My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Wilson, 18 February 2018

The service I received from Sian was good and she seemed very knowledgeable. However I had been into another Hays travel store and seen another member of staff and whilst she was pleasant did not inspire me with any confidence.. One observation of the general staffing in your Darlington Stores is how very young ALL the staff are. I am certainly not ageist but would expect to see a mix of age groups within a company. I had been told not to book with Hays as they are unreliable- I am hoping they are proved wrong!

Mr Tommony, 18 February 2018

Very good service, will defenetly use again.

Mrs Clarke, 18 February 2018

Very happy with the service

Mr Jamieson, 18 February 2018

As always the service was excellent and we found a lovely holiday that was just what we wanted.the staff at Hays are top notch and we will not go anywhere else.

Mr Stone, 18 February 2018

Staff were very helpful

Mr Sullivan, 18 February 2018

As always Tina comes up with just what we want, always helpful gets the best deal possible, she always rings back when she says she will. We feel she is our own personnel Travel Agent. Prompt, polite and friendly.. What else could we want...

Regards Margaret and Pat Sullivan

Mr Waters, 18 February 2018

The staff were very helpful & professional they made my booking a pleasure

Mrs Collins, 18 February 2018

From the moment I contacted Sarah Smith with my query about our potential holiday, the service we have received has been second to none. She responded quickly to my queries and came back with a fantastic itinerary for us. I don't think I would go anywhere else to book our holidays.

Mrs White, 18 February 2018

It's always a pleasure to visit your branch in Newton aycliffe, the customer service is excellent. They check every detail to ensure the holiday your booking will be perfect, they are very knowledgeable and give good advice and information. Many people book through the internet these days but I believe you can't beat good personal service and that is exactly what I receive every time I visit.

Mrs Thornton, 18 February 2018

Friendly, charming and efficient.

Mrs Jones, 18 February 2018

Excellent service she was very help full booked lots of holidays with hays thank you looking forward to my holiday

Ms Stanton, 18 February 2018

Rep took her time and went above and beyond what you would expect looking for our holiday

Mr Walker, 18 February 2018

Easy to book good service

Mrs Mills, 18 February 2018

Jess in the Salisbury branch served me and was extremely helpful, as I was. Organising a holiday for myself and friend who lives in Droitwich some of the communication had to be done by phone. Jess was great talking to us both. It was all sorted quickly and efficiently. Well done Jess and thank you.

Mr Etherington, 18 February 2018

Have been a customer over 20 years. Always excellent service.

Mrs Roberts, 18 February 2018

Professional, informative and caring staff

Mrs Finnigan, 18 February 2018

I wouldn't use any other travel agents. All the lasses are very helpful

Mr Williamson, 18 February 2018

Brilliant service

Mrs Ferguson, 18 February 2018

We book are holidays always at Hayes , Jordan is the rep we always use and she goes out of her way and more to help us so big big thanks Jordan .

Mrs Riley, 18 February 2018

The lady who I went in to see, Elaine, was busy so her colleague Debbie saw me. Turns out I needed to speak to Elaine so Debbie made me a coffee and I sat and waited for Elaine. Her service was excellent and I was very satisfied.

Mrs Chamberlain, 18 February 2018

Very helpful...friendly staff.
Nice atmosphere when we went in
Thankyou to Connor who sorted our holiday for us x

Mrs Bibby, 18 February 2018

VERY EFFICIENT

Mrs Smith, 18 February 2018

Grace was really helpful and wasn't pushy, always a bonus, asked what we were interested in and made suggestions around that, really good.

Ms Bulmer, 18 February 2018

Fantastic listened to all our needs for our holiday, found exact holiday & booked on day

Mrs Mcdonough, 18 February 2018

Excellent dealing with Brenda & then Ann, both very helpful

Mr Bell, 18 February 2018

The service was excellent could not have been better

Mrs Green, 18 February 2018

Very quick to find us a holiday, and friendly thank you.

Mrs Lord, 18 February 2018

Got all the information I asked for.

Mrs Boyle, 18 February 2018

Lewis was very helpful and supportive enabling us to decide which hotel to book in Funchal, Madeira

Mr Holloway, 18 February 2018

Interview took longer than expected due to a perceived lack of knowledge of the staff member, who, nevertheless, was very pleasant.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.