My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Turnbull, 19 February 2018

We found Karen very knowledgeable on the location we required and dealt with our needs very effectively. Excellent communication and people sensitivity skills.
It is why we always go for our travel arrangents.

Mrs Hanna, 19 February 2018

We were more than pleased with the service we received

Mr Oconnor, 19 February 2018

John always looks after us. We recommend him to everyone.

Mr Thompson, 19 February 2018

Emma at the Torquay branch was so helpful she has gone beyond to get our holiday destination for my wife & I

Mrs Fitt, 19 February 2018

Michelle & Helen were fantastic and very very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

Mr Silverton, 19 February 2018

Great and efficient service from Ray

Mrs Mcquade, 19 February 2018

We received superb service from a young lady called Cara who did found the holiday we were looking for.

Ms Mills, 19 February 2018

First time dealing with Gemma and she has been very helpful and pleasant. Having booked holidays online in the past, I do see the benefits of using a travel agent. And it's so much nicer speaking to another person.

Mrs Taylor, 19 February 2018

Sian was very helpful we only popped in the shop for a brochure but came out with a fabulous holiday great service and ended up with an excellent price thankyou

Mr Cooke, 19 February 2018

Always good service

Mr Wareing, 19 February 2018

Excellent, personal and friendly

Mrs Coyle, 19 February 2018

very quick and efficient was a pleasure to book with hays

Mr King, 19 February 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Mr King, 19 February 2018

As Above

Mr Wallis, 19 February 2018

Very friendly and helpful as usual

Mr Gould, 19 February 2018

Gemma was very helpful and arranged our holiday after helping us compare options. Excellent

Mr Kinder, 19 February 2018

leanne was very helpful

Mr Kellett, 19 February 2018

As usual we received excellent service from are Hays Rep Vivienne thank you Vivienne lets hope we enjoy are holiday in Morocco x

Mrs Holland, 19 February 2018

good service as always

Mr Walton, 19 February 2018

Very good service, Lauren was very knowledgeable and after listening to our requirements met them perfectly.

Mr Williams, 19 February 2018

Naomi was really lovely, could not have been more helpful.
Have booked with Hays Budleigh Salterton branch before &
can honestly say we would not go anywhere else to book a holiday.
All staff at this office give excellent customer service & really listen
to what you want from a holiday, then work hard to meet all your
holiday needs. Thank you Naomi, you made booking our holiday a pleasure.

Mr Rotherforth, 19 February 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Miss Newbury, 19 February 2018

Darren was great with booking us all up went got the room we needed for 4 look forward to our cruise x

Mr Foster, 19 February 2018

Excellent service

Mr Thompson, 19 February 2018

Brilliant Service from start to finish from Michelle Kirkbride. Ensuring everything was booked for the 19 of us. Highly recommend & wont be going anywhere else in future!

Mrs Gervis, 19 February 2018

Very Friendly and Extremely helpful, we have found the perfect holiday for our
Family.

Mrs Nevitt, 19 February 2018

Second time I've been to hays travel will definitely keep going back,nothing is too much for them so so helpful thank you

Mr Hudson, 19 February 2018

The service with Ana was excellent, we had a good laugh, a very good experience.

Ms Cosgrove, 19 February 2018

The travel agent James was brilliant and explained everything in a professional manner. He was aware that myself & my partner are hearing impaired so he was calm and understood what we were saying.

An excellent service he has given us.

Mrs Pollock, 18 February 2018

The girl who booked my holiday was fabulas she knew what I wanted and found the best holiday for me and my husband

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.