My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Weaver, 09 November 2018

Amy, our agent was very helpful and efficient and nothing was too much trouble. We understand this was her first sale in her first job after leaving school. we wish her all the best in her new carreer

Mrs Brindle, 09 November 2018

Pleasant and speedy service

Mr Frazer, 09 November 2018

Questions asked most were answered were told they will get back with others in dew course

Mrs Rossiter, 09 November 2018

Started off poor when I was given two brochures by a junior staff member and neither of them contained what I had specifically asked for. On my second visit I was able to speak to a more senior member of staff and managed to book the holiday that I wanted without any difficulty and with friendliness and courtesy. What a difference. Obviously more training needs to be given to junior staff!

Mrs Salter, 09 November 2018

Friendly, efficient.

Mr Gran, 09 November 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Mr Nightingale, 09 November 2018

Excellent service from Graham, new his job very well,did not take long to get all the information and make the booking. Received paperwork after booking very quickly, all correct excellent.

Mrs Snowball, 09 November 2018

Exellent service thanks karen

Mr Jones, 09 November 2018

Helpful people.

Mr Milne, 09 November 2018

Steve has given us a great service. Taking the time to do numerous quotes until we found the right holiday for us and continued through to booking. Very happy to recommend him and we will use him again next time

Mr King, 09 November 2018

1st class service as usual

Ms Taylor, 09 November 2018

Helen my customer service adviser was excellent. I changed my requirements 3 times and had to hold the call while I gathered information from other people in my holiday party. She was very patient and made some excellent suggestions to make my holiday better. Couldn't fault the service.

Mr Van rensburg, 09 November 2018

The agent i booked cruise with, Bikkei Yuen, has been excellent with every aspect of my experience. We changed our booking from 2019 to 2020, world cruise, and she was very helpful as we are in South Africa and so all correspondence was via email and eventually she phoned to make the finer booking details easier.

Kind regards

Tony

Miss Mcnern, 09 November 2018

Found me exactly what I wanted for an amazing price

Mrs Taylor, 09 November 2018

The lady who helped book our holiday was brilliant couldn’t do enough to help us we will definitely come back to book with Hays again.

Ms Hudson, 08 November 2018

please thank ALL the lovely ladies at Hays Travel Bridlington Branch for the pleasurable & excellent visit whilst choosing my convalescence holiday recently (November 08/18)
from stepping through the door immediately greeted with friendly hellos & smiles all round! I was then assisted & extremely well helped with knowledgeable & a friendly approach by JANEY who I might add went over & above the extra mile with a smile to ensure I chose the right vacation for my needs...
Thank you to Janey! (thanks for tea & bics ladies! super stuff!)
Mr John Hays may I suggest you should come down & pay a visit to this branch sit in & observe the top dollar quality & level of customer service that I personally received!
(also other customers in branch I observed seemed well impressed!)
Mr Hays these Ladies deserve a well earned bonus & are definitely an asset to your travel firm! It was almost a pleasure to spend money!!!! (coming from a true Yorkshire girl that has to be high praise indeed!!!!!) well done everyone!

Mr Little, 08 November 2018

So friendly, very knowledgeable staff, looking forward to Egypt Thanks again .

Mrs Tomlinson, 08 November 2018

always have first class service from Jade at the Wrexham store .All staff are very helpful as we book three holidays a year with them .

Mrs Waltenberg, 08 November 2018

Sharon was so helpful and very friendly

Mrs Smith, 08 November 2018

Fantastic customer services, great price speedy booking

Mr Thirlaway, 08 November 2018

Huge Thanks as ever, great and quick service from Jordan and Dawn! Thanks!

Mr Thirlaway, 08 November 2018

Great, I always get amazing services with North Shields!

Mrs Moses, 08 November 2018

Professional, friendly and knowledgable. Representative patient and nothing was too much trouble

Mrs Chrysostomou, 08 November 2018

Excellent customer service and patients with my very fussy husband, Jackie made us feel very comfortable and was very happy to find us a holiday we would be happy with.

Miss Marsland, 08 November 2018

Quick response and staff polite and friendly

Miss Gustafson, 08 November 2018

Kayliegh was amazing from start to finish during booking. Friendly and efficient.

Mr Wright, 08 November 2018

could of booked on line but preferred to do on phone, BIG MISTAKE , all went through at online price payed over phone by card then got a phone call 10 mins later saying sorry price has gone up its £110 more , reluctantly had to pay this extra , not good

Miss Lamb, 08 November 2018

Great service from start to finish. Assistant offered some great suggestions for destinations to consider for our honeymoon and provided some fantastic packages for consideration. Responded to emails really quickly.
Very well priced, great booking service.
We are really happy. Much more personalised service than we ever expected to recieve from an online enquiry.

Miss Sugden, 08 November 2018

I was helped at the Boscombe branch by Trish, who has a very cheerful nature and really helpful with the questions i had.

Mrs Aldridge, 08 November 2018

Gemma at the Wareham branch was fantastic at her job, I would highly recommend and will always book through Gemma.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.