My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120567 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Pattinson, 17 September 2018

Always helpful staff who go that extra mile

Mrs Turnbull, 17 September 2018

Had all my queries answered by Susan she spent time looking into everything for me then did it all again when my daughter arrived

Mrs Price, 17 September 2018

It was very good we have used for the last ten years.

Mrs Gilbert, 17 September 2018

Very professional and accommodating member of staff, thank you so much, will be recommending Hays travel.

Mrs Sheedy, 17 September 2018

Excellent service so helpful and found what i was looking for. Would definitely book with with jane again!..

Mr Somers, 17 September 2018

We booked our second holiday in as many weeks on sunday, Shelby dealt with our enquiries on Saturday and then our booking to Rome on Sunday. She was brilliant, very thorough in all aspects of the booking, answered all our questions in depth and checked and rechecked everything. Shelby is a credit to you.😀😀😀

Miss Dawes, 17 September 2018

Louise could not do enough to help us and find what we were looking for.

Mr Saffill, 17 September 2018

Aaron looked after us very well, giving good advice/options (considering we came in with a fairly blank canvas!!) followed by prompt info/confirmation by email.

Mrs Brown, 17 September 2018

Very pleasant young lady dealt with my booking and all was fine .

Mr Peach, 17 September 2018

Always excellent service lovely peaple

Mr Grimes, 17 September 2018

Always very helpful and friendly assistants in the Maghull Branch, have booked holidays through them on a number of occasions and will continue to do so.

Mrs Dyson, 17 September 2018

First class service, nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Griffiths, 17 September 2018

Always happy with Teressa’s service recommend hays travel to all family and friends
We have had a great holiday each time

Mr White, 17 September 2018

Megan was very helpfull Evan though the systems were not fully functional the day we went in to book our cruise, she kept in touch with us and made everything clear .

Miss Mckee, 17 September 2018

We always book our holidays with hays travel in Washington tyne and wear Julia was excellent as always great customer service we wouldn't go any where else and look forward to booking further holiday in the future with you.

Mrs Taylor, 17 September 2018

The lady in Hays Travel in Bradford, who is the manager, was very attentive to the holiday we wanted as a family. She spent the time going through different options and went all out to make sure we were happy with the holiday she found for us. She got a great deal for us, we will definately use them again and I have highly recommended them already. We are very happy and looking forward to our holiday!

Mrs Leighton, 17 September 2018

Got the holiday we wanted

Mr Moss, 17 September 2018

We have always booked through Hays travel, they’ve always been helpful and we haven’t felt under pressure by anyone to buy a holiday

Mrs Giles, 17 September 2018

As always the staff at Winton branch extremely efficient, happy smiling faces, always very helpful.

Mrs Bright, 17 September 2018

Went into shop on Saturday looking for a hol. Only there for less than 1/2hr + got a bargain. Thanks Emma you were a star, nothing was too much for her. Will definitely tell my Friends to go there xx

Mr Walmsley, 17 September 2018

Cheryl McGuire managed to beat the price we’d found and sort the holiday bookings etc.

Mr Newcombe, 17 September 2018

Always use Hays, always excellent service.

Mr Lang, 17 September 2018

Danielle was very efficient and friendly, dealing with our request

Miss Smith, 17 September 2018

Great customer service. Provided a decent number of options that matched our remit and was extremely patient when i changed our mind a few times! Nothing wa too much trouble.
Very excited for our holiday! Thank you

Mr Allen, 17 September 2018

Mandy was excellent. Very informative and went out of her way to find us our holiday.

Mrs Jobling, 17 September 2018

The lady who answered my request, was so helpful. I'm afraid I didn't catch her name. I was booked up in next to no time, and she was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Mr Tsang, 17 September 2018

Amazing Service from Becky and will book with her again

Miss Gray, 17 September 2018

Excellent service given from start to finish, listened to exactly what we wanted, and found ya the perfect holiday will 100% be booking with Lauren again!!

Miss Harrison, 17 September 2018

Was pleased with the service we received helpfully and to the point

Mr Scargill, 17 September 2018

Jane Johns handled our booking in a very pleasant and professional manner and we will be very happy to give her all our travel business in the future.

Regards,

Colin Scargill

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.