My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Pearson, 17 July 2018

Nicola was excellent and told us all we need to know

Miss Wood, 17 July 2018

excellent customer service from Emily and Danielle. thankyou

Mrs French, 17 July 2018

Always happy with the service

Miss Wilkinson, 17 July 2018

Pleasure to speak with

Mr Jackson, 17 July 2018

always get a friendly and good service

Mrs Wheatley, 17 July 2018

Staff good time to listen to me did not pressure me but instead made good suggestions and I went in to pay for one holiday already booked and then booked another two Great for me Great for Hays Merle Wheatley

Mr Coxford, 17 July 2018

Booked once again with Kevin Richardson and again service was excellent! No problems whatsoever and everything sorted very quickly. Thanks very much.

Mrs Cooper, 17 July 2018

The service was very good thankyou

Mr Turnbull, 17 July 2018

It's the reason that we book all of our holidays with Hays

Miss Robinson, 17 July 2018

Nichola was fantastic at helping me book my holiday and really did go the extra mile. Thank you!

Mr Pilcher, 17 July 2018

Hannah was excellent and really helpful

Mr Deighton, 17 July 2018

Cannot fault

Mrs Jackson, 17 July 2018

Staff very helpful nthing to much trouble

Mr Bell, 17 July 2018

Very good service and very helpful

Mrs Davison, 17 July 2018

Was really helpful and explained everything. There were problems with the TUI site but she remained calm and sorted it all out. Will definitely be using Hays again.

Mrs Palin, 17 July 2018

Very efficient and courteous staff.

Mr Elmore, 17 July 2018

Vickie was VERY helpful and we all had a great laugh!! 😆😆

Mr Allerston, 17 July 2018

Great friendly service

Mrs Fraser, 17 July 2018

I was given several options / prices as requested and the booking was made to meet my chosen options.

Mrs Porritt, 17 July 2018

As ever your staff in Christchurch were excellent. They listen and also add other options, so once again a pleasant visit.
Many thanks, Gloria Porritt.

Mrs Baillon, 17 July 2018

Thelma was amazingly helpful and efficient. Would definitely use Hays travel again in the future.

Mrs Miller, 17 July 2018

Very helpful and informative

Miss Watson, 17 July 2018

Michelle went completely above to make sure I didn’t miss out on a holiday deal, sorting it out for me on a Sunday when the office wasn’t even open. She did multiple caps to make sure I got the package I wanted at the best price and was so lovely to deal with

Mr Collier, 17 July 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Craggs, 17 July 2018

Lisa was very helpful and efficient. She gave me all of the information I needed. She rang me back twice when she said she would.
First time of using Hayes Travel, but definitely will again

Mr Ridding, 17 July 2018

Care was taken to get the best price and that all members of our party of four were satisfied.

Mr Nason, 17 July 2018

Very easy and found the perfect holiday

Mrs Alexandre, 17 July 2018

Excellent service as always from Karen at Sherborne. She is always helpful and seems to know exactly what we want.

Mrs O'reilly, 17 July 2018

Jamie was professional and his knowledge about the resort in Tenerife helped me make my decision. Very impressed with the whole experience.

Mr Butler, 17 July 2018

A super fast service.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.