again.

Mr Kearney, 18 February 2018

After a couple of queries during the conversation I was immediately called back by a more senior member of staff who was able to help and a booking was made. Very good service.

Mr Thrower, 18 February 2018

Very friendly, professional service from Sandra who booked our holiday, transfers and excursion. Extremely pleased with the help we received and we will certainly go back to book our next holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Bennison, 18 February 2018

Staff very friendly and so helpful

Mrs Mcadam, 18 February 2018

Sandra was so patient and helpful with 2 pensioners who had no idea where they wanted to go on holiday well done

Mrs Briscoe, 18 February 2018

As usual very professional and friendly. Laura was helpful and sorted our holiday with plenty of help and advice. We couldn't understand why the price had gone up until Laura told us we would be in a superior room. As we know the hotel we are very eaded eotn tbe arrangements.

Mrs Watson, 18 February 2018

Excellent service as always at Hays Travel Gateshead. Thanks everyone

Mrs Morris, 18 February 2018

Excellent service from all the girls would highly recommend and continue booking in this store.
They really brought the holiday to life 😉.
Thanks girls for all your hard work.

Mrs Morris

Mr Coleman, 18 February 2018

Very patient

Mrs Daly, 18 February 2018

Very polite and helpful lady. Decided that holidays were too expensive without actually showing them to us, which was a bit odd. But, I appreciate that the lady was trying her very best to get us a good deal.

Mrs Harris, 18 February 2018

Sue was amazing at finding just the cruise we were looking within the dates and budget we were looking for. Sue was very helpful and friendly and we would definitely recommend other people to use.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.