My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

111159 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Bramham, 21 June 2018

Used hays in the past and always have an easy, uncomplicated, pleasant experience

Mr Ball, 21 June 2018

As always excellent service

Mr Perkins, 21 June 2018

Friendly and helpful

Mr Rochester, 21 June 2018

the service that we received was excellent, the sales team were very good and give us the time and quality service that we expected.
thank you
colin rochester

Mrs Lee, 21 June 2018

Greeted with smiles as soon as you go through the door. Assistants listen to what you would like out of a holiday. Also there is good team work in the shop.

Miss Wearn, 21 June 2018

Excellent comms on messenger and informative, never booked before so really looking forward to seeing what to expect ! only 375 days to go ! ha

Mrs Kelly, 21 June 2018

cost paid was more than the price we got on line with first choice other than this booking was a very easy process

Mrs Bagguley, 21 June 2018

Darren is always ready to find the best deal and keeps us informed 😔

Miss Woods-adams, 21 June 2018

Very good very pleasant helped us find a holiday to our needs will be returning to rebook further holidays thank you

Mrs Willetts, 21 June 2018

Checked out lots of options to get the best holiday for us

Mrs Darwent, 21 June 2018

Shelana in the Andover office was delightful and so helpful in booking our holiday to Madeira in September. We were extremely pleased with the service Hays Travel offered and will always use them for any future travel plans.
G. Darwent

Mrs Dack, 21 June 2018

Amazing experience. Beckie and the team worked hard to get what I was looking for. I will be recommending the new Hays Scarborough store. Well done!

Mrs Stone, 21 June 2018

I have booked my last couple of holidays with hay's and I have used Alice she has been brilliant and really helpful I will be using them in the future and always ask for Alice

Miss Stuart, 20 June 2018

Charlotte was very hrlpful

Mr Turnbull, 20 June 2018

Cheerful and efficient.

Mr Wallace, 20 June 2018

Very helpful and great deal on an all inclusive holiday

Mrs Lee, 20 June 2018

Cath went out of her way to find me the perfect holiday she was very patient and Helpful and answered all of my questions honestly. Can not fault her at all! Thanks again cath

Mr Hammond, 20 June 2018

Very helpful and as usual a personalised service. Thank you.

Mr Culshaw, 20 June 2018

Helpful and friendly staff

Mr Nettleton, 20 June 2018

Andrea is always very professional and very knowledgable.

Mrs Moverley, 20 June 2018

Excellent s
Friendly service

Miss Craven, 20 June 2018

so helpfull

Mr Knight, 20 June 2018

The young lady was friendly , knowledgeable and helpful, Couldnt have asked for a better service

Mr Paintain, 20 June 2018

Carol was friendly, helpful and got us a great price. She seemed to have the experience and intuition to quickly build a good rapport with us and understand our needs and concerns. She wasn't patronising like most, and nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Spence, 20 June 2018

Helpful, as always. Luan researched the holidays available to come up with the best option at the best price. Enquiries are dealt with in a timely manner, with no pressure or sales pitch. Luan, is just so good at her role. Will keep returning to her and recommending her services.

Mr Neal, 20 June 2018

Will be back.

Mrs Brown, 20 June 2018

Superb service as always from the staff in this shop. They sorted out the exact dates & hotel both myself and my friend wanted (for herself and her great grand children), They also matched the best prices I could get on the internet.

Mrs Sawdon, 20 June 2018

staff at Pickering always helpful & very pleasant

Mrs Bailey, 20 June 2018

Aeron wa# si enthusiastic, keen to find out as much as possible about the location of our chosen hotel, and happily stayed late to complete our booking

Mrs Schofield, 20 June 2018

Sofarsogood

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.